Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1583 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1583)
Sort by:
Genevieve D. Families with young children Australia, October 13, 2013
Wonderful large rooms for families and centrally l

location, room size, price
9
There seems to be about 10 or 20 different serviced apartments you can book at times square, but they are all in the same building so it's worth looking around for price. I booked over Motor GP weekend and was surprised this was still available, and at well under $200 a night for a 2 BR apartment. The rooms are massive, including the lounge room. It's easy to walk anywhere. Cold Storage supermarket is only a few minutes away. The pool is awesome. The rooms are a little drab with their heavy wood styling but that didn't really bother me.
Report this review
Jiau M. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, good services and good location
8.3
Report this review
Woon H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
shopping place

shopping closeby, city area, night life
5
Good................... No complaint Shopping paradize
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Great Location

Great Location, Nice View , Clean room
8.3
Great Location, Nice View , Clean room
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
It was short but splendid

the room is huge, nice view from the window, and just above Times Square shopping mall
8
It was short, we stayed only for 2 days. But staying in this hotel is like having your own studio apartment, complete with sofa and television and the lounge, mini kitchen, huge bathroom and bedroom, with a great view of the city.
Report this review
Ding C. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2013
The worst hotel I ever stay

Zero things
2.7
In the room there is NO!!!! 1) Slipers 2) No Phone 3) No Clock 4) No mouth wash cup 5) No tooth brush provide 6) No handle and face towels 7) No coffee mate provide 8) No wifi This is not a hotel and I complain to the staff, they said is like this, I told them I will never stray back this hotel, they answer it is alright. At least a hotel must have some basic things to provide
Report this review
Henry R. Families with older children Australia, October 8, 2013
Enjoyable, pleasant and a really good atmosphere.

best location, easy access to public transport and homely feeling.
8.7
The stay was enjoyable except for the fact that we did experience discrimination in terms of the treatment we received in being refused towels at the Pool. The boy at the Bar in the Pool did give us the towels but made the point that because we were in the private residence (32 15)....we stayed there from the 3rd to the 8th of October, we were not entitled to the towels. That did leave a sour taste in the mouth. This was our second stay our first was in 2012. I did get a card from Karen Subramaniam so that I can negotiate a deal at the hotel proper so to speak in order to avoid such incidents again. SPEAK
Report this review
Low Y. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
A good alternative choice for Times Square Hotel

Large room, very large bathroom, convenient location
7.3
The same room & same hotel building however under different management. A great alternative choice while Times Square Hotel are fully booked & the room price is cheaper.
Report this review
Md N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2013
no car park for the guest

big room,clean,near to hte shopping complex
7
Report this review
Sharifah S. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2013
The view is really awesome.

Clean, large room and nice view
8.3
Its really awesome with significant of view. I can see the twin tower from my window. Nice swimming pool and room. Intend to stay there again. Highly recommended. The only thing is the price is quite expensive. Other than that is superb.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme ParkKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping MallKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04