Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 694 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Dinesh S. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 26, 2015
comfortable ..

location, staff and room size
9
short and sweet ..... value for money !!!
Thang N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2015
Very good hotel, staffs are very friendly

convinient to every thing you want , clean hotel, friendly atmosphere, very good staffs
8.3
satisfying, enjoyable vacation, will be back again, I've been coming here for many years and likely again
Thang N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2015
The room and the staff was ok,

convenient to everything you want to go
6.7
it was good, the only thing is that the receptionist wanted to charge more after the booking date when I wanted to stay longer, even though I showed her the prices online at that time
Norizan D. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Value for money

wifi, clean and comfort
9.3
Pleasant reception, nice staff, clean room & nice modern bathroom
Aziah A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2015
good location.walking distance to bentanh market.

halal buffet breakfast
7.3
Good n convinience.
Ry S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2015
So so, not very nice.

Location, I only could find one reason.
5
My husband stayed there and he is a low maintenance person. He don't even like it. Definitely I will not stay there.
Syed A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2015
good place,comfort and excellence service

comfort, good stay and good services
8.7
Ok good.often stay there.good for muslim traveller becquse the brrakfast is halal and across the road is a halal restaurant
Abdul R. Families with older children Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Good location for muslims.

Located away from the bustling yet close enough to Ben Than market. The rooms are spacious with needed facilities. There served halal breakfast shows their dedication. Only no praying mats.
7
Comfortable, relaxing and quiet. The streets are not bustling with vehicles but it could be due to the preparation of their coming 40th independence celebration.Halal restaurants ARE available within walking distance. The hotel provides halal breakfast very thoughtful of them even with limited menu. Shopping...you can get goods for a lower price outside of Ben Than market. Surprisingly many can converse in B Melayu/ Indon. In general I paid less than Rm150 per room and I got a room with a telephone in the rest room.....can you imagine!!.
Malai H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 26, 2015
Kingston hotel is a best hotel to stay

Service good
6.3
Fine it good.
Regan M. Business travelers United States of America, April 22, 2015
Great Deal for the Money

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms and convenience.
8.3
This was the second time that I've stayed in this hotel. Both experiences have been very good. The only negative thing was the breakfast. The selection was poor. However, the staff were very accommodating in the dinning room. I would recommend this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04