or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment @ Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1332 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1332)
Sort by:
Ong H. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
A very comfort stay.

clean, allow cooking, big
8.7
It was a very big, clean and comfortable room.
Nurfaiza I. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
ok hotel for shopping trip

size and location
6
This is my 2nd time staying there. Pretty much the same except the agent mixed up room keys during check in. We got the room below penthouse tho. Super high. Water pressure in bathroom was a bit low tho. Took agez to fill the tub. Wifi is not free.
Xu C. Families with young children Singapore, February 8, 2014
nice apartment for family holiday

room size, location, price
7.7
nice, room big, suitable for big family, but barely any service
Litang C. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2014
Great service and location.

Great service providers, good location and facilities
9
My stay was good at this apartment. Other than the internet (Wifi)issue, everything is great. Really enjoy the stay, hope to stay a little longer next time. The service is really good, the staffs help and accomodate to our requests promptly and politely. One of the best worth-it hotel ever.
Azlin A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
good location in golden triangle

easy access to shopping,food dining,nite life
7.7
We enjoyed to the strategic location in the centre city. Easy to go shopping, find food dining and happening nite life. In fact this was our second visit to this place. Ok in general but WIFI signal is si poor cant get through most of the time.
Che M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2014
ok

nearby shooping area
7.3
good and comfort and easy to acess to public transport and very good panorama . There are so many thing to do
Siti A. Families with older children Singapore, January 27, 2014
awesome

the shopping mall, restaurants affordable and swimming pool
8.3
hotel is very nice, convenience, Everything i can get under one roof.
Faza M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
easy, comfortable, value of money

easy access, value of money, big room
8.3
KL Apartment is definitely a place which i would come back to stay. The layout of the room is very proper and spacious. However theres no hotel phone provided in the room. Therefore, its a bit hard to contact the management incase of any inquiries. Regardless that, I definitely enjoy my stay there as i have no problem in getting anything i need due to the shopping mall is just below my hotel.
Monika M. Business travelers Germany, January 25, 2014
Very good place to stay in the centre of KL

great location - good value - clean, practical rooms
8
Definitely a good choice if you wish to stay in the centre of KL. The price is great for what is offered. A huge shopping Mall, Berjaya Times Square just outside the door ... hard to beat that.
Arnedawati A. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2014
best location, it is near to almost everywhere

1.nice room 2. centrally located 3.clean n tidy
7.7
Amazing place to stay whether you are on business trip or family holiday. The hotel is near to almost every Kuala Lumpur hotspots such as shopping malls, best restaurants, public transports and it is located in the heart of Bukit Bintang. Nightspots are also around the corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment @ Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05