or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment @ Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1285 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1285)
Sort by:
Cloud W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2013
nice loccation but midnight downstair nothing can

nice location, shopping easy, price cheaper
6
i just recommend the location...because the apartment was shopping upstairs. downstair shop closing about 12 if u hungry want to go other place need to take taxi.
Siew M. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
Nice hotel and location

High floor, clean room good room size
6.7
It was a good experience. The hotel was booked 5 hours before check in and was checked in just before mid night. The hotel called shortly in 10 mins before booking to inform that the lobby will be locked instead gave instruction on how to contact staff upon arrival. Their response was really fast. The shortfall is that there is no free internet access.
Maslia O. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 19, 2013
Great Location

Good value, big room and clean
6
Generally Good, excellent location and good service
Connie B. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2013
Location, location, location

Location, food, size of room
5.7
From the review, it seems like a nice place. However, the experience was not as nice as it seems. The check-in process was very very tedious and bad, just like how others said you have to make a call to the agent who will meet up with you somewhere near the hotel. The bed was too soft (with weak springs)and pillows were hard. Apart from the size of the room, there is nothing else I like.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Great and comfortable room

Have a very big room, a big toilet and a very comfortable bed
8.7
I was have a great time in kl apartment @times square, I made the visit comfortable and can visit the local attractions, what can I say is this is a very happening central, and the main purpose is the food. It was excellent . For me, the staff is very friendly and nice, and I have a very clean room and very comfortable. Last to mention is they have a great efficient job, they have very fast check in and check out system. It won't waste my time to get on our next planning.
John L. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
perfect for our requirements

Easy to shop if there is bad weather, easy to travel,short walk to sky train ( all under cover) very central
8.3
our stay was for Dental work,and worked out perfect for our needs. Holiday and Medical combined.
Daniel R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
the confort hotel

best location,room and comfort hotel
8.3
My family very like this apartement and we plan to coming again
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
good stay but parking is too expensive

location, room, food
6
Datin H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 16, 2013
comfortable and convenient

location, location, location
7.7
The rooms in the apartment were very comfortable and clean with a spacious living/dining room and a quaint kitchenette. The swimming pools are big and fun with waterfalls and fountain spouts but a bit cold. There were advantages and disadvantages of the security pass enabled elevators. Safety wise it was excellent, but being unable to access the floor to our daughter's apartment to visit was very inconvenient. Location wise it is excellent as it is directly joined to the Berjaya Times Square shopping centre and indoor theme park. And only approximately 10 minutes walk from Sungai Wang and Pavilion shopping centre and the nearby Bukit Bintang shopping area.
Nurulhuda I. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
enjoyable,hassle free,good service

we stayed at 42nd floor,which is great and so much fun,fast elevator,very near to the shopping mall just below the hotel
9.7
No problem at all.i recommended this place,and would like to come again for another holiday next time.affordable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment @ Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08