Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kinnaree House Phi Phi

125/84 Moo 7, Phi Phi Don Village, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Interior Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Facilities Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Interior Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Reception
Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Room Interior Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Reception
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

from 369 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (369)
Sort by:
Amy P. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2015
Reasonable middle range accommodation

Location, cleanliness, comfortable
8.3
Not bad, I was expecting worse but I actually enjoyed my stay here. The room was comfortable and clean. The WiFi worked well. The staff were friendly. The location was great in the centre of the village without it being too noisy. I would recommend it to easy going travellers looking for no frills mid range accommodation at Reasonable prices. If you want something more luxurious, go to a resort and pay triple the cost. If you want atmosphere stay in a hostel. Plenty of bars nearby to meet people though
Report this review
Panthip T. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2015
cheap room in in middle of town

only in the best location, the owner was good but room quite over from what we got !!
4.3
just for party at night because close to every things in the middle of town.
Report this review
Mayuresh K. Couples India, March 28, 2015
Average Stay

They provided smaller locker in room for keeping valuables, location is not bad, overall its average rated stay.
5.7
Require good english speaking staff, Rest the overall experience is average....and not bad.
Report this review
Chawalit T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 15, 2015
Good value

Value Area Near the Beach
8
No commenet
Report this review
Jon O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2015
clean, comfortable, good location

It has great location, clean, comforta le
8.7
It is a great place in the heart of the town but manages to stay quiet. It is clean and comfortable and a good value for the money. Staff is very friendly and helpful
Report this review
Putera J. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2015
clean hotel

clean, nice location, helpfull staff
8
Report this review
Bianca T. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
Bed Bugs

location
4.7
We arrived to a small dingy room where the shower was just a head with no hook (so we had to shower eachother). But we accepted it for its good price and location. After a night out ready for bed we were sitting on the bed and realised there were bed bugs crawling all around it. It was around midnight and there were no staff around and no phones to call reception so we had to go find a new place to stay (at this time it was around 1 or 2am). We returned in the morning to Kinaree to be told we could only be refunded for one of the two nights that we had booked. The man (the boss) who we spoke to about the refund was extremely rude to both us and his staff. Overall would not recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Iris S. Couples Iceland, January 29, 2015
Expensive but alright

AC, TV, mini fridge
5.3
After having been searching for a hotel in Phi Phi for hours we settled on this one. It wasn't as bad as some of the rewievs implied. It was expensive for what you get but thats Phi Phi. The AC was good and having a mini fridge as well. It is very close to that main bar area but you won't hear a lot of noise, at least not in our room. You can hear it but it doesn't keep you awake. (Our room was at the back of the guesthouse). There were stains in the sheet when we got there but the staff offered to change them for us right away when we mentioned that. Otherwise we didn't interact with the staff much so we don't have much to say about it. Over all it is a fine place to stay at in Phi Phi.
Report this review
Justin W. Couples Canada, January 24, 2015
Very noisy and unbareable at night!

Somewhat clean
3
Over priced, paper thin walls, surrounded by bars so it was very noisy at night. The bass came through the walls. Air conditioning didnt work well. Water shut off mid shower. Very over priced I would never stay there again.
Report this review
Ekaterina C. Couples Russia, January 13, 2015
Hotel only for few days

Location
8.3
Everything was ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi PhiKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - InteriorKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - InteriorKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - BathroomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - BathroomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - BathroomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - BathroomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - BathroomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Room InteriorKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Reception

Customer Reviews - Kinnaree House Phi Phi, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06