or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kintamani Backpackers

Jalan Raya Penelokan, Kintamani, Bali, Indonesia 80652 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kintamani Backpackers Bali - Breakfast with view from upstairs room Kintamani Backpackers Bali - Pool table in Lobby Kintamani Backpackers Bali - Lake and Mountain Abang in the Morning Kintamani Backpackers Bali - View from Backpacker private room Kintamani Backpackers Bali - Lake Batur from room Kintamani Backpackers Bali - View Kintamani Backpackers Bali - Best view from Room Kintamani Backpackers Bali - Volcano Batur from Room Kintamani Backpackers Bali - Bathroom Kintamani Backpackers Bali - Interior Kintamani Backpackers Bali - Guest Room Kintamani Backpackers Bali - Guest Room Kintamani Backpackers Bali - Guest Room Kintamani Backpackers Bali - Guest Room Kintamani Backpackers Bali - Interior Kintamani Backpackers Bali - Guest Room
Kintamani Backpackers Bali - Guest Room Kintamani Backpackers Bali - Guest Room Kintamani Backpackers Bali - Guest Room Kintamani Backpackers Bali - Interior Kintamani Backpackers Bali - Guest Room Kintamani Backpackers Bali - Guest Room Kintamani Backpackers Bali - Interior Kintamani Backpackers Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kintamani Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Adrian E. Couples Switzerland, August 31, 2014
One of the better choices in Penelokan

Incredible view, rich breakfast buffet, overpriced (150'000 Rp one night in dorm)
5.3
Harvey D. Groups Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Great place for retreat from busy Bali

view, weather, coffee
6.3
Excellent for relaxing or if you need to spent energy, lots of activities to do. Too bad the village closed down after 6pm, so if you looking for a nightlife in Kintamani, its not gonna happen.
Olivier F. Solo travelers France, February 23, 2014
Very good

breakfast view room
9.3
Very good
Apiwat S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 20, 2013
Nice view and cheap ! I luv it

Staffs are friendly and you can enjoy the view here all day long
8.7
Kintamani lake view hotel and Kintamani backpacker are the same hotel but they just have different room type for backpackers and couples. Not many ppl were there or maybe i was on the low season. If you love mountain and lake , you should come here and you will enjoy this great view all day long.
Marie L. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 29, 2013
For me, the best Backpackers ever

great breakfast, amazing lake view, good trekking prices
10
Sucipto A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Nice and Relaxing

Beautiful Scenery, Fresh Air and Price
6
Hannah M. Groups United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Not as expected

The view was the best thing
4.3
We booked two beds in the backpackers room of the Lake View hotel. Our first issue was finding the place. Our taxi driver had never heard of it nor had the rest of the people he stopped to ask. Eventually we let him take us to the lakeview hotel (in the hope we could use their internet to find Kintamini Backpackers) only to find that it was in fact part of that hotel. The walls of the room didn't reach the ceiling leaving a foot gap between the wall and ceiling. We thought it would still be okay until a bird flew by between this gap. We also discovered that the window didn't lock and we were on the ground floor with people walking past. As two girls we didn't feel safe sleeping here we ended up upgrading to another room. The staff kindly accommodated this upgrade with out much hassel. The internet wifi was not working while we were there. The food was expensive for what it was.
Nicole A. Solo travelers Canada, July 2, 2013
Easy, close to the the mountain, clean.

The food, the staff and the quietness.
10
It was great ! The staff were lovely and it was close to the mountain. The trips that they arranged to the mountain were also fairly priced.
Miguel A. Solo travelers Spain, July 22, 2014
sencillamente estupendo

las vistas, su personal y lo acogedor que resulta.
9
Sencillamente estupendo y maravilloso
Marie-Josee P. Solo travelers Canada, July 18, 2014
Vue spectaculaire sans plus

Vue, vue, vue
6
Hostel correct sans plus. La vue y est spectaculaire par contre! La propreté laisse un peu à désirer dans la salle de bain commune...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kintamani Backpackers BaliKintamani Backpackers Bali - Breakfast with view from upstairs roomKintamani Backpackers Bali - Pool table in LobbyKintamani Backpackers Bali - Lake and Mountain Abang in the MorningKintamani Backpackers Bali - View from Backpacker private roomKintamani Backpackers Bali - Lake Batur from roomKintamani Backpackers Bali - ViewKintamani Backpackers Bali - Best view from RoomKintamani Backpackers Bali - Volcano Batur from RoomKintamani Backpackers Bali - BathroomKintamani Backpackers Bali - InteriorKintamani Backpackers Bali - Guest RoomKintamani Backpackers Bali - Guest RoomKintamani Backpackers Bali - Guest RoomKintamani Backpackers Bali - Guest RoomKintamani Backpackers Bali - InteriorKintamani Backpackers Bali - Guest RoomKintamani Backpackers Bali - Guest RoomKintamani Backpackers Bali - Guest RoomKintamani Backpackers Bali - Guest RoomKintamani Backpackers Bali - InteriorKintamani Backpackers Bali - Guest RoomKintamani Backpackers Bali - Guest RoomKintamani Backpackers Bali - InteriorKintamani Backpackers Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kintamani Backpackers, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02