My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment @ Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1213 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1213)
Sort by:
Lik W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 9, 2013
Great Location Great Accommodation

Location
8.7
The 1 bedroom unit was very spacious with absolutely amazing views over KL city. We had a fantastic stay and found it so easy being within the Times Square complex with shopping and of course the theme park at our door. We caught the monorail (again on site) and were able to walk to some of the main KL attractions including the amazing Jalan alor street market where we enjoyed amazing dinners. Owner was always on call and a wealth of knowledge about his city and what to see and do, offering to book tours for us if we would like. Better service than staying in a 5 star hotel. The kitchen was all we needed too have breakfasts and snacks in the evening and the bathrooms nice and clean. We definately would stay here again. Exceptional value for money, great location and facilities for a group of friends.
Joann L. Families with older children Singapore, January 9, 2013
great location

spacious, convenient
7.3
Happy to have found this hotel via agoda. Room is spacious and bath and toilet acceptable. Only grouse was wi fi. Didn't read carefully that there was no free wifi. If it comes with free wifi it would have been great. Overall still a good experience for those who do not want to brave the chaotic traffice of KL.
Venessa C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Great Location and good view of the room

The best location and cleaness room and value for money
8.7
My family like this appartment due to the great location and very convenience for food, shopping and walk around Bukit Bintang area. We will stay again for our next trip.
Kak C. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2013
comfortable, nice, friendly staff, nice service

comfortable, clean, friendly staff, nice service
7.7
large room, clean, comfortable, great view, near to shopping complex..
Yudi P. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2013
small room, smelled of cigarettes

big apartment
9
not a place for the non smoker. close to shopping centres. good location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shopping and night life
Noraini A. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Great location n convenient

Conveniently located to shopping centres n public transport
7.7
Room is good, location is close to public transport, shopping centres downstairs and around the hotel. Will come back again to Times Square in the future.
Sherryn G. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great location but a bit old furnitures

great place to stay for shopping lover
7
the greatest about this hotel is the location just the centre of Kuala Lumpur plus the room has an amazing view of KL Tower & KLCC. Love the pool and all the facilities was 5 star rated by us. The sofa in the living room is a bit old. Air-corn WASN'T working very well.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to Sg Wang, Lot 10 and Pavillion which are good places to shop.
Wong E. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great location with good view

Big and clean room with easy access to major shopping centre and monorail
9.7
Enjoyed the new year eve countdown with a clear and good view of the fireworks display from our room which oversee the whole city.Easy access to Berjaya Time Square shopping mall and monorail. 5 mins walk across the apartment is Sungei Wang Plaza which sells fashion and handphones accessories. Low Yatt Plaza is also next to it. Only setback is that they do not have a king size bed and the bed is made up of 2 single bed join together. So there's a gap in between and also they only provide 1 set of access card to the lift and apartment. Overall it's value for $$$$
Chee L. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great location with nice room

Spacious
7.7
Our stay in Berjaya Times Square proves to be the right choice, the shopping mall is right in the lobby and there were many foods around the corner. There was a stage performance in Sungei Wang and we could see fireworks from our room when the clock strikes 12 on the 1st of Jan 2013.
Sally H. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel with great & personal service.

Great & personal service from staffs.
8
the hotel service is great cos before we depart, they send email to confirm and on the day itself, they even send sms to check our time of arrival and make sure we will be pick up upon arrival. very personal service. thank you.
Shopping Tip: Very convenient cos shopping & theme park is within the same bldg,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment @ Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08