Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 717 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (717)
Sort by:
Khang C. Solo travelers Canada, January 27, 2015
budget Hotel, worth it for the money paid for.

Location, decent internet, parking available
7
Cant't really complain, paid $25 per day for four nights. PRO's : location - walking distance from Ben Thanh Market and to the main square. Free parking and will allow you to rent a bike from them for cheap. 24 hr security Decent internet speed CON's: Rooms smelled like ppl were smoking in there previously. No window in my room. Lights in the room were very dim. Noisy hallway. Overall, it was all I really needed, cheap n safe place to crash, with a clean bed and hot water.
Report this review
Mustaffa M. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Location X 3

Location, Halal Breakfast Cleanliness
7.7
Great. The check-in were smooth. Had halal breakfast (limited selection though) and Halal restaurant is just across the street. The hotel is strategically located. Walking distance to Ban Thean market.
Report this review
Mohammad M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2015
l give 5****.

Easy access to Ben Thant Market and Lots of Muslim Restauren nearby.
8
Feel good and safe. Bell boy very helpful.
Report this review
Chen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 18, 2015
Convenient

the location is very good and convenient.
8.7
Report this review
Zulhamri A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
one of the best hotels in hcmc

cozy room, centrally located, staff coutersy
8
Great hotel. will come again
Report this review
Ong T. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2015
Good location but male staffs not friendly

location, big room and clean
7.7
overall good
Report this review
Peter H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
Kingston hotel

The staff is very helpful , the customer service is very good and helpful to guide u along and the restaurant food in the hotel is value for money and nice
10
Enjoy the stay with Kingston hotel , The room service and house keeping is good keep tidy and neat
Report this review
Ong T. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2015
Good location

location, big room and massage
6
Overall ok
Report this review
Germaine J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2015
Great Location

Great location
8.7
The room was kind of scary when I first walk in, however nothing has happened during the stay throughout so it was fine.. Great location which is near ben tanh market and is also walking distance to many cafes to chill. Breakfast has limited choices.
Report this review
Willis D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2015
Rooms have deteriorated wall. It needs renovation!

Breakfast is best; Food is good; Lobby is big & comfortable!
7.7
It is ok. The price for the room to s higher than its peers! I wish it is the same with its peer!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06