or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai

No. 2975 Hongmei Road, Hongqiao Airport and National Convention Center, Shanghai, China 201103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Kingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Kingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Kingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Kingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Kingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior Kingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Kingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Kingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Kingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room
Kingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Ballroom
Area: Hongqiao Airport and National Convention Center Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
329 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
Chua X. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Shouldn't go for other choice, if possible

walking distance to night life district
4
I accommodate for a week, nothing impress me. The only thing is location, walking distance to for local food and few Japanese restaurant just right next door. I won't stay in this hotel again. Not a good choice for me.
Yogesh A. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2015
manager

location location location
7.7
ok
Kenneth S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
got exactly what i required

location to lao wai jie entertainment area, friendly staff, decent internet
8
very good, carpets in room a little dirty but bed clean and comfy, good free internet and very friendly staff with reasonable english skills
Fook Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Value for Money

Price, Staff Performance, Hotel Condition
7.3
The hotel still maintain a very good condition, staff provide a very good job. Location consider ok for me.
Fook Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Well Maintain Hotel

Value for money, Hotel COndition, staff performance
7.3
The hotel maintain in good condition. Room are clean and comfort. Staff performance was good.
Christina C. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2014
Not for me

Comfortable bed. Storage of luggage allowed at no charge.
6.3
Room smell of cigarettes even though I asked for non-smoking room. Front desk told me bluntly that even the room is non-smoking, people would still smoke in the room. From this conversation, I knew what I was getting into and it also told me not to expect too much from the hotel. Pamphlets of nude photos offering sexual services were slipped under our door everyday which I felt irritated. I would not recommend this hotel.
Malay M. Groups India, September 21, 2014
Hotel review

location, cleanliness, service
7.7
very good
Leow A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good, but no breakfast, we have to paid Rmb 50

Location , clean , service
8.7
Good
Hoi Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 15, 2014
bad

small room
4
Kyeoung C. Business travelers South Korea, September 4, 2014
not so bad

location
6
not so bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai ShanghaiKingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantKingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyKingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyKingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantKingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantKingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorKingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantKingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantKingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyKingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomKingtown Hotel Hongmei Shanghai Shanghai - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01