or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment @ Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1391 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1391)
Sort by:
Leng L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
amazing

clean, safety and comfortable
8
Saw S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Comfortable Apartment Units

Clean, Spacious, Comfortable
9.3
We traveled with another 3 families, we booked 2 apartment units with 2 extra bed. the room was spacious and clean with a small kitchen though we did not use the kitchen. Overall, everyone was happy with the apartment units. *thumbs up!*
Ghee W. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Great location, next to shopping centre.

Location, room size & good swimming pool.
7.7
Room was nice and spacious. Think there may have been some bed bugs, we got bitten on the 1st night. Went to buy spray at the supermarket downstairs the next day which solved the issue. Pool was big and my children enjoyed it. Location is fantastic, next to berjaya times square. Easy to walk to other places in Bukit Bintang. My family is already telling me we should go again at the end of the year.
Norheryanti S. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Had a good rest and holiday in KL. Bad service.

Rooms are clean. City View.
7.7
The hotel is good. Quite pricey during vesak day. Since it is a apartment, theres no reception counter. ITS DAMN DIFFICULT that we need to keep calling the staff to come down to our room, if we need anything and wasting my hp bills.even if we wanna check out, we need to call the staff. Sadly, the hotel or even the apartment didnt provide any umbrellas at the lobby. We need to deposit RM$50 just to get that umbrella?! RIDICULOUS!
Liching K. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Comfortable, convenient location for a easy stay

Well equipped, convenient located
7.7
Kuan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
pleasant and well located

good sizes room, good location
6.3
Mohamed W. Business travelers Egypt, May 25, 2013
comfortable,secure building nice rooms

location,access to resturant as well as shopping shops,room t.v.have diffrent channels satisfing diffrent nationalities
8
fairly good,when cleaning the room it is in the afternoon time at the time where i come back and need to rest,you have to pay for the internet with a bad connection even
Vijan V. Families with young children India, May 25, 2013
awesome

close out city, access of public transport & shopping area
9
Saiful B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Good Experience especially for my young kids

Location, access to theme parks and large room
10
Cheng W. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
nice location, near to several shopping mall

nice location, near shopping mall, comfortable room.
8
clean & comfortable room, nice location in bukit bintang, hotel near to several shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment @ Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02