arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1068 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1068 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

paulus C.
Hong Kong
June 02, 2016
Good as usual
above normal standard for the price I pay, surprise the hotel keep the amenties tidy n rooms clean as before. A good place for solo travellers

Tsz L.
Hong Kong
May 31, 2016
Nice hotel, clean and tidy
The only concern will be the check in time, it is on 5pm. For other environmental aspects, I am satisfied.

FUI Y.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Nice food map provided by hotel, but laundry dryer not functioning well
The food map provided by the hotel is very helpful reference especially when you feel tired and hungry. The hotel breakfast is nice as well. But the laundry dryer is bad. The clothes are still cold and wet after 1 hour of drying. Sound proof between rooms are bad as well.

Shirlene L.
Malaysia
May 25, 2016
Value for money for solo travelers
It was my very first time to stay in this so called dormitory hotel with shared bathroom but separately for men & woman, it's kind of good experience for myself. Overall was satisfied with their cleanliness and facilities. However it is more recommended for those solo travelers or backpackers instead of families or groups in my own opinion. There was complimentary breakfast some more but it's too bad that I missed the chance to having it due to rushing out of time, so that I'm not able to comment whether their breakfast was meet up satisfaction of hotel guest.

Yu W.
China
May 22, 2016
Wonderful
Good staff good room good location good breakfast

Elson T.
Hong Kong
May 21, 2016
Thanks
Lost my passport here and staff kindly found it for me and sent it by mail to my next destination in Taiwan. Really grateful!

Yu L.
Malaysia
May 18, 2016
Perfect for a family!
3 of us stayed for 3 nights and we totally fascinated by the hotel. It's affordable if you book it months earlier and we get a room with 2 twin beds. The whole building is a non-smoking area. The breakfast is prepared with local fresh ingredients and definitely woth trying it! The service is warmth welcoming and the whole environment is vibrant and we can see the workers is very proud of what they're doing. They provide washing machine, just make sure you have enough coins for using it.

Jie L.
China
May 12, 2016
good
good

jiae J.
South Korea
May 08, 2016
not bad
the entrance for domitory is differ with hotel's little bit wired at first time, get used to later. room was clean,tidy. cleaning was good. shower room also not bad. recommend this budget.

Cecilia K.
Singapore
May 05, 2016
Family Friendly
Stayed with out 4 months old baby. Service is good and they provided a baby bathtub. Location may not be the most convenient but we hire a driver, hence no issue to us. Room is clean and comfortable.