Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 718 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Dong M. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2014
Good

Location, staff, large rooms
7.3
This hotel was fine, although it's a bit old. There is only one small lift, which makes getting to your room a bit of a pain when a lot of people are getting in or out. The rooms are large, although they are a little worn down. It is fine for the price and location though.
Report this review
Pham T. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 12, 2014
good convinient

safe, quiet and convinient
8
there are many food around and near Ben Thanh market
Report this review
Thamilkumaran K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Strategically Located Hotel

Location, Staffs & Value for Money
8.7
Basically, the hotel is suitable for those who would like to go for vacation and as well for a business trip. Centrally located and a lot Malaysian restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 28, 2014
Valuable Hotel

friendlt staffs, Nice Location, Clean room
8
Report this review
Christopher N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
conveniently located in centre

minutes walk to Ben Tahn Market, friendly staff, big room
7.3
Report this review
Thamilkumaran K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Good for Money

Food, Location & Staff
8.3
Basically, the hotel is suitable for those who would like to go for vacation and as well for a business trip. Centrally located and a lot Malaysian restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Nguyen V. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good service

Service, location, value for money
8
Very comfortable
Report this review
Ahmad R. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Good Hotel and services

Friendly staff, help full staff, all staff fulfill all my request exp need taxi, international call, find location, advise for a great place to visit, remind me to be carefully, WiFi very fast,
7.7
Overall its a nice place to stay. Access to Ben than 3 minute, taxi 24 hour front hotel. Halal restaurant opposite hotel. ATM machine near. Halal food. Nasi goreng. Friendly and helpfull staff. WiFi very fast. What ever I want, staff can help. No problem at all for me.
Report this review
Robbin K. Couples Netherlands, September 5, 2014
Good hotel, good location. price could be better

location and the hotel is clean
7.3
Stay was good, breakfast real traditional Vietnamese . friendly staff though the price was a bit high 22 euro a night for the quality of the hotel
Report this review
Norhashimah M. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
central location

location, location, service
7.7
We booked a total of 7 deluxe rooms with windows for our group, in this hotel. The location of the hotel is central and within walking distance to Ben Thanh Market, Saigon Square and other shopping areas. The service was quite okay, check-in and check-out was fast, and the manager, Linda, was accommodating to our request for late check out. Breakfast was the same everyday and could be improved by adding additional food such as yogurt, cereals and different types of bread, especially for Muslim travellers, who do not consume all types of food. Wifi speed was very good. However, not all rooms have LCD TVs. Overall, we had a nice stay at this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06