or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai

126, Xin Zha Road, Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Ballroom Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Superior Queen Room-Bathroom Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Deluxe Riverview King-Bathroom Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Reception Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room
Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Entrance Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Entrance Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Reception Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 163
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (23)
Sort by:
Ren H. Families with young children Japan, June 8, 2014
Not bad

good location to access city center, reasonable price, big bathtab
6
It is ok from the price. They mention to only 2 person accept to stay, but we take 5years kid with us is noproblem without extrabed.
Jonny H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
warning : don't stay at this hotel !!

check in and check out easily
2.7
Aik A. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2013
Good location with large room and comfy bed.

Fast check in and check out. Friendly staff, walking dstance to main shopping area.
9.3
Very good experience and nice location. Love it. Will go back to this hotel should i visit Shanghai again.
Yong K. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 21, 2012
Main Entrance Facing Narrow Road (Inconvenient)

Restaurant and Small Scale Shops Nearby
5
Heater switch not working properly. Called up 4 times to "service counter".. Only answer we have.. "Yes sir, we'll send our technician right away." Trust me.. No-one turns up, and I managed the heater over and over again by myself by luck. Sitting water closet not working properly... Gone next door to my aunt's room to use theirs.
Lee H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2011
great location but not at the main street

price and location
4.7
We booked 5 deluxe rooms, but we got a room different than what we thought by seeing in the pictures, the room was small and dirty. So we change the room and pay another 200 rmb for each room, and we got a bigger an cleaner room, but the tiles are so dirty it got some stains and the walls also dirty, and the toilets floor is reaaly dirty, overall the hotel looks nice if you dont look at the floor. and also they have a very old and bad elevator.
Lee H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2011
ok hotel

convenient location
6
hotel is near the subway, about 5 minutes walk. however the hotel staff told us of a different subway which is 20minuts away. we only found out about the nearby subway on our last day breakfast was great and affordable. and kids are not charged unlike most of the other hotels we encountered rooms are small and we requested for upgrade. and no standard between each room. some have bigger bed. some are cleaner. some have bathtub (we have 5 rooms in total)
Ying C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
很髒的一家酒店,桌上是油膩膩的,地上還留有上手的垃圾。絕對不推薦。

沒有
2.7
一個字:髒!
Kwok W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
上海是個很不錯的地方

整潔,方間舒適,價錢合理
9
Kwok W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
上海是個很不錯的地方

整潔,價錢合理,方間舒適
8.7
Lui K. Families with young children China, March 29, 2013
離地鉃尚近

這酒店佷舒适的, 但附近沒什么東西,去地鐵大約十分鍾
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai ShanghaiKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - BallroomKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Superior Queen Room-BathroomKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Deluxe Riverview King-BathroomKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - ReceptionKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - ReceptionKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - SuiteKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - SuiteKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - ViewKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomKingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kingtown Riverside Hotel Plaza Shanghai, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B04