or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kirati Beach Resort

24/85 Moo 5 Bophut, Koh Samui District, Suratthani 84320, Choengmon, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Garden Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Superior Cottage Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Superior Cottage - Twin Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Superior Cottage - Twin Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Superior Cottage Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Cottage Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Cottage Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Cottage - double Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Cottage - Double Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe cottage Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe room Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Superior Woodle hut Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Superior Room-Twin Bed Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Garden Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Kirati Seafood Restaurant Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room
Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Interior Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Surroundings Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom
Area: Choengmon Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Birgitte T. Families with young children Denmark, September 7, 2013
Booked 3 days ended up staying 10

20 metres to the beach, children friendly beach, good restaurant
8.3
Great stay and highly recomended. Very relaxed atmosphere and the staff are very friendly. Choeng mon is a beautiful bay and you are not hasseled by beach hawkers every 30 seconds. Lots of massage plages right on the beach.
Warren G. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
had a great time

close to the beach restaurants town
10
i will be back great time
Karl G. Families with young children Norway, August 6, 2013
nice beach resort

Beach massage, restaurant and location
7.7
nice place, value for the money but stay in the hotel, the bungalowers got bitten bad all over a nice stay
Ryan O. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
Good value

Value, quiet location, large room
6
Service could be improved. Room was clean although some bedding had stains. Contrary to what staff say you can catch a songfa into chaweng from chong mon
Nathalie G. Couples Canada, January 30, 2013
Bed bugs!!!

Close to beach
3.3
I would never recommend this place, there are holes in the floor and the walls, full of Mosquitos and if you think you can hide from them in the sheets your wrong because ther are also bed bugs. We each got about 30 bites in one night. Don't stay here! We were staying in the woodie huts .
Gary N. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Fantastic Location

Location, room size, massive bathroom.
8.3
We had a deluxe wooden hut. Which we loved. There is a very relaxed feel about the Kirati. The only down point was the noisy aircon.
Perkin L. Couples Canada, January 9, 2013
Nice quiet and relaxing a place to stay

Superior Room is quite adequate and staff is friendly and very helpfull
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend this to others who are looking a nice quiet and relaxing place to stay in Samui. Staff is great at helping us during our stay specially with finding things to do on the island.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure to check out the Anthong National Marine Park and also do the Eco Tours that includes the Elephant trekking.
Daphne S. Couples Malta, January 4, 2013
Very basic, rooms not cleaned, helpful receptionis

Helpful staff.
7
This was not a hotel, more like a self-catering room, kettle provided but tea/coffee/water not replenished after first night. Next time I would book the huts as they seemed nicer. None of them have much of a seaview though. Wifi very weak. However staff were very helpful and tried to accommodate us.
Travel tip: Travelling to and from ChoengMon beach is very expensive (500 baht) so if you are interested in night life this is not the right place.
Jolin K. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Lovely little spot and service with many smiles

Very helpful staff named Po (receptionist), clean room and bathroom, nice garden, next to the beach
9
Great place for budget travelers who like a bit of comfort (housekeeping and modern basic amenities). Right next to the beach with lots of massage huts/station. Very friendly and helpful receptionist named Po. Very honest too, for I accidentally left a bottle of cream liquor behind and when I returned to retrieve it an hour later, I discovered that she helped me chill it in the room fridge! I like that she's very good with helping to book the snorkeling tour too. Be warned though, the room we stayed in (2nd floor; as in, Thai 2nd floor) may potentially have bed bugs because my traveling partner got an insect bite and it didn't look like a mosquito bite. I didn't try the food there because I had other plans so I can't say anything about it aside from the fact that lobster was 190 baht per 100 gm when I was there. Oh, and if you want reading material (like tourist information and guides, as well as German novels/translated text), there are plenty of them in the lobby.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring mosquito repellent spray/stick. Lots of them. There are plenty of mosquitoes for you to slap while you're there.
David W. Families with older children New Zealand, August 11, 2012
Quiet location close to beach

Large rooms, King size beds, helpful staff
7.7
Resort is away from the more commercialised part of the island eg Chaweng yet is within reach of various attractions. Handy having a restaurant onsite right next to the beach. 3 drinks offered for breakfast but they were all delivered at the same time instead of staggered through the meal. (We paid for our own breakfasts).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fisherman's Village, Fri night only. Don't miss it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kirati Beach Resort SamuiKirati Beach Resort Samui - GardenKirati Beach Resort Samui - Superior CottageKirati Beach Resort Samui - Superior Cottage - TwinKirati Beach Resort Samui - Superior Cottage - TwinKirati Beach Resort Samui - Superior CottageKirati Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe CottageKirati Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe CottageKirati Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Cottage - doubleKirati Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe Cottage - DoubleKirati Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe cottage Kirati Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe roomKirati Beach Resort Samui - Superior Woodle hutKirati Beach Resort Samui - Superior Room-Twin BedKirati Beach Resort Samui - GardenKirati Beach Resort Samui - Kirati Seafood RestaurantKirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - BathroomKirati Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorKirati Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorKirati Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorKirati Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorKirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - InteriorKirati Beach Resort Samui - BathroomKirati Beach Resort Samui - BathroomKirati Beach Resort Samui - SurroundingsKirati Beach Resort Samui - BathroomKirati Beach Resort Samui - RestaurantKirati Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorKirati Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorKirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - ViewKirati Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorKirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorKirati Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorKirati Beach Resort Samui - BathroomKirati Beach Resort Samui - BathroomKirati Beach Resort Samui - BathroomKirati Beach Resort Samui - BathroomKirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorKirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorKirati Beach Resort Samui - Superior Double RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - Superior Woodle hutKirati Beach Resort Samui - Superior Woodle HutKirati Beach Resort Samui - Superior Double RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - GardenKirati Beach Resort Samui - GardenKirati Beach Resort Samui - Family RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - Family RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe CottageKirati Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe CottageKirati Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe & Superior - BathroomKirati Beach Resort Samui - Wooden BungalowKirati Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe CottageKirati Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe & Superior -  BathKirati Beach Resort Samui - Deluxe RoomKirati Beach Resort Samui - HotelKirati Beach Resort Samui - BathroomKirati Beach Resort Samui - BeachKirati Beach Resort Samui - BeachKirati Beach Resort Samui - Kirati Beach ResortKirati Beach Resort Samui - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C07