or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites

Jalan Lim Bo Seng,, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Night Scene Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Lobby Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Standard Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Superior Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Swimming Pool Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Swimming Pool Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Swimming Pool Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Fitness Room
Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Fitness Room Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Fitness Room Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Entrance Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Lobby Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Reception Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Ballroom Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Ballroom Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Palong Coffee Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Palong Coffee Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Restaurant Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Restaurant Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Tin Ore Bistro & Lounge
Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 410
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1021 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1021)
Sort by:
. Groups July 24, 2014
Kinta riverfront

Breakfast is good and reasonably priced for the extras , good service
8
Boon K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
good suite with comfort and clean

Location, cleanness and fast check in & check out
7.3
The security to enter the suite is good, located near the street such as Lau Wong Tauge Chicken, Oon Kee Tauge Chicken, Taufu, local products shop and etc.
Suraesh V. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Good location

Location & Service
6
The hotel was clean and staffs were friendly enough to assist during my stay.
Poon C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Just normal hotel

ok, ok, and ok
3.7
rooms were ok for us as business travelers.breakfast can be improve a lots. overall score 5.5/10
Steve S. Couples Denmark, July 15, 2014
Very Dirty

The doorman, receptionist and the technician.
4
We stayed at the hotel from the 9 - 15 th. of July 2014. We got a room on the 10 th. floor. When we went inside the room it was very filthy. The carpet has not been hoovered for many days. It was so dirty, that at once we called the receptionist to change our room. We got a new room on the 11. th floor. It was also dirty, but not so bad as the first one. During our stay, the room was not cleaned properly. The toilet was not cleaned during the 6 days we were in the hotel. What a mess. The hotel management should bring the cleaning standard to a higher level. I would not recomend any one to stay at this hotel. Stay away.
Cindy Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
No cultlery & plates in a service suite??!!!!

Location. Accessibility.
5
We were not provided cutlery, plates and bowls in the kitchen, which is so inconvenient. No hooks to hang towels in the bathroom, no place to put toiletries in the bathroom.
Ann L. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2014
Ok, not thing interest

Ok but we will not call again
6.3
Ok as the hotel condition is pool need upgrade.
Noor Z. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Not a pleasant stay, the hotel did not expectation

Good location, value for money, plenty car parks
6.7
A value for money Hotel. However, the housekeeping is quite lousy. The room carpet looked dirty and the toilet door and its frame looked old for a less than 2 years old hotel. There is no towel provided at the swimming pool, the wi-fi service and tv coverage are poor.
Phei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
No direction to "the other block"

Next to Ipoh i-City River Walk
7.3
We booked a 3-bedroom apartment for a night. The hotel staff at front desk was very efficient and we were given the key card in a few minutes. We were told that our unit is "at the other block" but no guidance and assistance was offered to bring us to "the other block". We took a lift at the lobby which require to scan the key card but our key card does not work. The lift went up to level 14 and another staff at level 14 told us that we need to "renew" our key card at hotel lobby. When we went to hotel lobby, we were told again to go to "the other block". We were very annoyed as there is no clear direction to "the other block" We hope the hotel will assign a staff to lead the way for first time visitor or at least clear signboard to show the direction to "the other block".
Thong S. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
quiet surrounding

clean, comfy and quiet surrounding
8
room is clean, comfy and checking in and out was fast, no hassle. only problem was our room's air condition was not cool, the technician found out that the filter was not clean and the air flow was blocked. it was done at 2am in the morning. should look into regular maintenance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites IpohKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Night SceneKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - LobbyKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - StandardKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Superior Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 2 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 2 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Swimming PoolKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Swimming PoolKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Swimming PoolKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Fitness RoomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Fitness RoomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Fitness RoomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - EntranceKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - LobbyKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - ReceptionKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - BallroomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - BallroomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Palong CoffeeKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Palong CoffeeKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - RestaurantKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - RestaurantKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Tin Ore Bistro & LoungeKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - ReceptionKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - InteriorKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Meeting RoomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Swimming PoolKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Swimming PoolKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Pub/LoungeKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Pub/LoungeKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - BallroomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Fitness RoomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Guest RoomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites, Ipoh

AS-AGWEB-3B06