or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan

469,Yushima,Kinosaki-cho,Toyooka-city, Kinosaki, Toyooka, Japan 669-6101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Ryokan entrance in winter Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Crab Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Fresh Crab Kaiseki Dinner Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Room with open-air bath Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Japanese style room Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Room with open-air bath Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Exterior Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Garden Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Lobby Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Garden Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Spa Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Spa Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Spa Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Spa Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Garden Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Garden
Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Fresh matsuba crab full course dinner Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Traditional Japanese Sashimi Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Garden Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Room with open air bath Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Western style toilets Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Interior Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Matsuba Crab kaiseki dinner (winter only) Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Matsuba crab full course dinner (winter only) Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Surroundings Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Nearby Attraction Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Guest Room Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Lobby
Area: Kinosaki Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.4

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
9.5
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2015
On-site hot springs available

I was not aware they have hot springs on-site, which are very convenient especially in wet weather so that hotel guests do not have to go to off-site hot springs.
9
Philip T. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2015
good experience

location. fresh food ingredients.
8.3
Good
Lam S. Couples Hong Kong, January 8, 2015
The service is excellent

Food, service, comfort
9.7
Yu A. Solo travelers China, September 22, 2014
excellant experience of janpanese style

room, gardan,food
8
food and related service is excellent. but maybe because the food was serviced in room, there was a big worm in my room after I hang around streets in the evenning. Unless this unhappy memory , others are worth to come again.
Jenny B. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
Wonderful anniversary stay

The service, food and location.
10
We splashed out on a two night stay at Nishimuraya Honkan for our wedding anniversary during a three week trip to Japan and we're so glad we did! The hotel is beautiful, with a gorgeous garden and lovely ryokan. We had such a relaxing stay - it was amazing to give our shoes in at check in and not have to wear them again until we checked out. All of the staff were very helpful and we loved having our meals served in our room. The food was amazing! Everything we could need for our visits to other ryokan was provided and we really enjoyed wandering around the town wearing our traditional Japanese clothes.
Tang G. Solo travelers China, June 13, 2014
E xcellent tradiorional onsen hotel

food and services are excellent! worth 3 hrs train from osaka! onsen a clean , with 6 public onsen,a lot of varieties!
9.3
excellent hotel and services. exquisite traditional japanese food and onsent. quiet and beautiful town with different public onsen.
Ben R. Couples Canada, June 11, 2014
Amazing! Made our anniversary a memorable one!

Dinner gave us tears of joy. The staff were amazing. Beautiful hotel and surroundings.
10
Excellent hotel! Our meals were better then we could have ever expected. The hotel staff were attentive and super helpful. We loved every bit of our stay. From the beautiful rooms to private Onsen, everything was perfect for our anniversary!
Loh C. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Fantastic. Quaint Japanese town. Totally love it!

A very authentic Japanese hospitality experience. Very peaceful, relaxing and an eye opener. Staff are really friendly. The food is extremely interesting and delicious even outside the hotel.
9.7
Totally love it to the max! The town is extremely charming.
Benoit B. Groups France, April 16, 2014
Great experience

Staff, design, spas
9.7
Great design, great staff and real japanese experience. Going to one onsen to another in the ryokan yukatas has been one of our best time in Japan along with the kaiseki diner. Our host Tomomi (who served the diner) was the kindness in flesh. Definitely worth the money.
Hoe C. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
This was one of the most magical in my life

Ambience, Hotspring, Food
9.7
This is definitely one of the best place we have ever stayed. The food, the ambience, the room, the garden, the service; the spas; all fabulous beyond our expectation. Service and the food we ate for dinner and breakfast was stunning.Kaiseki style meals served in the room by our personal "maid" in our room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan ToyookaKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Ryokan entrance in winterKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - CrabKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Fresh Crab Kaiseki DinnerKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Room with open-air bathKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Japanese style room Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Room with open-air bathKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - ExteriorKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - GardenKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - LobbyKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - GardenKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - SpaKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - SpaKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - SpaKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - SpaKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - GardenKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - GardenKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Fresh matsuba crab full course dinnerKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Traditional Japanese SashimiKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - GardenKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Room with open air bathKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Western style toilets Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - InteriorKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Matsuba Crab kaiseki dinner (winter only)Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Matsuba crab full course dinner (winter only)Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - SurroundingsKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Nearby AttractionKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Guest RoomKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - LobbyKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Room with open air bathKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - InteriorKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - InteriorKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - ExteriorKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Food and BeveragesKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Guest RoomKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Guest RoomKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Guest RoomKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - SpaKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Tajima BeefKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - GardenKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Matsuba CrabKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Guest RoomKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Guest RoomKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Tajima BeefKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Guest RoomKinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan Toyooka - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03