or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street

98-100 Gaya St., Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sarangnova Hotel
KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Exterior KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Dedicated Multilingual Tour Desk KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Main Entrance KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Main Entrance Facade KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Suite with Wi-Fi KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - In-house Transport and Tour KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Breakfast at Bella Italia KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Breakfast KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double Suite with Wi-Fi and Breakfast KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Suite with Wi-Fi KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Suite with Wi-Fi KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Suite with Wi-Fi KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Hall way KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Lobby with Wi-Fi and Tour desk KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Exterior KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom with Wi-Fi
KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double Suite with Wi-Fi KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Family Suite with Wi-Fi KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Suite with Wi-Fi KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Stylish interior KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
788 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (788)
Sort by:
Shamsinar M. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Worth budget hotel

Location is near to Gaya street. Easy to find food, shopping mall, convinient store, souvenir shop etc.
7.7
Worth it
Sk L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Good Price in City Centre

Good Location, Pleasant & Helpful Staff, Cleaniness
7.7
We stayed in a family room for 2 nights. Even room is small but the bed quite comfortable and enough for us (2 adults & 3 kids). Great location where we can find foods, shopping centre & even Jesselton Point jetty by walking distance. Gaya street Sunday Market is just door step in front that makes our shopping so easy. The market start at 6am until afternoon (which I forgot the time). We done our shopping & breakfast within 1.5 hours and still have resting time before check out @ 12noon. Please be reminded to put parking coupon as the officers are very efficient to give you a summon.
Ho K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2015
breakfast ok, room quite clean

clean room, inroom wifi, near suria shopping mall
6
Breakfast was quite ok,have in room wifi, walk around 15 mins can reach the night market
Ho K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2015
Near hotel have mannings, 7 elevens, some bars

near 2 shopping mall, near Philippines market, room clean
6
i stay 3 nights there, and near hotel have some restaurants, when hungry at night, can buy supper, and if wanna buy some amenities, there is one mannings just opposite the hotel
Ee F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Convenient spot

Convenient location lots of food around
6.7
Ee F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Convenient

Convienently located walking distance to tourist spots
6.7
Gunaseelan T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 12, 2015
Great Location

Location, Friendly staff and value for money
7.3
Stayed at the hotel for three nights. The location of the hotel is good. Staff were frienly. The room that we stayed in had water dripping from the taps and the toilet was always wet with water ponding.The stay was a pleasant one.
Ho K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 12, 2015
location ok, room ok, have wifi

have restaurant downstair, staff friendly, wifi stable
5.3
i think the hotel is ok, wifi ok, but room too small, staff were friendly, and the food in the restaurant near the hotel are quite good.
Gunaseelan T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2015
Good value

Location , friendly staff and value for money
7.7
Good location with friendly staff. The room that i was staying had water dripping from taps and water ponding all over.
Paula A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 5, 2015
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Good location.

clean. Affordable. friendly staff. Good location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota KinabaluKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Dedicated Multilingual Tour DeskKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Main EntranceKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Main Entrance FacadeKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Suite with Wi-FiKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - In-house Transport and TourKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Breakfast at Bella ItaliaKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - BreakfastKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double Suite with Wi-Fi and BreakfastKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Suite with Wi-FiKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Suite with Wi-FiKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Suite with Wi-FiKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Hall wayKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Lobby with Wi-Fi and Tour deskKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom with Wi-FiKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double Suite with Wi-FiKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Family Suite with Wi-FiKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Suite with Wi-FiKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - BathroomKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Stylish interiorKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - BedroomKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - BedroomKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - BedroomKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - BedroomKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - BedroomKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - BedroomKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - BedroomKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - BedroomKK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street Kota Kinabalu - Hallway

Customer Reviews - KK Suites Hotel @ Gaya Street, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C01