Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1661 reviews

1427 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1661)
Sort by:
Kean B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Great but stil can be BETTER

Value of Money, Good Location & Large
8
everything is fine. but NO WIFI for this hotel even u willing to pay......& staff come to your room ON-TIME 1200~! late check-out 1hour with be charge MYR50.00 if longer thn 3hours Full-Day rate.
Report this review
Azizah A. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
disappointing

location, location, location
6.7
I was impressed at first as I was greated by the staff. Upon seeing the apartment, disappointment sink in. No aircondition along the floor lobby. The cupboards in the room has a dam smell. We unable to request for extra towel etc as there is no phone in the room. The utilities were old looking. Overall we very disappointed with our stay
Report this review
Sophia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
convenient I

location, room size and cleaness
4
Good
Report this review
Amrul H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2014
A mix feeling.

The location, the staff, the comfort.
8
I had a good stay at the hotel, the view is mesmerizing, the comfort of the room makes me forget that the room is showing the wear and tear,for this I suggest that the room should be polished and lights that is hanging with visible wire should be taken care off. the funniest thing happened when about to check out. I had my shower and the bathroom was flooded because the was a drainage blockage. i am not so fussy especially when the staffs are very accommodating but it would not be as good for other customers. Cheers.
Report this review
Noor A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Awesome

Pool,room,facilities
10
It was a pleasant stay
Report this review
Liz L. Couples Australia, September 29, 2014
Short stay 2 days

Location location location
8
We were in a privately rented apartment. Was great value and location for a short stay to explore KL
Report this review
Muhamad R. Families with young children Singapore, September 27, 2014
Great Location

Location, Accessisibilty, Affordable
7.3
The staff was polite to advise whether we are able to get a late check out. Since the apartment is fully booked, he knock on our door to inform that it is not possible. Will surely book again.
Report this review
Gary H. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
Awesome views of the city and Petrona Towers.

View of city, room size, close proximity to shopping centre
8
Our stay was great. After initially wondering how we actually get access to our room and check in. But after I called the contact number we were attended to straight away. The service was impeccable. They stored our luggage and wheeled it out to a taxi for us. We would definitely stay here again. The pool was a huge lagoon style and the shopping centre was massive with 2 cinemas and a massive indoor Theme Park
Report this review
Hai Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Good Location with friendly staff

Nice room , cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Is a good location with friendly staff
Report this review
Timothy J. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2014
Good place to stay in town.

Location, entertainment and roominess.
8
I enjoyed my stay. Just realize that it is not a hotel, it is an apartment in an apartment building. So some of the amenities that come with almost any hotel these days, may not be available. For example, wash cloths, complimentary tooth brush, comb, shaving kit etc., ropes. There are shower and hand towels. Also, there is no from desk to communicate with but the staff that manages the rooms were always available but I hard to use my personal cell phone to reach them. I don't remember there being a phone in the room. The room will be cleaned once a day tho like any hotel. The pool was really nice but very very cold. The building is connected to a very large mall with hundreds of shops and dozens of restaurants, movie theater, bowling, and archery range and amusement park with a wild roller coaster.
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 1427 reviews Next page
KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme ParkKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping MallKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06