or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
597 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (597)
Sort by:
Pathompong S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 9, 2013
Pleasant.

Near center of the city, in safe neighborhood and english speaking staffs.
6.3
It was ok overall but I think it's bit old and I got a room with no window, hence no view.
Elizabeth E. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Good

Location, staff friendly and housekeeping efficiency
6
The glass door of the shower is not properly sealed as the water will leaked out and make the whole bathroom wet. Overall is not a bad hotel and i will come back for my next visit.
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2013
beware of internet poor access

no windows, so its quiet at night apart from the banging doors by other guests
5.7
my access to th inet was impossible, to read mail from my university requires Outlook express, this hotel has Mozilla fire fox they are not compatible. I asked for help from ALL of the staff and during my 2 week stay none of them really wanted to help consequently I didnt find out about my mothers death till a week after it happened , thanks for nothing Kingston
Chee C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2013
Basic breakfast

relax
6.7
okxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Anthony T. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2013
Pleasant but most rooms are without windows.

Nice breakfast, big rooms, centrally located.
7
Mahirzan M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
very good

centrally located, spacious room and close to shopping areas
8.3
It was very good..friendly and helpful staff..fast service room
Ngoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 22, 2013
The hotel is OK

Location is in the CBD, Room is big, Convenience for shopping
7
Everything to me is OK but the room is a little noisy
Loan N. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2013
The room is clean and service is great!

Service, location, and clieanliness
8.7
The staff is great and friendly! The room is clean and location is near shopping area
Crystal Q. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Very near night market

Location, Cleanliness and Service
8
Nurhaslidawati H. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
cosy room

halal buffet section cosy room layout n near shopping area
8
Room was cosy. Breakfast was ok with halal section for muslim traveller. 1 downfall is that they overlook our total duration of stay n arrange for another hotel stay just across the road. But e staff allow us to have breakfast at the hotel coz we needed halal food n the other hotel that they transfer us to do not provide halal breakfast. It was inconvenient for us to change to the other hotel coz we need to pack all our belonging for the move but all the luggage transfer was done by the porter so it was not that bad. The management should not make this booking mistake in the 1st place so as not to inconvenient the hotel guest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07