or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment @ Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1285 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1285)
Sort by:
Kian T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
nice location

Location, direct shopping mall, easy to access to any KL major shopping mall
8
Overall is Good, this apartment is value for money, location is perfect, the direct shopping mall is just below and it located at same building.
Nor M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Value for money hotel in the city centre

On top of shopping centre and theme park
7
This is my second time staying at the hotel. We stayed on 31st December 2013. So managed to watch the foreworks display just sitting at the window. We stayed on the high floor so the firework display is magnificent.
Baharudin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Value for money

Close proximity to shopping, activites, city centre
8.7
Great. Nice large room. Although close to shopping mall, mall only opens at 10am. Good if stay had been longer. Although can still use fitness center or swimming pool. Better still if free parking provided.
Vijayakumar K. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2013
In time square shopping centre

Large room, large toilet and gear swimming pool
8
No room service provided for booking of apartment since it does not belong to the hotel. Needed to pay for additional blankets. No wifi service. Need to rent the mode since the apartment does not belong to the hotel.
Shaikah K. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
worst stay at Times Square

City view, large room, easy access to shopping and LRT
4
this is my worst stay at Times Sq, considering I have always stayed there under Berjaya itself and also under Times Svc Suite for the past 5 times I was in KL. The room is hot and humid, and we were told abt a wet carpet that the previous guest has caused. In the first place we should have been given a room ready for check-in and not a room that is still being "prepared" to dry and cool when we checked-in ard 4pm. Also unable to get adjacent rooms with my parents. Managed to change room close to midnight as the aircon still couldn't cool the humid room. However had to shift to another floor and got separated from my parents. Very inconvenient as there is no phone in the room, floors can only be accessed with key cards and also most disappointingly no free WiFi in the rooms,unlike the other hotels in Berjaya Times Sq. When we feedbacked to the staff, he only told us he'd relay message to the manager but we weren't offered anything else to make the stay better. We wanted to speak to the manager but it seemed so hard to arrange and were kept waiting a lot in the 3 days we were there. Paying for two rooms here is sure not worth the money.
Martin S. Couples Germany, December 29, 2013
Great for longer stay

self catering, privacy
6.7
Fareha A. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
so-so

easily located, close to shopping areas, friendly staff.
6.7
Ho M. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Pleasant

Location, central, big room
5
Khairul N. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Good location, nice hotel room

hotel room is big, located near shopping centre, good food all around
8
The hotel stay was nice, there's enough space for parents and kids. The pool is big, spa was wonderful. there's kitchenette too. There's plenty of shopping and food available near the area. The only down side is that the hotel has many "agents" and there's no proper front office to help you with the check in. They will call prior to your arrival to arrange a time to meet at the door. Some rooms belong to one agent and some belongs to the other agent, so we need to wait for our agents housekeeping to clean our room.
Lean K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
great location but hotel condition not so clean

great location, easy access to monorail, easy access to shopping mall
5.7
the hotel conidition is not so clean, but the access to shopping mall and monorail is very easy, no room service, no in house wifi and no breakfast included, only 1 room key provided for a room, which is a little bit not convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment @ Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03