or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites

Jalan Lim Bo Seng,, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Night Scene Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Lobby Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Standard Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Superior Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Swimming Pool Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Swimming Pool Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Swimming Pool Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Fitness Room
Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Fitness Room Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Fitness Room Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Entrance Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Lobby Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Reception Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Ballroom Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Ballroom Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Palong Coffee Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Palong Coffee Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Restaurant Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Restaurant Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Tin Ore Bistro & Lounge
Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 410
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1118 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1118)
Sort by:
Chew F. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Great Stay

Location, night scenary, cleanliness
8.3
Great. Pool was nice.
Victor S. Couples Australia, October 15, 2014
Comfortable and Enjoyable Stay

Great location, Large Room with a view, good buffet breakfast
8
We had a very pleasant and enjoyable stay at the hotel. Good strategic location to move around in Ipoh. Within walking distance to the old town. The room was fairly good size overlooking the Kinta River with the portion of the river lighted up during the night. We enjoyed our stay here. Only complaint I have is the reception service is below par. Unfriendly and unhelpful.
Sharen K. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Poor service

food location
7
overall it was nothing to shout about.. for the money we paid, the room carpet had stains.. we still felt it was okay... but the room was not cleaned at all even though we have pressed on the "clean my room" button since 730 am. we went for food and swimming then walk to the town and we got back after 5 hours, the room was still untidy as we first lift.. .... i called and still it took them 45 minutes to come and tidy and change the toiletries. the same thing happened the following day... everything was good except of the cleanliness! we saw dirty tissues lying around at the corridor for two days... that was something i cannot compromise on- being clean! I think the hotel should get many many more cleaners to manage the hotel! Otherwise, the hotel staff and food were good. and the location was superb!
Sook C. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Great location but small rooms in family suites

location, view and staff performance
7.7
We booked a 3 bedroom apartment, according to Agoda website, it should have 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, however there were only 2 bathrooms. Location was great. Staff were efficient during check in and check out. Master bedroom is spacious, but the other 2 bedrooms were small without dressing tables and mirror. No dustbin in all the rooms and all the bathrooms. Only 1 small bin was placed outside the common bathroom. Kitchen sink stuck most of the time, water flowing out real slow. Quite disappointing for the price we paid.
Billy H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
comfort bed, good location

good breakfast, comfort bed with spacious room
6.7
no slipper provide, bad customer service. should play english song or music only instead of while having breakfast.
Albert L. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Good Location but poor room condition

Location, ample parking and fast checkin
5.3
Checkin was fast and plenty of parking space available. However room condition is quite poor. During breakfast, service was poor, we waited for quite some time before someone came to clean our table.
Andy J. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
New hotel already starting to look dated

facilities, location, easy parking
6
I have been staying at this hotel frequently since it first opened. I am starting to become disappointed with how old it is already looking. Will consider staying elsewhere on my next trip to ipoh. Standard of breakfast was very poor this trip
Kai S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Nice and spacious

Strategic location, clean rooms and spacious.
8
Check-in was fast and quick. But lack of concierge service when I arrive. I've to ask for someone to send my luggage to my room. The room was spacious. Their bathroom space was also generous. Lack of satellite TV channels. Mostly free to air channels available.
Wong P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Strategic location.

Location / Clean / comfort
7.7
Good location,easy access to the town had a good peasant stay.
Danny T. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Good value for the price.

Beautiful environment; food court nearby; close to old town
6.3
Mostly satisfactory, but wi-fi was not usable. Would stay in this hotel next time and recommend it to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites IpohKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Night SceneKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - LobbyKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - StandardKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Superior Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 2 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 2 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - 3 Bedroom ApartmentKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Swimming PoolKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Swimming PoolKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Swimming PoolKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Fitness RoomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Fitness RoomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Fitness RoomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - EntranceKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - LobbyKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - ReceptionKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - BallroomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - BallroomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Palong CoffeeKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Palong CoffeeKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - RestaurantKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - RestaurantKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Tin Ore Bistro & LoungeKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - ReceptionKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - InteriorKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Meeting RoomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Swimming PoolKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Swimming PoolKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Pub/LoungeKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Pub/LoungeKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - BallroomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Fitness RoomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Guest RoomKinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites Ipoh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kinta Riverfront Hotel & Suites, Ipoh

AS-AGWEB-3C04