Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai

No.1111,Tian Shan Road, Hongqiao and INTEX Changning, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior
Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant
Area: Hongqiao and INTEX Changning Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 299 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Hajime S. Solo travelers Japan, May 31, 2015
Convenient, close to the station

get to there by walking, friendly staff at the front desk, quiet when stayed
4
Shower is not convenient with the knob broken
Report this review
Haakan F. Business travelers Sweden, May 21, 2015
Smoking room if you get late even if you prebooked
2
I have to cancel trip due to cancelled flight, but calling them before potential arrival and discussed room type and they changed my non smoking to smoking room because I would come late. I had pre booked non smoking.
Report this review
Hon H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2015
Great location

Great location, Room Size is big, Quiet
7.3
Its close to where I have meeting and walking distance to subway station.
Report this review
Raymond C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2015
Dont trust on the room pictures!!
5
Dont trust on those pictures, it was not like that in reality. Dirty wall, poor decoration, definitely a 4 star hotel. No air con, cant do what they promise to clients. No facilities in the hotel. However, staff try their best already. Location are great, 2 mins walk to Metro....I guess, cannot expect too much~ I personally, will not get in this one again.
Report this review
Yoonhyung J. Business travelers South Korea, May 9, 2015
A bit less than what you pay for.

Location
5
Report this review
Wen C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 15, 2015
this hotel is only for sleep, everything is old

near the subway, also near the shopping center and department store
6.3
will not stay here again, there are sexual flyers all around in this hotel
Report this review
Hajime S. Solo travelers Japan, April 7, 2015
Very convenient hotel

Quick check-in, silent, location benefit
7.3
I had only one problem at this time. The cleaning was not completed until I asked top the front desk, even if I pressed, the Clean Room button.
Report this review
Hajime S. Solo travelers Japan, March 8, 2015
Very convenient

clean, silence, friendly staff at the front desk
3
I will choose this hotel next time.
Report this review
Lorinel G. Solo travelers Romania, November 30, 2014
Acceptable

Location, the view from street side, acceptable space of the room
6.7
Like I said, acceptable. I would not go there to stay if travel single. Also, the room smelled from intensive smoking.
Report this review
Chen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 13, 2014
Good location and clean room

Location, service, clean
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai ShanghaiKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06