Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 709 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
Huynh N. Families with young children Vietnam, December 4, 2014
Good service. Standard room.

location, staff,
9
Report this review
Chee E. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
good location and clean room

clean room good wifi connection near eating place
8.3
A pleasant stay at the hotel. Hotel should give more attention on the bag which leave at the concierge. I can just collect my bag without any attentive from the staff hope this can be improve
Report this review
Ahmad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Value for money

Location, halal food, value for money
8
The location is within walking distance to the famous ben thanh market... Breakfast has halal food menu, which is suitable for muslim staying at the hotel. The room is big. They upgrade me from the no window room to the room with window. Very comfortable.
Report this review
Teik W. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Good Location & Reasonably Priced!

1. Location
8
Report this review
Asiah A. Families with older children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Good location but bad staff service

3 mins walk to Ben that Market, halal food service for breakfast & room big and clean
6.3
staff was not well train in speaking English. they talk behind your back. they mark up the price high for the touring cost. advisable to get your tour package from the agent instead of the hotel.
Report this review
Dzung T. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2014
Very poor reception

The only good thing is the location.
4
Report this review
Linda K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
Kingston Hotel place center near shop makert good

cleaning best 100% good.
9.7
Kingston Hotel is feel stay 4day Cz have near place on walk time save this best...
Report this review
Luche G. Groups Philippines, November 6, 2014
Value for Money

Strategically situated near Behn Thanh Market & other tourist's spots, staff ate helpful and accommodating & best price for a very comfortable room.
9.7
The best ever. Staff are friendly, helpful and accommodating. Our room is always clean and very comfortable. The location of the hotel is very near Behn Thanh Market and other places to visit.
Report this review
Ong T. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
Central and good for big group

Location, friendly staffs, big room
7.7
Overall good, only if I want more room, maybe can give discount but they can't
Report this review
Zi W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Good location to shopping area & restaurants

Great Location, good price, good wifi
7.3
Close to the markets. Great value for money!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05