Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
743 reviews

583 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (743)
Sort by:
Noor S. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2015
Great stay!

Helpful and friendly staff; excellent location and spacious room
8.7
We stayed on the 10th floor and hence it was not too noisy for us. Arrangement and liaison with the hotel staff was smooth and clear! We can even exchange currency at the hotel and that saved us the trouble at having to look for a money changer. Glad that food served was halal though the variety can be better! Overall, it was a pleasant and happy stay at Kingston!😊
Report this review
Fariza A. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2015
It was a great experience

Affordable, clean, good service
9
Report this review
Richard W. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
Return Stay. A great place to stay and relax as a

Friendly staff always willing to help. Great location to the markets. local foods and historical attractions. the staff will handle all your booking requirements
8.7
As always the stay was good. A little disappointed in the breakfast this last visit. usually the cooked breakfast food was hot and plentiful. this trip not so.
Report this review
Leslie H. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
Good Hotel, Good Location

Efficient staff, cleanliness, good location
9.7
Report this review
Kumuthan B. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Good Location

Location, room, nice staff
8.3
Report this review
Rachel T. Families with older children Singapore, February 20, 2015
not bad!

Staff were helpful and proficient in English. Good location
6.7
Bed was not quite comfortable but bearable, apart from that, all is cool!
Report this review
Khang C. Solo travelers Canada, January 27, 2015
budget Hotel, worth it for the money paid for.

Location, decent internet, parking available
7
Cant't really complain, paid $25 per day for four nights. PRO's : location - walking distance from Ben Thanh Market and to the main square. Free parking and will allow you to rent a bike from them for cheap. 24 hr security Decent internet speed CON's: Rooms smelled like ppl were smoking in there previously. No window in my room. Lights in the room were very dim. Noisy hallway. Overall, it was all I really needed, cheap n safe place to crash, with a clean bed and hot water.
Report this review
Mustaffa M. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Location X 3

Location, Halal Breakfast Cleanliness
7.7
Great. The check-in were smooth. Had halal breakfast (limited selection though) and Halal restaurant is just across the street. The hotel is strategically located. Walking distance to Ban Thean market.
Report this review
Mohammad M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2015
l give 5****.

Easy access to Ben Thant Market and Lots of Muslim Restauren nearby.
8
Feel good and safe. Bell boy very helpful.
Report this review
Chen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 18, 2015
Convenient

the location is very good and convenient.
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 583 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01