or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment @ Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1214 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1214)
Sort by:
Charlene W. Families with older children January 24, 2013
Spacious room but no receptionist/lobby!

Next to shopping mall / food court and restaurants
6.7
In the centre of Bukit Bintang and next to Berjaya Times Square where you can find many local and international shops, this apartment definitely is located in great location. However, since I think it is mostly for residential purpose, there is no lobby or receptionist that will greet you. Instead you have to call the person in charge and wait for him to come! I arrived in the morning and it took time for me to reach the person because it's not check in time yet. But when he came, we were allowed to check in early, which was great. Overall nice place, but make sure you have a working cellphone with you!
William K. Families with young children Australia, January 23, 2013
Good hotel and value for location

Close to all the things we like and easy to get transport.
8
We like the size of room in the city location. Good for small family.
Shopping Tip: BB Plaza and Sungai Wang
Brent H. Solo travelers New Caledonia, January 22, 2013
good location

location value view
6
Chuan J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 20, 2013
Great apartment with good location

Convenient access to Shopping Mall
7.3
When we first arrived, we were checked into a room that was newly painted and therefore the paint on the door was wet (The room also smell strongly of paint). Furthermore, the bedsheets were not put on yet and there are some things that are not working for example the shower and wash basin. Also the towels have not been washed. We made a complaint right away to the apartment staff who attended us. She immediately changed us to another room. We have stayed in another apartment in Kota Kinabalu (also next to a shopping centre) but i can say that KL Apartment is a better stay because the rooms are quite spacious.
Jason Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Clear and easy to access all majority shopping.

Clear and easy to access all majority shopping.
8
Clear and easy to access all majority shopping. It's very nice place for business trip
Wan H. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2013
free and easy

space....living room and kitchen at the price of a hotel room
9.3
great deal. for the price of a hotel room you get a full apartmentwith living room and kittchen. great for people who likes to be home away from home. great deal for a amall family too
Wei L. Families with young children Singapore, January 14, 2013
Great location hotel

The hotel is very clean
9.7
i like the location of the hotel as its in the centre of the shopping centre. walking distance served a street of local food.
Travel tip: should have a reception girl standby at the reception counter.we were told to call the reception girl for the keys. we just arrived kl and our mobile cant be used and we had to find a local to borrow us a phone to call.
Shi J. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2013
goof location but room is old

location and size of the room
6
convenient location and big. but water heater don't work and upstairs neighbour was knocking throughout the night.
Vui C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Well maintained Suite

High floor & big suite
8.3
A well maintained & clean superior suite. High floor is provided and as good as the hotel. Recommended to stay. The staff that managed the apartment is efficient.
Shopping Tip: Very easy to access to shopping mall in the hotel.
Hon W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2013
nice room and city view

easy access to malls, inside shopping mall and big size of the room
8
amazing stay at this hotel, big room and easy access of public transport to all of the malls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment @ Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08