My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kiwi International Hotel

411 Queen Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Kiwi International Hotel Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Kiwi International Hotel Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Entrance Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Hotel Lobby Area Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Lobby Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Lounge Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Internet Access Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Ensuite Double Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Ensuite Double Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Ensuite Twin Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Economy Single Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Ensuite Single Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Twin Room Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - One Bedroom Apartment Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Triple Room Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Economy Single Room
Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Single Room Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Double Room with Bathroom Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Economy Double Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Double Room Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Twin Room Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Double Room Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Ensuite - Bathroom Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pool Table Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Bar Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Bar Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Reception
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Theo V. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 25, 2014
Great location in the city

Location, staff, value
8.3
Nice budget hotel right on Queen street, near K-road.
Kavita P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
Mid Week Auckland Trip

Location, tourist package centre, quick check in/out
7.7
Short stay in budget hotel, value for money and great location. Have a tourist package desk and operator open during the day who can organise any activities that you may wish to do during the stay which is handy. The room we stayed in was clean and basic with a TV, towels, soap, shampoo, coffee/tea facilities included. Only major issue was that we could not access the Wifi when in our room, seems you could only get a signal when downstairs in the lobby. Pick up bus shuttle to/from the airport was just opposite the hotel.
Theo V. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 18, 2014
Basic & simple budget hotel

Staff, service, friendliness
7
Agoda had failed to pass on the changed date, so I was not expected that night. It was very busy, but they still managed to get me in a upgraded room at no extra charge. Very friendly and helpful front staff. The hotel looks a bit dated, nothing fancy here. But it's clean. Very close to K'road for all the entertainment and nightlife. Flatscreen TV in the room.
Rabia G. Families with young children Indonesia, February 10, 2014
close to the shoping centre

friendly staff,nice clean room,free parking space
8
very good,and nice comfertable bed with clean room as well, we stayed there regularly if we go to auckland and very nice staff at the front table too
Zhenxiang Y. Groups Australia, February 4, 2014
good

close to city ,
7.7
a nice place to stay , very close to the main city center and harbour, budget price , nice staff
Ann R. Couples Ireland, February 2, 2014
Great Place to stay

Close to City centre, Helpfull staff, Clean rooms.
8.7
a great hotel with pleasant and helpfull Staff. the room was clean as was the shower and toilet with fresh towels daily. I would recommend this hotel.
Annalise K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
I would without a doubt stay here again.

Location, friendly staff, cheap price
9.3
Dekui J. Solo travelers China, December 28, 2013
perfect! it is impressive

check in and check out. free wifi. room service and car parking
9.7
a happy and great trip! great room service and incredible efficiency of check in and check out
Zainal M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2013
affordable and satisfactory

near the city and tourist attractions, bus station that connects to the airport and affordable
9
I was happy with everything except you might need a pair of strong feet to get back to the place from the city as it is an uphill walk. With the kind of money I paid for the lodging, I was happy with the place. Even though I had to share the bathroom facilities with others, there is a sink in the bedroom, and the room is equipped with an electric kettle and sachets of coffee, tea and milk are given too. The girls at the counter are friendly too and very informative.
Eileen Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2013
A city with many different attractions

central location to restaurants, attractions and shopping area
8
Good. Staff are friendly, attentive and helpful. Hotel is central located with easy access to public transports.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kiwi International Hotel AucklandKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Kiwi International HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Kiwi International HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - EntranceKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Hotel Lobby AreaKiwi International Hotel Auckland - LobbyKiwi International Hotel Auckland - LoungeKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Internet AccessKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Ensuite DoubleKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Ensuite DoubleKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Ensuite TwinKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Economy SingleKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Ensuite SingleKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Twin RoomKiwi International Hotel Auckland - One Bedroom ApartmentKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Triple RoomKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Economy Single RoomKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Single RoomKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Double Room with BathroomKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Economy DoubleKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Double RoomKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Twin RoomKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Double RoomKiwi International Hotel Auckland - BathroomKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Ensuite - BathroomKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pool TableKiwi International Hotel Auckland - BarKiwi International Hotel Auckland - BarKiwi International Hotel Auckland - ReceptionKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeKiwi International Hotel Auckland - EntranceKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02