or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
597 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (597)
Sort by:
Christopher N. Groups United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
quiet hotel good place to relax after sightseeing

close to everything
7.7
very pleasant quiet little hotel out of the hustle and bustle but close to everything.
Anthony T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2013
clean. nice hotel

24 hrs room service, friendly staff. Nice location
7.7
Bell boy was helpful.They are ever ready to open the hotel door for anyone who wish to step in.
Mohammad M. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 1, 2013
Not good

nothing to say
3.3
Loida F. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2013
My stay in Kingston Hotel was a pleasant one.

Easy check in and check out because of our early booking with agoda. Clean room. Accesible to everything.
8
It was a pleasant one. I felt the comfort of home.Will definitely stay here again on our next visit. Will recommend to friends who are on a budget tour.
Ho D. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Centrally located, 2 mins walk to Ben thanh mkt

Helpful staff, close to shops
6.7
This hotel is good for its location. It is of Walking distance to heritage places,shops and restaurants. Staffs were really helpful with our needs. All requests made such as getting guides,maps and handling of luggages were superb.
Foo S. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2013
Value for money.

Location, Room size, internet speed.
7.3
It is a good hotel, very centrally located, near the Ben Than Market. Room size is big, and best thing to recommend is form a big group(we have 13 persons) and request Hotel to organize the one day tour, you might get some special treatment. (We got a very good lunch during our day tour.
Sandra W. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
place to rest your head after a days shopping

near markets, walking distance to tourist attraction and restaurants
7.3
We had a great stay staff friendly and helpful, near the markets and walking distance to tourist attractions and restaurants.
Luisito A. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2013
Nice location and near to shopping malls

Location, food and transportation
8
Very nice location and near to markets and shopping malls
Thanh N. Business travelers July 4, 2013
Great experience!

Nice staff, clean room, convinience location
8.7
I was stay there for 3 days on a business trip. And it was a great experience for me.
Nik N. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2013
comfortable & cozy

Near shopping area ,nice breakfast
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07