Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
689 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (689)
Sort by:
Luche G. Groups Philippines, November 6, 2014
Value for Money

Strategically situated near Behn Thanh Market & other tourist's spots, staff ate helpful and accommodating & best price for a very comfortable room.
9.7
The best ever. Staff are friendly, helpful and accommodating. Our room is always clean and very comfortable. The location of the hotel is very near Behn Thanh Market and other places to visit.
Ong T. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
Central and good for big group

Location, friendly staffs, big room
7.7
Overall good, only if I want more room, maybe can give discount but they can't
Zi W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Good location to shopping area & restaurants

Great Location, good price, good wifi
7.3
Close to the markets. Great value for money!
Chew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Staff are not friendly

Location is good
4
Staff not friendly. breakfast is not nice. the hotel is so dark.
Dong M. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2014
Good

Location, staff, large rooms
7.3
This hotel was fine, although it's a bit old. There is only one small lift, which makes getting to your room a bit of a pain when a lot of people are getting in or out. The rooms are large, although they are a little worn down. It is fine for the price and location though.
Pham T. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 12, 2014
good convinient

safe, quiet and convinient
8
there are many food around and near Ben Thanh market
Thamilkumaran K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Strategically Located Hotel

Location, Staffs & Value for Money
8.7
Basically, the hotel is suitable for those who would like to go for vacation and as well for a business trip. Centrally located and a lot Malaysian restaurants nearby.
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 28, 2014
Valuable Hotel

friendlt staffs, Nice Location, Clean room
8
Christopher N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
conveniently located in centre

minutes walk to Ben Tahn Market, friendly staff, big room
7.3
Thamilkumaran K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Good for Money

Food, Location & Staff
8.3
Basically, the hotel is suitable for those who would like to go for vacation and as well for a business trip. Centrally located and a lot Malaysian restaurants nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08