My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment @ Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1273 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1273)
Sort by:
Basil C. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
first and last time there.

good location. cheap price.
4
The rooms were very rundown and uncomfortable. The sofas are dirty and the bed springs can be felt. The bedsheets and pillow case were dirty. Will not stay there again.
Noraniza M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
average

facilities,central
3
Seriously i'm shocked wt room condition and shower room which is smelly..:(( & registration only at the outside of the lobby,no counter
Ah S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2014
An Enjoyable and Pleasant Short Stay

friendly staff, value for money,good location
10
We had a fantastic stay at the KL apartment and had easy access to the major shopping strip in berjaya times square and bukit bintang area. Has a swimming pool, fitted for me my 3 years old boy who enjoy swimming. The bed was extremely comfortable, and the bathroom was very clean. Getting a deal via Agoda, simply sweetens the deal, and makes the hotel stay, a very reasonably priced indulgence.
Maryanne W. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
Average

Location
5.7
I found upon arrival that I had to ring the company first, which I did not know and had no phone number, I also had no phone and getting someone to help was not forthcoming. Turns out the manager was in the building and he was helpful. My room door did not lock so he had to come back and get a maintenance man to repair. Also was not told to turn on the hot water switch to have a shower. The bed was rock hard. The room was cleaned everyday which was good. When I checked out I had to take my own bags while the assistant just walked along side. When I asked for a taxi, taxi driver quote was 20 ringett and I know where I had to go it was only 13 ringett. I then had to walk myself to the taxi rank and get myself. I will not recommend these apartments at all.
Ah S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Great staff, good location

Affordability, comfort, location
10
Excellent. Room was very good and service good too. Centrally located and easily accessible. It's was pleasant experience. Check in was fast and I was not held up in any manner. Staff were friendly and well versed in their language and jobs.
Steven K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Great stay at a great price.

Affordability, comfort, location
10
This apartment situated in the middle of shopping heaven in Bukit bintang area. I have to applaud the service provided. We stayed for 1 night and from the start, all the staff were very attentive and friendly. We arrived approx. 2 hours earlier than the check in time. When I spoke to the staff, without any hesitations, they allowed us to check in early as there were rooms available. We didnt even have to wait! Everyone that attended to us were friendly and quick to help. Rooms were clean and view was nice. Will book again if travelling to KL.
Kian L. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2014
Below average

Location
4.3
Below average - no wifi access, no reception counter and charges per night is close to some hotels/Apartments rates within the same area. The staffs served us are quite approachable and respond is rather prompt though.
Faizal H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 2, 2014
a very pleasant place to stay

spacious room, nice view and tight security level
9
Azni R. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
terrible service experience

location, connected to shopping mall n easy access to food.
3.3
Terrible services; staff not friendly, no Internet in room, no pool towel, no free parking n room condition is rather old.
Hazalina Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
AMAZING PLACE TO STAY

Shopping areas, centralized located and comfortable room
9
Seriously,i am very satisfied and happy when staying in KL Apartment@ Times Square. Next trip, I'm advised my family and friends to stay there. The best things about this hotel is centralized located with shopping complex area and everything was there. I and my friends with kids so happy since Times Square itself have a Theme Park to play.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment @ Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06