Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kirketon Boutique Hotel

229 Darlinghurst Road, Darlinghhurst, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Fu Manchu Restaurant Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Interior Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Interior Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Interior Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Interior Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Interior Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Kings Cross Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Pub/Lounge Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Pub/Lounge Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Entrance
Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Entrance Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Nearby Attraction Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Nearby Attraction Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Nearby Attraction Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Nearby Attraction Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Nearby Attraction Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Nearby Attraction Kirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Nearby Attraction
Area: Darlinghurst Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
156 reviews

141 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Jaewon H. Couples South Korea, February 1, 2016
It was okay

Cleanliness, Location
7.7
It was at good location and clean but my stay was just okay. Room was tiny and I could hear the traffic in the morning.
Report this review
Stavros A. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2016
Great location hotel

Location cleanl
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Susan S. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2016
Business trip

Location clean and functional room friendly staff
7.3
I was looking for a hotel that was convenient and close to my business conference. The syptaff was very friendly and the rooms functional and clean.
Report this review
Stephen A. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2015
Well placed. Friendly staff.

Comfortable bed, close to train station. Helpful staff.
8
Even though the hotel is close to bustling Kings Cross and Darlinghurst the hotel is quiet and safe.
Report this review
Samuel W. Business travelers Australia, November 13, 2015
Awesome Ambience and Location

Location, Funkiness and Friendliness
8.7
I have stayed a the Kirketon many times and continue to come back. It is always well priced. It's in a good location and I love how the rooms are appointed. Will continue to be coming back here regularly.
Report this review
Jillian M. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2015
Great spot

Central location, great restaurants nearby, close to St Vincent's Hospital
8.7
Very happy with my stay, small room but clean, comfortable and nicely styled. Close proximity to everything I needed including restaurants, gym and hospital.
Report this review
Constance S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2015
Great stay!

Bed with crisp sheets, rain shower, staff.
9
I would stay here again. The room size was good. Room too sterile. Needs some texture and a punch of color and softness. Lighting not good. No light for a good chair. Not enough plug in a for electronics. Windows horribly dirty. Not a four star place but a good 3 star for Sydney. Lobby was very dark and rather scarey. Staff wonderful and location amazing
Report this review
Samuel B. Couples Australia, October 4, 2015
Solid Hotel

Location, Location, Location
8
Report this review
Derrick K. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2015
Great Little hotel ..

So Convenient, Friendly Staff, Good rate
9.3
Checked in, Parked my Car across the road, walk 5 Mins to a nice restaurant, back to a great little bar next door..then home for a good nights sleep...what more could you ask for
Report this review
Samuel W. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2015
Awesome little boutique in Darlinhurst

Vaule, Location and Ambience
8.7
Love this hotel. As an ex-hotelier I love boutiques but this is not a hotel for everyone. The rooms as quite small so if this is something that bothers you then this is not the hotel for you. I think they make a great use of space and really like how the rooms are decorated and appointed. Also is in a great location in the nicer part of Darlinghurst. Staff are always helpful and friendly.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 141 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kirketon Boutique Hotel SydneyKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Fu Manchu RestaurantKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - InteriorKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - InteriorKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - InteriorKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - InteriorKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - InteriorKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Kings CrossKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Pub/LoungeKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Pub/LoungeKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - BathroomKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - EntranceKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - EntranceKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionKirketon Boutique Hotel Sydney - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05