or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok

39/3-7 Sukhumvit 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Corner Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Internet stations at Lobby
Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Internet Stations Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Internet stations at Lobby Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1073 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1073)
Sort by:
Lena K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
good value

good price, friendly staffs, nice room
8
staffs are very helpful and friendly. good value of money to stay at the grand hotel.
Stephan G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Outstanding Value

Large rooms, clean hotel, comfortable, good staff
8.7
Great value much larger than typical hotel room
Valeriy P. Couples Russia, July 24, 2014
good comfortable hotel 3-4*

Cleanliness, Room Comfort, Location
9
everything OK!
Brian K. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Disappointing return to favourite hotel

peace and quiet, room size and comfort, car park
6.7
As title review, a return visit after a three month break and finding several areas of disappointment. Pillows on bed lumpy and uncomfortable (changed) complimentary tuk tuk was not available after 6pm and breakfast selection was poor. Definitely a downhill trend probably brought about by hotel cost savings
Charla C. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2014
Staff are very friendly Easy access to bts mrt

Clean rooms European style Nice and comfortable beds Easy access to BTS Mrt Nice and friendly staff
9
Kira G. Couples Russia, June 26, 2014
Very good!

Clean, friendly staff, location
10
Very good! Very clean hotel, perfect location, nice food, friendly and helpfull staff. Only one thing was not very good -one lady at reception that was working there 26.06.14 in morning shift was very unpolite and for all questions said no, can not, not possible.
Tina M. Couples Canada, June 21, 2014
Great location, but very poor customer service.

location, big room, breakfast
6
This was my second time staying there and this time it was to my surprise very disappointing. We had a room with an awful sewage smell in the bathroom and they refused to change our room until the second day. Then our new room had lights that would not turn off so we were awake until 1am with someone trying to fix it. Finally, after personally calling the manager, we got another room to sleep in. Overall, some of the worst customer service ever experienced.
Sonja V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
unhelpful front desk staff

room size
4.7
kingston suites has large, rather worn rooms that were probably nice when new. beds are hard and bathrooms are dark. it's a bit of a long walk to the bts but generally there is a lot in the area. i would choose a different hotel next time, mainly because of the front desk staff. first i was in a room with a broken thermostat that kept resetting itself to a very cold temperature. i was in my room shivering in a jacket for several hours before i could convince the front desk staff that it wasn't working properly and they finally offered a different room. when i checked out, i requested a printed receipt and the front desk staff refused saying my agoda reservation was my receipt. my company won't accept a reservation (which can be changed or canceled) for expense reports. i finally had to ask the staff to call their supervisor who instructed that they could print something showing the dates i stayed, but not the price. sounds a bit shady to me. all of the hassle trying to get this basic item that all other hotels provide nearly made me late to the airport.
Dudy H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
GOOD !!!

good room, food and good for money
7.7
Most of the time in bangkok was for exhibition and meeting. So, hotel just a place for breakfast, taking bath and sleep. But it was nice there. Location a bit further from main road, but still fine. Very roomy place if you travel alone. It's nice hotel and very good for money :)
Basel A. Groups Egypt, June 12, 2014
Great stay and will come back

Room size , staff performance , all good
8
Enjoyed it as I was with my friends , room is big , close to all night life but also a clean side of the shukumvet area in general it was all good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok BangkokKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Corner RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Internet stations at LobbyKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Internet StationsKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Internet stations at LobbyKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01