or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment @ Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1455 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1455)
Sort by:
Ali A. Business travelers Oman, October 31, 2013
Its a great place to say with a family

Mall next door, nice apartment
6
It was nice, I love the location, the mall, shopping. its great place to say with a family. I surely be staying there again.
Ming Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2013
Nice stay in a such big and clean room

Large room, Friendly staff, Fast check in and out service
8
Bee B. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2013
Value for money, very comfortable room

Value for money, very comfortable room and fast check in and out
10
Very pleasant and enjoyable. Big bathroom. Room facilities all well-maintained.
Pau L. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Convenient location to Bukit Bintang shopping area

Direct access to food, shopping and other shopping centres nearby
7.3
Overall OK. Park at you own expenses RM11 (rm12?) per day
Nga L. Groups Vietnam, October 26, 2013
good

nothing
8
Good
Samantha L. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Comfortable and Convenient

Large room, Large Bed, Full facilities
8.7
Exceeded my expectations with to the pocket-friendly price I paid. Room is large with a sitting area, large bed, mini pantry with large and clean toilet/WC. City view was great with its ceiling to floor windows. Granted, furniture and carpet looks worn and they are using old TV and music player but all in all, serves its purpose sufficiently. Would definitely book the room again if I return to KL.
Jovin Y. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Disappointed with the service.

location
5.7
Bathroom ceiling had cracks, chipped paint and water stains. The worst is the washroom ceiling leaking after shower. Furthermore, the bathroom ceiling was open after we back from dinner.
Susan M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Definitely worth the money, one of the best !!!

Very convenient, comfortable, worth the money and I definitely would stay in this apartment in future...
9.7
The apartment is centrally located, very convenient, large and comfortable, worth the money you pay.
Nina T. Families with older children Australia, October 18, 2013
Excellent location. Big size toilets and bedroom.

located on top of Times Square shopping centres, Clean big room, city views.
9
We enjoyed our stay. We will stay again when we are in KL. I do recommend this hotel to other travelers. Centrally located amidst shopping areas, food courts, public transport and sight seeing areas.
Sebastian O. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2013
Huge room with nice city view in great location

Good location, indoor theme park for kids, lots of good food and shopping nearby.
8.3
We've stayed at the Berjaya Times Square Hotel before and quite liked it, but it was fully booked this time. That's how I searched for and stumbled upon the KL Apartment at Times Square. The pricing is similar, and the room is actually identical to the hotel. The only difference is that it is privately managed. Therefore, you do not check in at the hotel lobby. Instead, you call the agent who will meet you at the life lobby of the serviced apartment. Daily housekeeping is also done by the agent. There is no phone in the room. So you have to call the agent using your own mobile phone if you need anything. He was quite efficient and handled our requests well. Overall, it was a good experience staying there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme ParkKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping MallKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment @ Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08