Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1505 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1505)
Sort by:
Faza M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
easy, comfortable, value of money

easy access, value of money, big room
8.3
KL Apartment is definitely a place which i would come back to stay. The layout of the room is very proper and spacious. However theres no hotel phone provided in the room. Therefore, its a bit hard to contact the management incase of any inquiries. Regardless that, I definitely enjoy my stay there as i have no problem in getting anything i need due to the shopping mall is just below my hotel.
Monika M. Business travelers Germany, January 25, 2014
Very good place to stay in the centre of KL

great location - good value - clean, practical rooms
8
Definitely a good choice if you wish to stay in the centre of KL. The price is great for what is offered. A huge shopping Mall, Berjaya Times Square just outside the door ... hard to beat that.
Arnedawati A. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2014
best location, it is near to almost everywhere

1.nice room 2. centrally located 3.clean n tidy
7.7
Amazing place to stay whether you are on business trip or family holiday. The hotel is near to almost every Kuala Lumpur hotspots such as shopping malls, best restaurants, public transports and it is located in the heart of Bukit Bintang. Nightspots are also around the corner.
Mahazar H. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2014
excellent hotel with value for money

nearest to starhill
7.7
This apattment is value for money. Spacious room and located heart of the city. Flrxible time check in and from your room. You may view all area in kl. The security is very high. Just guest have card to access
Annie B. Couples Australia, January 23, 2014
not money value

centrally located, convenient for shopping only, easy access to transport
4
room is not cleaned. the value i paid the same as the berjaya time square hotel, i get less from the apartment which was supposed to be equivalent or more than the hotel but i got more from the hotel stay. the room size and design are mirror images except hotel has excellent reception & conceige, more toiletries, wifi is inclusive for more than one device. the apartment has microwave but we don't need it as food is cheap to eat out. we were charged additional for use of wifi on top of our room rate which was the same we paid for hotel. the apartment tried to confused us about the different management but we did not buy it as it was not advertised in agoda as such but under the name of berjaya time square. be cautious and attentive of their marketing!
Monika M. Couples Germany, January 23, 2014
Very good value for the money

totally in the centry of KL - in Times Square Mall you can find a lot of things - great city view
8.3
Definitely a good choice. The price/value match is very good. The rooms are clean and have everything you need for a shorter stay in the centre of KL. Super pool, squash court, laundry, ... and a huge shopping mall right outside the entrance door
Hussian O. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
comfortable and convenience

easy shopping/ dining / cosy environment
8
We had a very nice time. The hotel is accessable to shopping centres and public transport.If only the lobby on the KL Apt side be equip with sofa set for relaxing while waiting for friends or guest.
Michail I. Groups Greece, January 16, 2014
VERY DIRTY VERY OLD SERVICE UNDER ZERO

THERE ARE NOY BEST THINGS FOR THIS HOTEL
3
ON ARRIVAL WE WAIT 30 MINUTES -BECAUSE NO RECEPTION - THE ROOM ARE VERY BIG BUT SO DIRTY THE COURTINS THE CARPET THAT IS REALY PITTY0
Julius D. Families with older children Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Easy access to shopping, food, public transport

free sauna, spacious room, clean.
8.3
Great stay.. easy to look for food, shopping, well connected LRT to other shoping malls
Sharmaine K. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
Extremely Affordable Luxury Apartment

City views, great shopping and price
8
Affordable luxury! Great spacious apartment in heart of the city. Spectacular views. However no room service or internet as it is a privately owned apartment. Owner very lovely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme ParkKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping MallKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park


AS-AGWEB-3B04