Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 694 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Mai H. Families with young children Vietnam, February 14, 2013
Right the heart of city center

Location, clean and good price
7.7
The staff are friendly. We actually came back this hotel for our second booking and will come back again.
Chui M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
spacious room with three single beds

friendly service
8
We had booked for superior triple room for our trip. there were four of us with two adults and also two children. the room is spacious and consists of 3 single bed. we are happy with the bed, however, it was different from what we see when we do the booking online. the third bed was extra bed that smaller than normal bed.
Chui M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
friendly receptionist with great smile

good services provided
8.3
we stay at the superior triple room that we booked online. the price is so reasonable. the receptionist of the hotel was so friendly and helpful. when we first reached the hotel, the receptionist welcome us with the great smile and happily processed our room bookings efficiently.the room change request from us was accepted politely.
Chui M. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
great value of money

reasonable priced hotel
8.3
There were 2 of us booking for superior double bed room at Kingston hotel. the room was booked via online with a very reasonable price included tax and breakfast. the price we paid online is for a queen size bed. however, we get the superior double bed room with a king size bed.the room is obviously spacious and comfortable.
Chui M. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2013
excellent breakfast with healthy food combination

great breakfast served
8
we stayed at Kingston hotel for our first visit to vietnam Ho Chi Minh city.it was a great stay and we definitely will stay at this hotel again for our future visit to Ho Chi Minh city.the breakfast served was great. a wide variety of choice and also a healthy combination of foods.there was sufficient fruits served. fruits was refilled instantly.
Chui M. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
great location with walking distance to market

ideal location
8
We stayed in Kingston hotel with a superior double room for our first trip to Ho Chi Minh city. The location was so great that we do not need taxi to bring us out for food and shopping. This hotel is just within walking distance to the famous Ben Tanh Market.There are alot of food and shopping area around the Ben Tanh Market.
Chui M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Reasonable price but the room is small

reasonable price for superior triple room
7.7
The room we booked via online is for a superior triple room. Picture shown online is one double bed plus one single bed or three single bed. However the room given to us was a double bed and than housekeeping gave us another extra bed. This arrangement has actually make our room smaller and not as per what picture shown online. But even with this disappoinment, the price overall is still reasonable.
Chui M. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2013
delicious breakfast with plenty of variety

great breakfast provided
8
We booked for a superior triple room for three persons stay as stateted online. However, we have four person with two adults and two kids. The hotel management is so good that allow the one extra person to have our breakfast at no charge. the breakfast is so great and delicious. There are plenty of variety for us to enjoy.Foods is sufficient and clean.
Chui M. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Strategic location of the hotel

walking distance to attraction
8
The hotel is located right middle in the Ho Chi Minh city. It is so close to the attraction place, the Ben Thanh Market. Ben Thanh market is full of food, fruits and also you could shopping around for atleast half or one day. The hotel is 3 minutes away from Ben Thanh Market and food store. The strategic place of the hotel make our stay so worthy for the price we paid.
Chui M. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2013
great value of money we paid

spacious room and bath room
7
We have booked the superior double room through online bookings. The price is inclusive of tax and breakfast and yet it is still so affortable. The room assigned was so spacious with a king size bed in the middle of the room. The bath room is big and there is a separate bath tub in it. Overall room and bath room are clean and good quality mattress provided.Room is so comfortable fo staying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01