Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1531 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1531)
Sort by:
Steven K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Great stay at a great price.

Affordability, comfort, location
10
This apartment situated in the middle of shopping heaven in Bukit bintang area. I have to applaud the service provided. We stayed for 1 night and from the start, all the staff were very attentive and friendly. We arrived approx. 2 hours earlier than the check in time. When I spoke to the staff, without any hesitations, they allowed us to check in early as there were rooms available. We didnt even have to wait! Everyone that attended to us were friendly and quick to help. Rooms were clean and view was nice. Will book again if travelling to KL.
Ah S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Great staff, good location

Affordability, comfort, location
10
Excellent. Room was very good and service good too. Centrally located and easily accessible. It's was pleasant experience. Check in was fast and I was not held up in any manner. Staff were friendly and well versed in their language and jobs.
Kian L. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2014
Below average

Location
4.3
Below average - no wifi access, no reception counter and charges per night is close to some hotels/Apartments rates within the same area. The staffs served us are quite approachable and respond is rather prompt though.
Faizal H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 2, 2014
a very pleasant place to stay

spacious room, nice view and tight security level
9
Azni R. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
terrible service experience

location, connected to shopping mall n easy access to food.
3.3
Terrible services; staff not friendly, no Internet in room, no pool towel, no free parking n room condition is rather old.
Nur F. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Great Location, Horrible Stay

Location, Space, Shopping Hotel
5.3
It was very upsetting for Times Square to have such a awful standards of apartment. No safety box and the room needs a lot of maintenance! My family and I was really disappointed with our 3D2N stay.
Martijn M. Families with young children Netherlands, March 29, 2014
Apartment is ok, but not extraordinary.

Shopping mall, good facilities, apartment offers place for families
6.3
THE incheck and outcheck was not ok. We made arrangement to check out early in THE morning, but THE staff came a half hour too late to check out! While we had to take a plane!
Hazalina Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
AMAZING PLACE TO STAY

Shopping areas, centralized located and comfortable room
9
Seriously,i am very satisfied and happy when staying in KL Apartment@ Times Square. Next trip, I'm advised my family and friends to stay there. The best things about this hotel is centralized located with shopping complex area and everything was there. I and my friends with kids so happy since Times Square itself have a Theme Park to play.
Ammar N. Business travelers Yemen, March 23, 2014
The hotel is good but needs some renewal and chang

The hotel is good but needs some renewal and change in the brushes and tools
4
The hotel is good but needs some renewal and change in the brushes and tools
Katy C. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
Fantastic

Views, massive rooms and close to shopping
8
Great room but the bed was horrible!! It was so hard I don't think I could of spent another night. The pillows are just as bad. It was like sleeping on the floor with a rock as a pillow!!! But was in a great location and value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme ParkKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping MallKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03