or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
649 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Leticia A. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2014
Contented

Good location, Rooms and Bathrooms are spacious and are clean, Staffs are helpful.
9
I am satisfied with my stay and will surely stay in this hotel again when I go back to Ho Chi Minh.
Paul C. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
adequate 3 star hotel

location price convenience
8
This is a three star hotel in the market area. It is close to everything. It is not luxurious. My room did ot have a window. But it is adequate. Staff performance was adequate but not outstanding.ok for the money
Ng K. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2014
Great location

Locatin, comfortable, lots of taxi
7.7
The hotel room is huge and the place is clean. Bed is comfortable.
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
Decent value, but terrible food

Quiet, Good value for the money
6
Food at evening meal was poor and totally lacked inspiration on the part of the chef. I would never return to the restaurant for the food, that is for sure. Very bad experience for the first night in Vietnam where food is known to be so good otherwise. Bag breakfast was also disgusting
Kwok M. Couples China, February 6, 2014
good

nice services, good breakfast, and good positioning.
8.7
It would be better if the windows of room can be opened.
Quoc H. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2014
Reasonably priced for location

Close to Benh Thanh Market, good hotel facilities, good breakfast
7.3
Booked a room with no window but got upgraded to one with window for no extra charge. Good selection of choice for breakfast. Disappointed with the bed linen, they smell and felt like they were not changed since last occupants.
Farid D. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Good stay, can be considered for next visit

Halal breakfast, close to Ben Thanh Market, English speaking staff
7.7
Not bad experience, good stay but the hotel services still have lots to improve i.e. should inform guests on chargeable services, they did not provide ironing facility in the room, offered an ironing service instead but did not inform it was chargeable.
Jan-Owe H. Couples Sweden, January 13, 2014
Room standard not up to description

Location close to market, museums and shopping district. Safe area.
7.3
Ok, but this was a first choice, we had to change hotel. Compared to that first choice, the rooms was simple but clean.
Mira R. Solo travelers Finland, January 7, 2014
This you can recommend. Great location & breakfast

We saw several hotels and this has value for money! In Vietnam level very good.Great location, rooms are clean, big enough, breakfast is good, different services, very nice staff. No view from window.
8
The hotel has a spa in it. From the reception you can get the prices for all services. Though they didn't mention about the tip, that the service offers were demanding quit aggressively. They told as well the amount. So it's something that you have to do/mandatory even that at the end they say 'it's up to you'. This info would be appreciated from the reception. The experience we had was very unpleasant. PS. in the beggining there is no possibility to choose: traveling with a friend.
Peter H. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
A lot of sightseeing and learn about their culture

The air con is cold after the hot day shopping , water is hot and the room is spaceful and big
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06