My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kingston Suite Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kingston Suite Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Superior room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
596 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (596)
Sort by:
Ramlah M. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2014
I would reccommend friends to stay in this hotel

location, centrally to interest places and value for money
9.3
I like to stay here since the staff and the room was very comfortable
Gualberto B. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2014
very good

clean, staff and location
8
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2014
Great!

flight was at night. Spent the day and back in hotel who offered me a small room for freshening and shower before I leave for airport. Staff able to converse in english
7.7
Great! Everything was great But not too sound proof as can hear telephone of next door and door banging.
Richard W. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
4 Stars 2 Star price

Friendly Staff, Good value for money, centrally located
9.7
As usual first rate, we have stayed there several times before,and always happy to return or recommend to others,home away from home.
Izzat A. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Very comfotable and relax

Clean, well located,
9
Very good and value for money
Khanh N. Families with young children Vietnam, April 27, 2014
Excellent services.

Restaurant, services staffs manner, facilities equipped.
9.7
Mohamed A. Groups Singapore, April 24, 2014
simple yet encompassing

location, food and service
8.3
Clean and spacious.. only downside is the bathtub.. the sinker is easily choked
Muhammad H. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Close to shopping area and have halal food

Near Shopping mall - benh thanh market
8
It is 5 minutes walking distance to benh thanh market. Ideal place for Muslim traveller as it serves halal food for breakfast. even though they serve pork, but they separated the serving between halal and non halal. it is located north of benh thanh market.
Ng K. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2014
Convenience

Convenient, clean, safe
8
Have always been staying in this hotel. Big room and clean.
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2014
A good location for shopping

clean room, friendly staff and close to Ben Thanh Market.
7.7
Good value for money in a big city. The location which is just a couple of blocks away from Ben Thahn Market is really a plus point. It is also a short distance walk to the Notre Dame Cathedral and General Post Office. Breakfast included in the rate though it is quite simple and they provide the Halal section.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kingston SuiteKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kingston SuiteKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Superior roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06