or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment @ Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1422 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1422)
Sort by:
Susan M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Definitely worth the money, one of the best !!!

Very convenient, comfortable, worth the money and I definitely would stay in this apartment in future...
9.7
The apartment is centrally located, very convenient, large and comfortable, worth the money you pay.
Nina T. Families with older children Australia, October 18, 2013
Excellent location. Big size toilets and bedroom.

located on top of Times Square shopping centres, Clean big room, city views.
9
We enjoyed our stay. We will stay again when we are in KL. I do recommend this hotel to other travelers. Centrally located amidst shopping areas, food courts, public transport and sight seeing areas.
Sebastian O. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2013
Huge room with nice city view in great location

Good location, indoor theme park for kids, lots of good food and shopping nearby.
8.3
We've stayed at the Berjaya Times Square Hotel before and quite liked it, but it was fully booked this time. That's how I searched for and stumbled upon the KL Apartment at Times Square. The pricing is similar, and the room is actually identical to the hotel. The only difference is that it is privately managed. Therefore, you do not check in at the hotel lobby. Instead, you call the agent who will meet you at the life lobby of the serviced apartment. Daily housekeeping is also done by the agent. There is no phone in the room. So you have to call the agent using your own mobile phone if you need anything. He was quite efficient and handled our requests well. Overall, it was a good experience staying there.
Genevieve D. Families with young children Australia, October 13, 2013
Wonderful large rooms for families and centrally l

location, room size, price
9
There seems to be about 10 or 20 different serviced apartments you can book at times square, but they are all in the same building so it's worth looking around for price. I booked over Motor GP weekend and was surprised this was still available, and at well under $200 a night for a 2 BR apartment. The rooms are massive, including the lounge room. It's easy to walk anywhere. Cold Storage supermarket is only a few minutes away. The pool is awesome. The rooms are a little drab with their heavy wood styling but that didn't really bother me.
Jiau M. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, good services and good location
8.3
Woon H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
shopping place

shopping closeby, city area, night life
5
Good................... No complaint Shopping paradize
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Great Location

Great Location, Nice View , Clean room
8.3
Great Location, Nice View , Clean room
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
It was short but splendid

the room is huge, nice view from the window, and just above Times Square shopping mall
8
It was short, we stayed only for 2 days. But staying in this hotel is like having your own studio apartment, complete with sofa and television and the lounge, mini kitchen, huge bathroom and bedroom, with a great view of the city.
Ding C. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2013
The worst hotel I ever stay

Zero things
2.7
In the room there is NO!!!! 1) Slipers 2) No Phone 3) No Clock 4) No mouth wash cup 5) No tooth brush provide 6) No handle and face towels 7) No coffee mate provide 8) No wifi This is not a hotel and I complain to the staff, they said is like this, I told them I will never stray back this hotel, they answer it is alright. At least a hotel must have some basic things to provide
Henry R. Families with older children Australia, October 8, 2013
Enjoyable, pleasant and a really good atmosphere.

best location, easy access to public transport and homely feeling.
8.7
The stay was enjoyable except for the fact that we did experience discrimination in terms of the treatment we received in being refused towels at the Pool. The boy at the Bar in the Pool did give us the towels but made the point that because we were in the private residence (32 15)....we stayed there from the 3rd to the 8th of October, we were not entitled to the towels. That did leave a sour taste in the mouth. This was our second stay our first was in 2012. I did get a card from Karen Subramaniam so that I can negotiate a deal at the hotel proper so to speak in order to avoid such incidents again. SPEAK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme ParkKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping MallKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment @ Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06