Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok

39/3-7 Sukhumvit 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Corner Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Corner Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Corner Bathroom Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1200 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Keith H. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2015
Book for my sisters

My sister like the hotel
8
I booked this hotel for my sisters. They seems to like this hotel. The only thing they complain is that swimming pool is in another building.
Report this review
Desmond C. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2015
very close to Terminal 21

Strategic location, Cleanliness of the room and Comfort
7.3
Report this review
Han C. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2015
Decent Stay at Big Room

Nice Theme, Good Location, Size of Room
6.3
Big Room, good location, but poor in amenities. No Kettles..have to pay for toothbrush and paste (30 baht) which should be in room by default. I like the theme, an old victorian feel. Feels dated but it's unique.
Report this review
Christopher E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
Good without being spectacular

Service in restaurant, lobby, breakfast
8
The staff were nice and the lobby is clean and looks good. It's pretty close to Sukhumvit so well positioned. I would say it's more of a good 3* than a 4*. The only exception was breakfast which was up there with some 4* places.
Report this review
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
Restaurant food was of the highest standard, comfo

The food
9
Good
Report this review
Siew L. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2015
Roomy and clean

Towels always smell fresh, big rooms, clean
8
It was great. Apart from a smoky corridor, some smoke coming through the air conditioning and inconsistent hot water (for one room, but quickly fixed), it was a great stay. Love the big room. Even the extra bed is sturdy and firm, giving me a good rest. Our room came with a DVD player, which was great so we could watch movies in our hotel room. It would be better if we had cable connection between the TV and our iPad/iPhone so we can watch more stuf on TV. However. We do caution those who have trouble walking longer distances into the Soi to access the hotel. The side paths are irregular in width and in paving, so sometimes you'll have to brave the traffic on the road. There was once we had to brave erratic rain back to our hotel and the uneven steps made it harder to walk.
Report this review
David R. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 31, 2015
good location hotel

room size. small hotel. location.
7
Pleasant stay, wee have returned many times over the last few years, but the hotel is way over due for a full referbishment
Report this review
Enrique P. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2015
Overrated for 4 star hotel

Nothing really stood out
6.3
My stay was pleasant but the room and hotel apart from being well situated I did not feel was good value for money compared to other deals available with other hotels
Report this review
Robert B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2015
fabulous staff and great value for money. highly r

staff staff and staff
9.3
Excellent. Will stay here every time
Report this review
Valeriy P. Couples Russia, April 20, 2015
Good hotel

Good location, Clean & quality rooms
8
Everything OK. But new staff (one female person) not smart and unfriendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok BangkokKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Corner Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Corner Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Corner BathroomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08