My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok

39/3-7 Sukhumvit 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Corner Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Internet stations at Lobby
Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Internet Stations Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Internet stations at Lobby Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1054 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1054)
Sort by:
Charla C. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2014
Staff are very friendly Easy access to bts mrt

Clean rooms European style Nice and comfortable beds Easy access to BTS Mrt Nice and friendly staff
9
Tina M. Couples Canada, June 21, 2014
Great location, but very poor customer service.

location, big room, breakfast
6
This was my second time staying there and this time it was to my surprise very disappointing. We had a room with an awful sewage smell in the bathroom and they refused to change our room until the second day. Then our new room had lights that would not turn off so we were awake until 1am with someone trying to fix it. Finally, after personally calling the manager, we got another room to sleep in. Overall, some of the worst customer service ever experienced.
Sonja V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
unhelpful front desk staff

room size
4.7
kingston suites has large, rather worn rooms that were probably nice when new. beds are hard and bathrooms are dark. it's a bit of a long walk to the bts but generally there is a lot in the area. i would choose a different hotel next time, mainly because of the front desk staff. first i was in a room with a broken thermostat that kept resetting itself to a very cold temperature. i was in my room shivering in a jacket for several hours before i could convince the front desk staff that it wasn't working properly and they finally offered a different room. when i checked out, i requested a printed receipt and the front desk staff refused saying my agoda reservation was my receipt. my company won't accept a reservation (which can be changed or canceled) for expense reports. i finally had to ask the staff to call their supervisor who instructed that they could print something showing the dates i stayed, but not the price. sounds a bit shady to me. all of the hassle trying to get this basic item that all other hotels provide nearly made me late to the airport.
Basel A. Groups Egypt, June 12, 2014
Great stay and will come back

Room size , staff performance , all good
8
Enjoyed it as I was with my friends , room is big , close to all night life but also a clean side of the shukumvet area in general it was all good
Basel A. Solo travelers Egypt, June 11, 2014
It was nice stay

Price , stuff , room size is good
7.7
It was nice to stay there , I will stay again
Timothy W. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
Poor

Decor is nice, staff friendly
5
Unfortunately I couldn't stay in my room. It was too hot. The AC didn't work. They had a technician look at the AC but it simply was insufficient to cool the room. I asked for a fan and to be moved and the staff said no. I left for dinner and a friend invited me to stay at his place and I didn't go back or follow up with management as I wasn't up for the hassle. The hotel is clean, beds comfortable, staff friendly but not very helpful, nice decor and good location. My only complaint is that when I complained about the AC no solution was offered and the staff should have immediately offered to move me to another room.
Tharatt C. Groups Thailand, June 8, 2014
Normal

Location Price
5.7
Not too bad. If you compare with price, It's ok.
Daniel H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2014
Great stay.

Value Nice Room Cleanliness
9.3
Niaz R. Couples Bangladesh, May 21, 2014
Value for Money, clean and convenient

Price, location
7.3
Everything was okay, except this time the toilet was quite dark and had a bad smell on and off. However, it happened only once and this hotel is generally clean and comfortable.
Thien D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Quiet location and convenient

big comfortable room, big massive bed, good privacy
9
I extended my stay after the first night. Did not eat in restaurant so no comment of the food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok BangkokKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Corner RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Internet stations at LobbyKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Internet StationsKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Internet stations at LobbyKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03