or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kisyunso Hotel

578,Ohira-dai,Hakone-cho,Ashigara-shimo-gun, Kowakudani / Miyanoshita, Hakone, Japan 250-0405 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Japanese Style Guest Room Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Japanese Style Guest Room Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Japanese Style Guest Room Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Guest Room Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Guest Room Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Guest Room Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Guest Room Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Interior Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Exterior Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Entrance Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Entrance Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Hot Spring Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Hot Spring Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Open Air Hot Spring Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Open Air Hot Spring Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Shared Private open-air Bath
Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Hot Spring Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Hot Spring Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Shared Open-air bath near Ryokan Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Hot Spring Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Hot Spring Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Spa Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Spa Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Dinner Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Hakone Shrine Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Hakone Shrine Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Surroundings Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - The Hakone Open Air Museum
Area: Kowakudani / Miyanoshita Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Su K. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Average stay

Full board, tatami styled accommodation and comfortable
6.7
average stay. full board dinner and breakfast was nice. good experience. yukatas are available for females and kimonos are available for males. private onsen available. caretaker of this place was rather abrupt and not particularly friendly (maybe there was a big language barrier). Overall average experience.
Nick P. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
value for money in a great region

value, private spas, including an outside one
6.7
The hotel was a little difficult to find, although not far from the train station. It was located in a very small village with very limited options for food or drinks, although we did have a good night eating, drinking and kareoking in the tiny local bar. Good value opportunity to explore the area and try a private onsen.
Pithan K. Families with older children Thailand, April 11, 2014
Good Japanese hotel experience.

Friendly staff, Nice small Japanese Hotel, Good value.
9
Great Japanese Hotel. Not too far from Ohiradai station. Locate in small quiet community.
Ye H. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2014
The private onsen is awesome!!!

Private Onsen, Dinner, Easy access by public transport
8.3
There is no proper signage lead to the hotel and we spent almost 30 minutes to find our hotel. At last, we have been transfered to another hotel (same group) without inform and it actually located just next to the bus stop we came down. The dinner was serve in the room and same goes to the breakfast, the food are great and in big portion. Must try! Besides, the private onsen is our favourite! They even provide a massage chair in the room which attached with the onsen. The big turn down was there is no attached bathroom in our room, we have to share the bathroom with another 2 rooms (3 rooms per floor).
Leong Y. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2014
The nature Japanese homestay

Great breakfast, Lovely Onsen, Japanese style hotel
6.7
We booked a room by Japanese style dinner and breakfast. The Japanese style dinner and breakfast was nice. We loved the outdoor Onsen, well environment and view. The staff can speak english, so we can understand the time for dinning. Beside this, the hotel was not easy to find and we were lost in the village, we need to ask the mini mart staff then can got the hotel location.
N P. Families with older children United States of America, March 22, 2014
Onsen hotel

Location, food, and staff.
7
Very good. Staff was very friendly and the food was very good. Upkeep of the room can be better (doors and tatami mats looked a bit worn).
Chanchai K. Groups Thailand, March 20, 2014
Good meal, Near Train Station, Private Spa

Private Spa, Good Food, Near Train Station
8.7
Near Train Station but hard to find hotel japanese signs only. Good Meal dinner and breakfast.3 private Spa, Friendly Staff but only 1 person can speak english.
Chan S. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Close to train station an bus station

Clean,friendly staff and quiet surroundings
7
This is my second times stayed in this ryokan. The beautiful thing that I like in this ryokan is their staffs are friendly and the meals their provide are delicious. In this ryokan, they have three private Hot Spring. One is outdoor and two is indoor but the outdoor hot spring always occupied by others,hence we have to wake up a bit early to wait for the outdoor hot spring.
Hui K. Families with older children Singapore, February 26, 2014
Peaceful, relaxing and luxurious

Great staff, great onsen, lovely surroundings
9.3
Siu T. Groups Hong Kong, February 25, 2014
fantastic services

Quiet, good view, clean
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kisyunso Hotel HakoneKisyunso Hotel Hakone - Japanese Style Guest RoomKisyunso Hotel Hakone - Japanese Style Guest RoomKisyunso Hotel Hakone - Japanese Style Guest RoomKisyunso Hotel Hakone - Guest RoomKisyunso Hotel Hakone - Guest RoomKisyunso Hotel Hakone - Guest RoomKisyunso Hotel Hakone - Guest RoomKisyunso Hotel Hakone - InteriorKisyunso Hotel Hakone - ExteriorKisyunso Hotel Hakone - EntranceKisyunso Hotel Hakone - EntranceKisyunso Hotel Hakone - Hot SpringKisyunso Hotel Hakone - Hot SpringKisyunso Hotel Hakone - Open Air Hot SpringKisyunso Hotel Hakone - Open Air Hot SpringKisyunso Hotel Hakone - Shared Private open-air BathKisyunso Hotel Hakone - Hot SpringKisyunso Hotel Hakone - Hot SpringKisyunso Hotel Hakone - Shared Open-air bath near RyokanKisyunso Hotel Hakone - Hot SpringKisyunso Hotel Hakone - Hot SpringKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SpaKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SpaKisyunso Hotel Hakone - Dinner Kisyunso Hotel Hakone - Hakone ShrineKisyunso Hotel Hakone - Hakone ShrineKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - The Hakone Open Air MuseumKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - The Hakone Open Air MuseumKisyunso Hotel Hakone - OwakudaniKisyunso Hotel Hakone - OwakudaniKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - Ashinoko - Lake AshiKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - SurroundingsKisyunso Hotel Hakone - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C05