Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai

No.1111,Tian Shan Road, Hongqiao and INTEX Changning, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior
Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant
Area: Hongqiao and INTEX Changning Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Yoonhyung J. Business travelers South Korea, May 9, 2015
A bit less than what you pay for.

Location
5
Hajime S. Solo travelers Japan, April 7, 2015
Very convenient hotel

Quick check-in, silent, location benefit
7.3
I had only one problem at this time. The cleaning was not completed until I asked top the front desk, even if I pressed, the Clean Room button.
Hajime S. Solo travelers Japan, March 8, 2015
Very convenient

clean, silence, friendly staff at the front desk
3
I will choose this hotel next time.
Lorinel G. Solo travelers Romania, November 30, 2014
Acceptable

Location, the view from street side, acceptable space of the room
6.7
Like I said, acceptable. I would not go there to stay if travel single. Also, the room smelled from intensive smoking.
Chen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 13, 2014
Good location and clean room

Location, service, clean
8
Fitzgerald A. Business travelers Philippines, September 11, 2014
Unreliable Staff

Location
3.3
Location was good. Hotel was clean but very standard with heavy smell of cigarette. When we extended our stay, they gave us a specific rate which was acceptable due to our circumstances, however during the actual booking and payment the next day, they marked up the prices without any notice which felt like we were conned. Be careful.
Jerome C. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
location,location and location

location,location and location
6.3
It was pleasant, for the money spent... it was great. Nothing special. Would recommend it to small group of friends or family.
Po Y. Business travelers Taiwan, July 30, 2014
good

good
4
good
Lee A. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
The room that I'm staying 2206 is great.

The tatami room away from e bedroom , great for my child to do his colouring & play w his toys Close to the train station, bingo & parkson shopping mall. Driving is easy to down town.
5.7
Great! Def will be back in shanghai again to stay with kingtown.
Shen T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Conveniently located

Not too far from Hong Qiao airport but close to the metro, local restaurants and shopping
5.7
Basic and value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai ShanghaiKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02