Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1562 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1562)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
clean accommodation - Hotel at very good mall

clean, big rooms and easy access to shopping
10
Rita J. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
really worth the value for the comfy

great value, comfy and good location
9.3
It was really pleasant hotel to stay in, worth for the value that we paid. The room is spacious and check in and check out process is fast. Location are great, at the heart of KL.
Faisal K. Families with young children Australia, February 15, 2014
Unbearably dirty, with foul odour

Location
4.3
We arrived in one of the 1 bedroom apartments, and immediately noticed a foul smell of mold as soon as we entered the room. We were only able to stay in the room for 15 minutes before we asked to be moved to a different room. The second room we were given was a bit cleaner, however, had a very strong smell of cigarette smoke even though we confirmed this was a non-smoking room. When we told the admin person that showed us to our room, he opened an exhaust hatch in the entrance of the room, and showed us a ledge full of cigarette butts saying that people often smoke here. To his credit, he did bring us an air freshener dispenser, and tried to eliminate the smell however it did not have much effect. Within 1 hour, my 9 month old son was constantly coughing and it got to the point that we booked another hotel online right there and then. In total, we only stayed in the apartments for 2 hours, and even that was a nightmare. Even when we were checking out, the staff were not too fazed and flat out refused when I mentioned the possibility of a refund considering our experience. Even if the smell was overlooked, the bed's mattress was barely 10cm thick and was covered by 1 thin white sheet. There was mold on the carpet, and the TV was an extremely old CRT type set. Will not be returning, even if it was free...
Ali J. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2014
It was jst nice

location room size
7
it was confusing few hotels located in the building bt high floor annd rooms were jst nice and comforablee
Ong H. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
A very comfort stay.

clean, allow cooking, big
8.7
It was a very big, clean and comfortable room.
Nurfaiza I. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
ok hotel for shopping trip

size and location
6
This is my 2nd time staying there. Pretty much the same except the agent mixed up room keys during check in. We got the room below penthouse tho. Super high. Water pressure in bathroom was a bit low tho. Took agez to fill the tub. Wifi is not free.
Xu C. Families with young children Singapore, February 8, 2014
nice apartment for family holiday

room size, location, price
7.7
nice, room big, suitable for big family, but barely any service
Koon S. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
good

good
8
Litang C. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2014
Great service and location.

Great service providers, good location and facilities
9
My stay was good at this apartment. Other than the internet (Wifi)issue, everything is great. Really enjoy the stay, hope to stay a little longer next time. The service is really good, the staffs help and accomodate to our requests promptly and politely. One of the best worth-it hotel ever.
Azlin A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
good location in golden triangle

easy access to shopping,food dining,nite life
7.7
We enjoyed to the strategic location in the centre city. Easy to go shopping, find food dining and happening nite life. In fact this was our second visit to this place. Ok in general but WIFI signal is si poor cant get through most of the time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme ParkKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping MallKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03