or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kiwi International Hotel

411 Queen Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Kiwi International Hotel Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Kiwi International Hotel Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Entrance Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Hotel Lobby Area Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Lobby Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Lounge Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Internet Access Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Ensuite Double Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Ensuite Double Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Ensuite Twin Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Economy Single Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Ensuite Single Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Twin Room Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - One Bedroom Apartment Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Triple Room Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Economy Single Room
Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Single Room Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Double Room with Bathroom Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Economy Double Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Double Room Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Twin Room Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Double Room Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Ensuite - Bathroom Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pool Table Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Bar Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Bar Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Reception
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Alan T. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
A value for money stay

Good location, reasonable price and reasonable clean
7.3
I find the hotel is pleasure, nice location and reasonable priced.
Judhi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2014
Price, Location & Clean

Price, Location & Clean
8
Great
Matthew H. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
Did the job, good price.

location price
7.7
good.
Judhi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2014
location and money

value for money, location and clean
8.3
No complain. I will stay again in Kiwi Hotel
Liangchuan W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2014
Terrible wifi

none
6
Wifi is terrible! I wasted time login-out again and again. No wifi available most of the time.
Dass S. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
This more like hostel not a hotel

Location only
3.3
Very unhappy
Jayne B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
Value for money

Price location cleanliness
9.3
Good thanks it served its purpose. Would stay again
Septina C. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2014
Location is at the auckland central. Thats all.

Location is great
5
The toilet bowl seems like never being cleaned for few weeks/months. quite unhappy with that. One of the room corner (near the study table) quite dirty. I feel the house keeping jist do the daily job without looking into details.
Jeanette D. Business travelers New Zealand, November 30, 2014
X factor visitor

Beds, ensuite, quiet
9
Lift terrible. Everything else great.
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2014
A bit too noisy

Location, Staff and Price
8.7
Booked into the hotel for my last night in New Zealand, the first time I was there, I was given the highest floor, however the 2nd visit, I was given the 1st floor, did not expect the walls and the ceilings were so thin that I can hear a lot of foot steps from the floors above in the middle of the night till it was a bit tough for me to sleep. I think the hotel can improve in reducing the noise from floors above.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kiwi International Hotel AucklandKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Kiwi International HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Kiwi International HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - EntranceKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Hotel Lobby AreaKiwi International Hotel Auckland - LobbyKiwi International Hotel Auckland - LoungeKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Internet AccessKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Ensuite DoubleKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Ensuite DoubleKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Ensuite TwinKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Economy SingleKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Ensuite SingleKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Twin RoomKiwi International Hotel Auckland - One Bedroom ApartmentKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Triple RoomKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Economy Single RoomKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Single RoomKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Double Room with BathroomKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Economy DoubleKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Double RoomKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Twin RoomKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Double RoomKiwi International Hotel Auckland - BathroomKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Ensuite - BathroomKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pool TableKiwi International Hotel Auckland - BarKiwi International Hotel Auckland - BarKiwi International Hotel Auckland - ReceptionKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeKiwi International Hotel Auckland - EntranceKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02