Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok

39/3-7 Sukhumvit 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Corner Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Corner Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Corner Bathroom Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1178 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1178)
Sort by:
Robert B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2015
fabulous staff and great value for money. highly r

staff staff and staff
9.3
Excellent. Will stay here every time
Martin N. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Kingston Suites

Large rooms, quiet location, friendly staff
9
Good
Maurice C. Couples Ireland, March 28, 2015
Where is my stuff ?

Near 7eleven,
5.3
Room smelled really really damp when we first checked in. Room facilities were all very average at best plus the light controls are a nightmare to operate, the lights in the main room did not work throughout the stay. The biggest shock came after after we checked out. My wife realized she left an item of clothing behind the bathroom door. I called the hotel and told them to keep it at receiption and that we would pick it up the day after. When we arrived back to the hotel we were told the house keeping lady had actually brought the item home and that she would need to go home to retrieve it. We were left sitting for 1 hour with no apology.
Woongsub J. Business travelers South Korea, March 22, 2015
Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok
2
no good
Edward D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2015
Things slipping slightly

Price , air conditioning , bed
7.7
Good value in a clean room. The breakfast buffet was pretty limited. If I had it to do again I would go to the Royal President next door for breakfast. There were small things in the room such as a gouge on the top of the night stand which had not been repaired or replaced.
Lim M. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2015
BRAVO

CLEANINESS, SERVING AND POLITE
9.3
ENJOYABLE
John H. Business travelers New Zealand, February 26, 2015
AVERAGE 3 STAR

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
5.7
I HAVE BEEN STAYING AT THIS HOTEL REGULARLY OVER THE PAST 3 YEARS. NOW NO TOOTH BRUSH AND ONLY 1 SMALL BOTTLES OF CHEAPER QUALITY SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER . NO FACE WASHERS . THE ROOM IS ALWAYS HOT AND TAKES AT LEAST 2 HRS TO COOL AFTER RETURNING.
Frank F. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
quick stay

quiet location, friendly staff, comfy bed
6.7
Uneventful and quiet as it was only for one night.
Pua K. Groups Malaysia, February 9, 2015
The room is slightly smaller.

The room is clean and the location is suitable for traveller to have a stay.
7.3
Bruce D. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2014
cozy location

quiet street,close to sukumvit road,and car park
6.7
stayed here before in a better room. I forgot how small the lift was. Only able to fit 3 people in the lift or 1 plus two bags. Also food was not as good. However the best was the hotel's location and walking area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok BangkokKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Corner Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Corner Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Room Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Corner BathroomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Bathroom Kingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorKingston Suites Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C04