Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
689 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (689)
Sort by:
Ry S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2015
So so, not very nice.

Location, I only could find one reason.
5
My husband stayed there and he is a low maintenance person. He don't even like it. Definitely I will not stay there.
Syed A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2015
good place,comfort and excellence service

comfort, good stay and good services
8.7
Ok good.often stay there.good for muslim traveller becquse the brrakfast is halal and across the road is a halal restaurant
Abdul R. Families with older children Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Good location for muslims.

Located away from the bustling yet close enough to Ben Than market. The rooms are spacious with needed facilities. There served halal breakfast shows their dedication. Only no praying mats.
7
Comfortable, relaxing and quiet. The streets are not bustling with vehicles but it could be due to the preparation of their coming 40th independence celebration.Halal restaurants ARE available within walking distance. The hotel provides halal breakfast very thoughtful of them even with limited menu. Shopping...you can get goods for a lower price outside of Ben Than market. Surprisingly many can converse in B Melayu/ Indon. In general I paid less than Rm150 per room and I got a room with a telephone in the rest room.....can you imagine!!.
Malai H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 26, 2015
Kingston hotel is a best hotel to stay

Service good
6.3
Fine it good.
Regan M. Business travelers United States of America, April 22, 2015
Great Deal for the Money

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms and convenience.
8.3
This was the second time that I've stayed in this hotel. Both experiences have been very good. The only negative thing was the breakfast. The selection was poor. However, the staff were very accommodating in the dinning room. I would recommend this hotel!
Chung K. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2015
EXCELLENT SERVICE AT KINSTON

COURTESY
10
GOOD
Abdul R. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2015
Wounderful Hotel

Near Ben Tanh Market, Clean & Big
8.7
Near Ben Tanh Market, Clean & Big. Wounderful Hotel
Abdul R. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2015
Wounderful Hotel

Near Ben Tanh Market, Clean & Big.
8.3
Near Ben Tanh Market, Clean & Big. Wounderful Hotel
Hoa-Nu N. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2015
Kingston Hotel

Location
3.3
Loh B. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2015
Worst receptionist ever !

location
5.3
The stay was okay. The female receptionist during the morning/day time is good. But the male receptionist is the worst i ever come by. We asked for the exchange rate of SGD to VND, and was demanded by the male receptionist to show him our SGD before he tells us the exchange rate. Why do we have to prove that we have money?!?!? When we checked out, we were again demanded by the same receptionist (male) for 200,000VND, without explaining why we need to pay this. After several questioning, he explain that was for the charges for helping us to get a taxi. We told him that we can get the Taxi by ourselves, but he still demanded for it. In the end, we just left and get the taxi ourselves. Do not get ripped by the night male receptionist ! Taxi's are always around the corner at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02