or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment @ Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1330 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1330)
Sort by:
Tanvir I. Families with older children Bangladesh, September 15, 2014
Perfect Stay

Location, Room, view
9.3
Tanvir I. Couples Bangladesh, September 14, 2014
Excellent Package

Location, Room, View
9.7
Nora A. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2014
great location, very comfortable but no free wi-fi

great location, comfortable n nice view
6.7
There was a maintenance during the middle of the night between 12am to 7am. Room has no electricity, no aircon. Should have done during the day time when many are out for business or leisure.
Maheel G. Families with young children Sri Lanka, September 8, 2014
Good Stay

location
8.3
Everything was good except the late checkout or early check in ... They wanted us to book an extra day which didn't make sense even though we said we will pay extra for the few hours they refused .
Abul K. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 8, 2014
Excellent location. Big room.

Big room. Best for family with Yong children. Shopping mall and food Centre.
9.3
Stay 2 nights with my family. I like the place and vicinity. Specially shopping mall and food Centre. All kind of food available there. My children have enjoyed the stay. Nice view from wide glass window. Roof top big swimming pool. Only one dispute is the air condition is not good enough to cool the room in day time. Overall good.
Shahril B. Families with older children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Nice view, clean rooms, excellent staff!

View, clean rooms, helpful staff
9
Brilliant stay for 2 nights. Clean and spacious. excellent location! will come back again!
Yery A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2014
Location is good but performance need to improve

Location, big, and value for money
6.7
So far the location is good and close with shopping mall. Very comfortable for our children but the staff performance are lazy because they not change and cleaning the room in first day. So, you must always call the hotline number to change it. Not wifi in the room is available.
Avelina W. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
English/malay speaking person please!!!

-
6
When we arrived, we couldn't go into the "lobby". We need a room Card to open the automated/entrance door. It just feel like an outsider to that so called apartment. And it just super inconvenient as we are traveling in a group of 3. Whenever we go out, we just have to match our time so that we come back at the same time as only one of us have the key. We actually requested for extra room key yet we need to pay a deposit of rm 200! Besides, the cleaner knocked our room door at 9am bcos he wanted to clean the room. I asked him to come later as my bro is still sleeping. He replied the apartment was full & he can't make it. I have hard time communicating with him as he is an overseas worker. So no English! I try to mix malay n English together yet he still dont get what I'm trying to say. And yes! He don't understand me and he never clean my room until I requested the room to be cleaned later in the evening. The same guy appeared again. He is here to clean the room and I actually asked for a extra bed earlier. When he come he come without the bed and I asked him. He said he is not the one who responsible for the bed. Ok fine. Once he finish cleaning, he left. 5 mins later he is back again with an extra bed n that embarrassed face. Once he set up the bed he hand over a receipt to me. I took it & expecting him to leave. Yet he stare at me without saying anything! When i asked him he said lima puluh. I asked whether do I have to pay him or I pay while check out? he was unable to answer me due to his poor English. He called the boss n the boss communicated with me n agreed the rm50 to be deducted from the deposit rm200. And the boss DID convey the msg to him over the phone. He hang OFF the phone n hand over his palm to me and ask for the money again.
Eddy A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
No towel at pool! Pay for parking?? Pay for wifi?

near to shoping. kl view. secured.
5.3
ROOM OK. not so luxury.. very poor internet coverage. wifi only with additional charge. no towel at swimming pool. have to pay rm400 cash deposit without prior notice. even with a very suspicious reciept. overall, only fit for sleep.
Mawarti E. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 30, 2014
better than expected

It was spacious, clean, good outside view and strategic location
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. Better than expected. I just wished they have pipe with hose in the toilet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment @ Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04