Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
621 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Minh Q. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2014
Better than expected.

The Staffs, the service, and the room.
8.7
Kim T. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
was comfy good location

good location near the ben thanh market
7.7
good location allowing easy access to the ben thanh market which was good for shopping. Lots of nice places to eat near by
Thu V. Groups United States of America, January 2, 2014
Not worth the stay

Helpful bellmen, close to Ben Thanh Market, easy access to taxis
3
All the rooms had a sewage odor from the bathrooms. We had to turn on the AC all the time to be a bit breathable. The room was spacious enough. Breakfast was nothing worth of mentioning.
William M. Couples New Zealand, December 29, 2013
Two nighst long enough

Large room, friendly staff and good location to the attractions.
5.7
Average - although it was in good location we found the hotel was noisey as people coming and going. We had an awful smell near our toilet which was a little off putting, very basic room but it was ok for 2 days. Very close to markets and tourist attractions.
Ee C. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Friendly and Helpful Staffs

Friendly Staffs, Convenient Location, Value for Money
8
The staffs are friendly and helpful. For the price paid, the room is of reasonable quality. The location is well situated near the shopping area, so it's very convenient to move around.
Yoo K. Families with older children South Korea, December 21, 2013
poor service and poor condition in room

only location
4.3
Room condition is very poor compared with other hotels around there. Staff service and breakfast are very very awful. Never want to stay any more.
Timothy F. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
very comfortable and accomodating

food - room - staff
9
very comfortable,clean and bed was nice and firm unlike some with seemingly old, soft beds. the included buffet breakfast was great as was the staff. teh restaurant options were also great
Derek W. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2013
Cultural, Great Food, Good night life

Location, Shopping, Great Food
8.7
Hotel was situated very near to Ben Than market which took less than 5 minutes walk. Rooms were large and clean with very strong aircon so no problems even though the weather was hot after a long day of shopping. Water power was strong and hot. Breakfast spread was reasonable and gd considering the price paid
Derek W. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2013
Great fun exploring vietnam

Location, Gd breakfast, affordable
9
Hotel was situated very near to Ben Than market which took less than 5 minutes walk. Rooms were large and clean with very strong aircon so no problems even though the weather was hot after a long day of shopping. Water power was strong and hot. Breakfast spread was reasonable and gd considering the price paid
Ahmad K. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
nice

close to ben thanh market,muslim restaurant and night market
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08