or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
601 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (601)
Sort by:
Leong L. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
Will be back

Wifi, breakfast, value for money
7.3
The only issue is reception kept my passport after registering my stay without informing me. What do they mean? Safe keeping or hold it in case I ran away without paying? I had made advance payment with agora already. They should at least remind me!!! What if I went all the way to airport? Was really shock when I can't find my passport when checking out!
Chung F. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Clean & Spacious Room, Polite Staff
8
It's comfortable
Chung F. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
It's a pleasant & comfortable stay

Spacious Room, Friendly Staff, Convenient
8
We extended our stay from 1 night to 4 nights, the hotel reception is not very fantastic but the room is spacious and clean with big bathroom. Aircon is good. The breakfast choices are moderate but that is just good enough, the quality is fine. Value for money. The foot massage here is good but the facial and body massage are not ... though it's cheap.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2014
Centrally located...

Location, value for money, attentive staff.
8.7
My friend and I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff are helpful, they try to suggest tours we should join and they are able to help us when we try to ask for directions. The food was good and the rooms are always clean. The best thing I love about this hotel is their location. It's a 5-minute walk around the Independence palace and Ben Thanh Market and other tourist sites.
Ramlah M. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2014
I would reccommend friends to stay in this hotel

location, centrally to interest places and value for money
9.3
I like to stay here since the staff and the room was very comfortable
Gualberto B. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2014
very good

clean, staff and location
8
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2014
Great!

flight was at night. Spent the day and back in hotel who offered me a small room for freshening and shower before I leave for airport. Staff able to converse in english
7.7
Great! Everything was great But not too sound proof as can hear telephone of next door and door banging.
Richard W. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
4 Stars 2 Star price

Friendly Staff, Good value for money, centrally located
9.7
As usual first rate, we have stayed there several times before,and always happy to return or recommend to others,home away from home.
Izzat A. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Very comfotable and relax

Clean, well located,
9
Very good and value for money
Khanh N. Families with young children Vietnam, April 27, 2014
Excellent services.

Restaurant, services staffs manner, facilities equipped.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05