or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingwood Inn Kuching

Lot 618, Section 62, KTLD, Jalan Padungan, P.O Box 2842, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Standard Room Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Standard Room Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Super Deluxe Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Super Deluxe Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Super Deluxe Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Bathroom
Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Entrance Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Swimming Pool Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Swimming Pool Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Swimming Pool Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Restaurant Kingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Coffee House
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Wai C. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
Hotel standard could upgrade, not been upgrade

Seems not been upgraded for quite sometimes.
7
Location was good, but facilities could upgrade will be better. Service wise is good. Restrauant need to upgrade. Foods need to be fresh & increase more varieties. Food also not been updated for quite sometimes. Hotel room not improve for quite sometimes. Room look ugly . If overall could upgrade, with a good location, I belief more customer will arrive to this hotel. Staff there overall are helpful . Room need some renovation to improve the image of the hotel. Kuching is a nice place , if hotel image can be improve, I belief this will increase more tourist visit. And this will have to depend on the hotel image as well. Hope the next times can see more improvement on the renovation of the hotel
Ahmad K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2013
nice

cleanliness, nice, easy access
8
Not without reason we chose this hotel already for the 3 time in a row, as our accommodation during business trip. This hotel is affordable. I in any case would highly recommend it to anyone.
Ahmad K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2013
nice hotel

clean, affordable, easy access
7.7
Location, comfort, ambience, cleanliness absolutely great. The next TRIPS we will definitely again hotels in the city centre, as this through their modernity, facilities and location convince.
Ahmad K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Great location hotel

cleanliness, location, comfortable
8
A very comfortable yet affordable room to stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The easy access on the strip were great. Because of the great location you could the enjoy the stay more.
Jan L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
fast check in

comfortable bed, fast service, easy to get cab
6
it was ok, the room feel a bit old, comfortable bed, street view from the window, breakfast was ok.
Nai C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Budget type of hotel

Near to sta building, budget hotel
7
The hotel a bit run down and need to refurnish the furnitures and carpet. It is just beside sta building and suitable for those having conference thre
Yih C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Typical business hotel, with dated furnishings

Good proximity to downtown Kuching, clean rooms, friendly and attentive staffs
6.3
The hotel room is clean, but furnishings needs serious upgrading. The check in and check out process was fast, and the staffs are very attentive to my requests. It should add more value to the guests, such as better breakfast, as there are several newer and similarly priced hotels nearby which offer better value.
Lim H. Business travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
Staff polite.

Centre located easily to move around and clean.
5.7
Staying is quite confortable and convinence for my friend to pick me in his car. And easily check out .
Lim H. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2013
contafable

clean ,polite service
9.3
no ploblem during my stay, wiht free wifi, easily travel around, and near and not far to airport.
Lim H. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2013
The staff was friendly on my arrival, and have

Ease,wifi,cleam
9
I aill stay again on my next visit,if for every Month 2 nights. For your information,Sibu Kingwood RM88.00 per night Tks. Victor Lim

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingwood Inn Kuching KuchingKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Standard RoomKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Standard RoomKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Super DeluxeKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Super DeluxeKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Super DeluxeKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - BathroomKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - EntranceKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - RestaurantKingwood Inn Kuching Kuching - Coffee House

Customer Reviews - Kingwood Inn Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A04