or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai

No.1111,Tian Shan Road, Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior
Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior
Area: Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Chen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 13, 2014
Good location and clean room

Location, service, clean
8
Fitzgerald A. Business travelers Philippines, September 11, 2014
Unreliable Staff

Location
3.3
Location was good. Hotel was clean but very standard with heavy smell of cigarette. When we extended our stay, they gave us a specific rate which was acceptable due to our circumstances, however during the actual booking and payment the next day, they marked up the prices without any notice which felt like we were conned. Be careful.
Jerome C. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
location,location and location

location,location and location
6.3
It was pleasant, for the money spent... it was great. Nothing special. Would recommend it to small group of friends or family.
Lee A. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
The room that I'm staying 2206 is great.

The tatami room away from e bedroom , great for my child to do his colouring & play w his toys Close to the train station, bingo & parkson shopping mall. Driving is easy to down town.
5.7
Great! Def will be back in shanghai again to stay with kingtown.
Shen T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Conveniently located

Not too far from Hong Qiao airport but close to the metro, local restaurants and shopping
5.7
Basic and value for money
Melissa S. Business travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
It was pleasent

Location, clenleness, nice staff
8.7
My stay was fine. I didn't appreciate the call girl cards being slid under my door in the evenings.
Wen L. Business travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
Above average

Accommodating staff, comfortable furnishing and close to metro.
7
Staff were very accommodating and helpful. Bed and other furnishes were very comfortable. Shower floor was really scary (dirty) looking, especially in the corners.
Motoyasu S. Business travelers Japan, March 19, 2014
Reasonable

Price, Location, WIFI
6.3
Staffs speak English. Shower water leaks out from the shower room.
Panpiti C. Business travelers Thailand, March 4, 2014
It was a good hotel

Big Room, Nice Design, English Speaking staff
8
It was a little hard to find at first. This hotel is in a good location. easy access to subway Staff are very friendly with good English. Rooms are big and clean.
Hsu C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 5, 2013
Near the MRT station

Near the MRt station, Near the shopping area, Near my cusotmer
6
OK. cost-effective Hotel. For short business trip, it's a good solution for me. I mean one or two days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai ShanghaiKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorKingtown Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai Shanghai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07