My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kinnaree House Phi Phi

125/84 Moo 7, Phi Phi Don Village, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Interior Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Facilities Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Interior Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Reception
Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Surroundings Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Room Interior Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Reception
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Samuel C. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
nice location

location, beach and fun
7.3
its was a good experience, near the beach bar and lot of fun while i stay at phi phi
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2014
No frills for short stay

Location, bed and aircon
5.3
The sound insulation for the room is so bad so U are basically under the mercy of your neighbors...Slamming the doors...Talking loudly!!! Not many TV channels to watch..Anyway I wasnt going PhiPhi island to watch TV. I noticed that are a few giant ants crawling on the floor, and I killed at least 6 of them!!!
Simo M. Solo travelers Finland, January 16, 2014
Worse than expected

Location
4
Far worse than the photos and description suggested. The "lobby" and reception was just a desk at end of the street. My room was on street level, the only window towards the reception so had to keep curtains all the time. Room was really small and smelled of sewer (problem with the sewerage). Internet worked maybe a quarter of the stay. Bedsheets were worn and didn't feel too clean. I think I heard some pest running around upstairs.
Heping C. Couples China, January 8, 2014
poor condition but nice staff

near beach/ kindly staff/ quiet
5.7
Candace V. Groups South Africa, January 3, 2014
Unpleasant

Good location, that's all
3.3
We only stayed one night, and thank goodness we didn't stay longer! Bathroom was dirty, sheets were dirty and ripped. We were not comfortable staying at this place. The only good thing was the location.
Barret H. Solo travelers Canada, January 1, 2014
no comment

no comment
6
I needed to cancel my booking at this hotel because I changed my plans to go to Koh Lanta instead for diving. However, they did not offer a refund
Robert A. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Nice run, clean budget accommodation

Clean, cheap, nice staff
7.3
Not a bad place to stay as far as accommodation goes in phi phi. Clean and budget rooms. Staff are friendly and main service is good. Rooms are small but clean. Good central location and close to the beach and restaurants. I round stay here again.
Sayaka O. Solo travelers Japan, December 28, 2013
Convenient location, minimal yet comfortable

Location
7.3
The location is great. It's close to everything but still a bit tucked away so that you can sleep at night. But be prepare for mosquitos. Buying some mosquito coils would help. The reception closes around 7pm, so if you don't see new towels in your room, you will have to request in person before they take off. We had our own toilet papers, tooth brushes, shampoo etc. and it really helped. The pad thai shop around the corner is absolutely yummy.
Peter G. Families with young children Hungary, December 16, 2013
cheap, frendly staff, perfect location for parties

friendly staff
6
friendly saff. never go there with children. the whole island is stinks, bugs, coackroaches everywhere, in the rooms too. so for backpackers perfect, but no for families.
Jon O. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2013
Good location, comfortable rooms

Location, comfort, wifi
7
It is a nice guesthouse in the center of Koh phi phi. It is right next to many bars but is still relatively quiet. The staff is very friendly which is becoming a rare thing on phi phi. It is a little pricey but worth it for a comfortable room with aircon on phi phi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi PhiKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - InteriorKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - InteriorKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - BathroomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - BathroomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - BathroomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - BathroomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - BathroomKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - SurroundingsKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Room InteriorKinnaree House Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Reception

Customer Reviews - Kinnaree House Phi Phi, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B08