or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok

39/3-7 Sukhumvit 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Corner Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Internet stations at Lobby
Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Internet Stations Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Internet stations at Lobby Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1151 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1151)
Sort by:
Joo S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Old hotel

Location,location and location
5.3
Carpet need to be replaced inside hallway as it began to smell, breakfast could be improved! Should replaced the slippers or use the disposal slippers instead of using the recycle slippers inside the hotel room! Room number 408 is also haunted!
Joo S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
Good Location

Location is great but hotel is old and breakfast selection is very limited
5.3
Carpet in the hallway need to be replaced and breakfast selection is very limited. Room is haunted!
Adam A. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2014
We keep coming back...

Staff, Bathrooms, Beds
9.7
I was opening the door with a thousand baht note in my hand when the valet asked if he could get taxi change for me - and ran for it. Great folks.
Olaf V. Business travelers Germany, December 4, 2014
This hotel is ok better hotels nearby

cost,location,
6
I stayed a week here and the bonus is the cost and location. If I had to pay the full fee for this hotel I would rate it much lower. I didn't like that the sheets they used on the bed had holes in them. Its a shame their staff can't notice something so simple
Tomas P. Solo travelers Denmark, December 4, 2014
Decent for the money!

Nice spacious room. Clean. Not too far from Soi11.
7
All in all, I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. However, I was not impressed with the selection at breakfast buffet and the fitness facilities, which were located next door, did not live up to my standards (cramped room with few machines and very humid air, almost impossible to breathe). I moved hotels after two nights, as it is possible to get better value for the same money in the area.
Chan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
A pleasant stay

Spacious Room, Clean, Comfortable
9.3
My 1st return to this hotel after 2 years. Being free upgraded to deluxe room this time. My room was spacious, clean, comfortable and quiet. Friendly front desk staff but the buffet breakfast still can be improved. Overall a pleasant stay. Kingston suites would always be my 1st choice in Bangkok. I will be back.
Geok H. Groups Singapore, November 20, 2014
A cosy hotel stay at Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok

Good location, spacious room & value for money
5.7
Great!
Nevyn O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
Good pricing in Lower Sukhumvit

Room, Price, Location
8
Very nice room, large bathroom and floor-to-ceiling mirrors everywhere. Very cold AC. Reasonable cost, mini-bar costs not over-inflated. If it had a kitchenette it would have been 5 stars all the way. Good tech hook-up as well and convenient parking.
Leung N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 3, 2014
Nice convenient hotel

Good location, helpful staff, good and adequate breakfast
8.7
I've stayed here more than 5 times now and still coming back again and again. The hotel is really value for money at such price due to its convenient location near Asok BTS station/Sukhumvit MRT station and spacious rooms with adequate facilities. The breakfast is inclusive and quality highly acceptable even though the variety of food is limited. It's also near to spa, massage parlours and shopping malls which makes life cosy. Of course, it's also very close to nightlife attractions as well!!
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
convenient stay

Co operative counter and security staff
8.7
Convenient,comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok BangkokKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Corner RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Internet stations at LobbyKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Internet StationsKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Internet stations at LobbyKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03