Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites

Jalan Lim Bo Seng,, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Standard Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Standard Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Superior Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Lobby
Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Palong Coffee Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Tin Ore Bistro & Lounge Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Interior Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Entrance Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Ballroom Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Meeting Room Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Meeting Room Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Gym Facilities Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Great Miner Chinese Cuisine Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Great Miner Chinese Cuisine Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Great Miner Chinese Cuisine Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Ballroom
Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 410
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1423 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1423)
Sort by:
Tanna A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Good hotel

Clean,comfort,new
8
so far is ok
Report this review
Mohd E. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
comfortable hotel

clean, comfortable and modern
8
it was very good and comfortable
Report this review
Ow Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
OVERRATED HOTEL

We like the location and the hotel environment is very quite.
6.3
We booked a two bedroom suite and a double room, as they don't have 3 bedroom suite, therefore, we felt very inconvenient for our family members, especially with young children, the rooms are not well kept and the furnitures and fittings are old, we would not stay here anymore for our future visit to Ipoh.
Report this review
Sia B. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Not planning to stay again

Location, cool air-cond and fridge is provided.
6
The pillow case was smelly. I wonder if the staff changed them. No tea, coffee and bottled water in the apartment. Breakfast is not provided but this review needs me to rate it.
Report this review
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Apartment

Location, clean, spacious
8.7
Convenient location, spacious apartment, waited a bit at check in but they gave us an upgrade to a 3 bedroom apartment. Super spacious and clean.
Report this review
Ee F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2015
Dirty, dirty, dirty!
4.7
Apart from master bedroom, the other 2 rooms are very very small. After checking thru the entire apartment, we were horrified. Firstly, there is no towels provided. I called the housekeeping and requested for 7 towels. The person on the phone sounded shocked that there is no towel provided in our apartment. Minutes later someone came down with 2 towels. When I say I requested for 7 he sigh and go back and get more. Next my sister showed me the toilet in the master bedroom. A sanitary pad packing was left on the towel rack. We also found a cigarette butt under the bed. The bedsheets has stains and so is the wall. Will never ever recommend anyone to stay here.
Report this review
Weng K. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2015
2 time around

location
4.7
Stay was so so as this is my second time staying there. The lifts and the exterior are a let down. Needs a face lift desperately. The bath rooms are not up to standard and the water pressure leaves a lot to be desired. The only reason for me to return is its location - nothing else.
Report this review
Felicia L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 27, 2015
The hotel is located in the city area.

The room is good and nice. Location is quite convenience.
7
The room is clean & nice. Location is good. Staff is friendly.
Report this review
Chai L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Short Stay

location, big room, car parking
8
Good location with plenty of parking spaces. Room is big, comfortable bed.
Report this review
Ahmad S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Dirty carpet

Not far from Ipoh town
3.3
Room condition is fair. Carpet inside the room too dirty. Bathroom is not rated for 4 star hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites IpohKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - StandardKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - StandardKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - SuperiorKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 2 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 2 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 2 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 2 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 2 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - LobbyKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Palong CoffeeKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Tin Ore Bistro & LoungeKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - InteriorKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - EntranceKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - BallroomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Meeting RoomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Meeting RoomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Gym FacilitiesKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Great Miner Chinese CuisineKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Great Miner Chinese CuisineKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Great Miner Chinese CuisineKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - BallroomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Tin Ore Bistro & Lounge Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Tin Ore Bistro & LoungeKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - GymKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Palong Coffee HouseKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Meeting RoomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - BallroomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - BallroomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - BallroomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - BallroomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - RestaurantKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - GymKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - GymKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - GymKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - BallroomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - RestaurantKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - RestaurantKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Swimming PoolKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Swimming PoolKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Swimming PoolKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Swimming PoolKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Swimming PoolKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Swimming PoolKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - ExteriorKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Night SceneKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Night Scene

Customer Reviews - Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites, Ipoh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02