Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
618 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (618)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Good location, large and comfirtable room

Comfirtable room and clean
10
its good experienced to stay at this hotel which completed facilities provided beside nearest town with walking distance.
Shopping Tip: Nearest hotel was ben than market. Here, we could found variety of goods sell such as cloth, t-shirt, souvenier, and others that we can buy at cheapest price. Besides that, we can also travel to mekong river and chu chi tunel which are the historic part of vietnam. Being there, giving us memorable experiences. About food, at ben than city it easier to find food and for muslim there are halal food restaurant there that we can choosed. Nearest ben than market we can also walk to small area where we can found second hand product sell such as electronic product like camera DSLR equipment and others.
Cheng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2012
nice hotel

nice hotel
6.7
the hotelis very near to ben thanm market. room is big and clean.but it don't have the longbath only shower.
Gilman Y. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Good place to bunk for holiday back packers

Cheap and reasonable for all day shopping trips
5
Chin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Great location for shopping

Location is great
8
Enjoyed my stay. Hotel was easily accessible to everything, sightseeing, dining, business etc.
Norfazilah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Nice hotel at a great location

Friendly Staff
7.7
Overall it is a pleasant stay. This hotel has a very strategic location as it is near Benthn Market, nice shopping place. The hotel is nice with a good service. At night, easy to go for night market as it is only nearby this hotel. Very ideal to stay in this hotel to whoever want to enjoy their shopping during day and night time. At the same time, all the hotel staffs are very friendly and willing to help me anytime i need.
Suhaida M. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2012
great location and services

tip top service
8
we stay in 3 groups of 8 peopla and we found that this hotel is great in terms of room size and services. but for muslim better bring own food for breakfast although we also have compulsory breakfast with clear tag of halal and non halal dish, the use of kitchen equipments are shared between halal and non halal. don't worry, the nearest halal restaurant by malaysian businessman is just 3 minutes walking from the hotel and they served breakfast, lunch and dinner. the night market and ben thanth market is just 5 minutes walk. overall, this hotel is the best 3 stars rated for your stay in vietnam.
Travel tip: be careful if you want to use taxi. the most reliable one is vinasun as they are using meter. you can ask the hotel (concierge / bell boy) to get your the taxi.
Ma C. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2012
Very friendly people

Yummy breakfast food
9.3
This is my second time staying in the hotel,the room was really clean the staff are very accommodating. Near from Ben Than, cathedral, reunification palace and Saigon Square. The cab is just in front of the hotel.I will definitely recommend this to my friends and to all travelers who want to visit Vietnam. Keep it up!
Ardiana M. Groups November 24, 2012
Great hotel with strategic location.....

staffs are very polite and helpful, nice room...
9.7
During my stay there, i feel very confortable. not too much if say that i feels like home. the food serve are nice, the lobby is also great. They also have free wifi and business centre where i can easily check in for my flight and print out my boarding pass. i will definitely stay here if i come over to Ho Chi Minh again :).
Restaurant Tip: the hotel is nearby Ben Thanh Market which muslim travellers can easily find Halal restaurants along the way.
Marini G. Families with older children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

food good
8.3
good but dificult to talk coz their staff not understand english.
Enrique M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2012
Extremely friendly staff, centrally located hotel

Staff is the best feature
10
This is a very clean hotel near the market in district 1 of Saigon. I needed to make last minute flight and hotel arrangements for a Hanoi visit and Anna at the front desk arranged flight, hotel and tours within two hours. I will stay at the Kingston next time I'm in Ho Chi Mihn city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04