My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai

No.1111,Tian Shan Road, Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Reception Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Business King Bed Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Deluxe Suite Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Business Suite
Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
255 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (255)
Sort by:
Lee A. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
The room that I'm staying 2206 is great.

The tatami room away from e bedroom , great for my child to do his colouring & play w his toys Close to the train station, bingo & parkson shopping mall. Driving is easy to down town.
5.7
Great! Def will be back in shanghai again to stay with kingtown.
Shen T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Conveniently located

Not too far from Hong Qiao airport but close to the metro, local restaurants and shopping
5.7
Basic and value for money
Melissa S. Business travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
It was pleasent

Location, clenleness, nice staff
8.7
My stay was fine. I didn't appreciate the call girl cards being slid under my door in the evenings.
Wen L. Business travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
Above average

Accommodating staff, comfortable furnishing and close to metro.
7
Staff were very accommodating and helpful. Bed and other furnishes were very comfortable. Shower floor was really scary (dirty) looking, especially in the corners.
Panpiti C. Business travelers Thailand, March 4, 2014
It was a good hotel

Big Room, Nice Design, English Speaking staff
8
It was a little hard to find at first. This hotel is in a good location. easy access to subway Staff are very friendly with good English. Rooms are big and clean.
Hsu C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 5, 2013
Near the MRT station

Near the MRt station, Near the shopping area, Near my cusotmer
6
OK. cost-effective Hotel. For short business trip, it's a good solution for me. I mean one or two days.
Chen H. Business travelers China, December 1, 2013
i quiet enjoyed my stay at this hotel

good location good bed clean room
8
overall, i highly recommend this hotel to everyone who has tight budget also looking for good accomidation, the location of the hotel is suprime, it is very near the people square, its like 5 mins away by car
Chun H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 9, 2013
A good hotel for Business Travellers

Location, Cleanliness, Big Room
8
I like the Kingtown Hotel group in Shanghai. This one in Hongqioa seems to be the best as it is quite close to the Hongqiao Airport. Good for business travellers and leisure stays.
Olexandr P. Couples Ukraine, September 11, 2013
very bad room

just location, nothing more
6
very stupid rooms in this hotel only if u live by yourself its ok but if with someone.... the toilet in this hotel do not have a door i really dont know how to go to toiled there if u are not along and i tool executive room here...... not cheapest also there is not bathtub here only shower cabin i think this hotel should be at lower price I will not go here
Yimeng S. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2013
Room is clean & big, reception not very efficient

big room, city view, near to shopping mall
7
overall ok, check-in check-out quite slow...near to shopping centre and restaurants. Location not very easy to find, quite inside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai ShanghaiKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - ReceptionKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Business King BedKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Deluxe SuiteKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Business SuiteKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05