My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kirikayan Boutique Resort

88/8 Moo 3, Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - Beach Kirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - Restaurant Kirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - Restaurant Kirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - Beach Kirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - Entrance Kirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - Interior Kirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - Restaurant Kirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - Garden Kirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - Garden Kirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - Garden Kirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - Entrance Kirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - View Kirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - Beach Kirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Kirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Kirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - View
Kirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - Reception Kirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - Restaurant Kirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - Swimming Pool
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Charlene C. Couples Australia, July 15, 2012
Nice large rooms, great pool overlooking the sea

Nice clean & large rooms, great pool overlooking the sea, great locations far enough from the crowds but walking distance to bars & restuarants
8.7
nice clean & large rooms, great pool overlooking the sea, great locations far enough from the crowds but walking distance to bars & restaurants. overall, a great stay!
Restaurant Tip: The Cliff Bar & Restaurant - just perfect!
Vincent C. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2012
ok for the area

cute design, good breakfast
7
the hotel was average and nothing to rant and rave about, but the design was cute. rooms are a bit small. i think the staff could use some customer service lessons. our room was very loud due to road construction and the front desk did not move us. it was in the middle of the week with minimal traffic and online stating rooms are available, but they refused. also, i had to repeated ask for towels during my 4 night stay to only get them replaced once. nice location on the quiet side of chaweng beach and nice beach view.
Veronika S. Couples Russia, July 14, 2012
Great hotel, very stylish

Hotel has beautifully decorated rooms, sculptures and other features. The staff is very polite and always eager assist. The food is very good too. And the beach is outstanding.
8.3
We stayed in a duplex, while my mother stayed in a boutique room. We found her room so much better that we downgraded our room in two days and were very happy with our decision. Boutique room are so much better organized, just more convenient and so much cosier.
Shopping Tip: There is a market close to the hotel but off the main road. We never knew about it until the last day, it was a shame.
Monika H. Families with older children Switzerland, July 10, 2012
cozy hotel

nice location on the beach, very peaceful
9
stayed here for two nights with older children. we really loved the hotel, nice pool and garden, good food, great location on the beach, helpful staff, clean rooms with nice decoration and cozy atmosphere. the children 13, 15 and 17 loved it as much as we did. will definitely come back.
Janet L. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice service

Jacuzzi, sea view, cheap Thai massage
8.3
Love the room so much!! We stayed in jacuzzi suite. There are only 2 suites in this hotel. The one we got is more privacy due to part of the view been block by a tree in front of our jacuzzi. But we don't mind about that since we were on our honeymoon ;) Another suite has a better seaview but whatever the guests who stay there is doing.. It is definitely can be seen from the suite where we stayed. The breakfast selection is not that variety. But for a boutique hotel like this, it can be still acceptable. Overall, it's a lovely hotel with good view, good location and good service!!
Kok G. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2012
Nice hotel in serene environment

Very very nice landscaping, inside & outside of rooms are nicely decorated, lovely wash room, comfortable bed, feel comfortable to stay, serene
8.3
Our duplex suite is modernly designed and nicely decorated. The landscaping of this hotel is just amazing. We love the wash room in our unit, it is very clean & beautiful. They also provide good quality Shampoo, Conditioner, Shower Gel and Body Lotion to hotel guest. However the sleeping place, which is located at upper-floor is very hot during day-time because it is near to the roof. Cold air will accumulate at lower place so a powerful air-conditioner does not help much. The sofa seat is too soft to sit on. My wife and I are thin persons and we feel hard to sit steadily on it, feel sliding down easily. Most of the staff are very friendly and helpful. Our unit include free breakfast, which is delicious and above average quality. This duplex suite is suitable for couple but not for small family or a group of friend.
Mathias B. Couples Germany, June 15, 2012
Good beach location, low room and service quality

Good beach location
5
Good location with direct beach access from hotel, medium quality breakfast and huge DVD selection. Unfortunately the room (duplex suite) was below our already quite low expectation, only to recommend if you do not intend to spend any time in your room. There is only one couch to sit at the side of the TV and no table. No usable balcony. The big bathtub is nice if you intend to use it, but its size is in no relation to the otherwise small room. Worst thing was the noise from neighbours preventing you from sleep. You could hear every word from both adjacent rooms until 1 - 2 AM. Staff at the reception are of no help as they could not even explain us how to reach the closest supermarket and did hardly speak English.
Mark M. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2012
Very nice hotel

Quiet and friendly staff
8.7
We stayed three nights and were very happy with our stay. The room was clean, the service good, and the pool and beach very nice.
Tyrone K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2012
Lovely Quiet Hotel Right On The Beach

Location, Service, Rooms
8.3
room was very nice and the hotel is lovely. courtyard and walkways between buildings have lush plants and look great. food was good, as was the service. each day the hotel has two happy hours - one around lunchtime and one around differ. the hotel front test can arrange many different daytrips. they also have a selection of dvds that you can borrow whenever you want. right on the beach. i would recomend this to anyone looking for a nice hotel and a quiet place to relax and enjoy the beach.
Eric R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2012
Friendly staff

Big bed and nice staff
8.3
It was off season so it was very relaxed. Being close but not in the center of chaweng was good too. fruit shakes at the restaurant are tasty.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a scooter and scoot around. Its not as scary as it seems.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kirikayan Boutique Resort SamuiKirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - BeachKirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - RestaurantKirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - RestaurantKirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - BeachKirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - EntranceKirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - InteriorKirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - RestaurantKirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - GardenKirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - GardenKirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - GardenKirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - EntranceKirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - ViewKirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - BeachKirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - Swimming PoolKirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - Swimming PoolKirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - ViewKirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - ReceptionKirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - RestaurantKirikayan Boutique Resort Samui - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08