Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment @ Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1343 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1343)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
not so bad

center of the town
5
The hotel dont have any receptionist or reception area. Anything u want fron the hotel you have to required treu your phone and its quite dificuit and create a huge problem. Other then that its a good hotel and quite reseanoble prize to stay .
Helen S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
good but no wifi

location
8.7
Fathmath Y. Couples Maldives, February 18, 2014
Great Value, old rooms needs refurbishing

Location, Shopping, Cinema, Central location
7.3
It was a good stay, The check wasnt as bad as it sounds. Just need to call in advance. Remember to go to the West tower of Berjaya Timesquare. The rooms are very old almost smells dusty. The toilet was ok with one major very big flaw. There was no hand shower near the toilet given Malaysia is a muslim country. Getting clean was a hassle with the cleaning seat with low water pressure. We were on the top floor but the lift was fast so not really a problem but your ears will get numb going up and down. The apartment was 90s style decor with old CRT TV and bad TV signal. But the shopping just next door near to Lowyatt IT mall, Sungei wang plaza and the huge mall just downstairs was a huge plus! It is also very near to Pudraya bus station and just 10mins from KL central. So you can reach easy wither by bus or Rapid KL. I would visit again if they fix the toilet that was a very big let down. Its an easy fix by plumbing, just have to connect a hand shower to the toilet water line. Hope theyll improve then this would be a number one spot for KL.
Farhana P. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Parking was expensive

Location, state of room and hotel facilities
7.3
Abdul R. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
clean accommodation - Hotel at very good mall

clean, big rooms and easy access to shopping
10
Rita J. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
really worth the value for the comfy

great value, comfy and good location
9.3
It was really pleasant hotel to stay in, worth for the value that we paid. The room is spacious and check in and check out process is fast. Location are great, at the heart of KL.
Faisal K. Families with young children Australia, February 15, 2014
Unbearably dirty, with foul odour

Location
4.3
We arrived in one of the 1 bedroom apartments, and immediately noticed a foul smell of mold as soon as we entered the room. We were only able to stay in the room for 15 minutes before we asked to be moved to a different room. The second room we were given was a bit cleaner, however, had a very strong smell of cigarette smoke even though we confirmed this was a non-smoking room. When we told the admin person that showed us to our room, he opened an exhaust hatch in the entrance of the room, and showed us a ledge full of cigarette butts saying that people often smoke here. To his credit, he did bring us an air freshener dispenser, and tried to eliminate the smell however it did not have much effect. Within 1 hour, my 9 month old son was constantly coughing and it got to the point that we booked another hotel online right there and then. In total, we only stayed in the apartments for 2 hours, and even that was a nightmare. Even when we were checking out, the staff were not too fazed and flat out refused when I mentioned the possibility of a refund considering our experience. Even if the smell was overlooked, the bed's mattress was barely 10cm thick and was covered by 1 thin white sheet. There was mold on the carpet, and the TV was an extremely old CRT type set. Will not be returning, even if it was free...
Ali J. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2014
It was jst nice

location room size
7
it was confusing few hotels located in the building bt high floor annd rooms were jst nice and comforablee
Ong H. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
A very comfort stay.

clean, allow cooking, big
8.7
It was a very big, clean and comfortable room.
Nurfaiza I. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
ok hotel for shopping trip

size and location
6
This is my 2nd time staying there. Pretty much the same except the agent mixed up room keys during check in. We got the room below penthouse tho. Super high. Water pressure in bathroom was a bit low tho. Took agez to fill the tub. Wifi is not free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment @ Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06