or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment @ Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1427 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1427)
Sort by:
Wei J. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Disappointing stay

Location
6.3
I have stayed at KL Apartment @ Times Square for a few times but this time round was really disappointing. Firstly, upon checking in, we were moved from the East wing to the West despite booking the East suite. Since it was the hotel wing, I expected it to be more worn out and true enough it was. Then I spotted 5 cockroaches in the pantry and killed 4 baby ones during the first 30min of my stay. The curtains and lamp covers were stained and looked dirty. The sofas were worn out and the bathtub looked dirty too and the toilet had a perpetual smell even before we started using it. The satellite reception for the TV was so bad that it never got switched on again after the first 5 minutes into my stay. All in all, I am really having 2nd thoughts about staying there again. =(
Aziz B. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Best short trip ever

Location, variety of food, view
8.3
Pretty good
Saida M. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 25, 2014
good location but should have reception facilities

location is fantastic, rooms are really very spacious & price is good..!!
7.3
Really nice to stay but the main problem was no reception & lounge..we cannot meet our friends in the hotel lobby. As we went for a business purpose, we had to fix our meetings in other places..
Pek A. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Not too bad

spacious, good view & comfortable bed
7.3
The apartment is very spacious with a living area, dinning area and a sleeping area with great view. It has a shower area as well as bathtub & a separate toilet. Exactly what the pictures depicted however the sofa and couches were pretty ill-maintained as there are lots of stains. Other than that the rest are fine.
Pgkamaruddin S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 17, 2014
The toilet without water hose is not comfortable

Only location
6.3
Not recomended for muslin traveller No water hose very hard to clean your self after tgrow waste especily traveller with family
Norizah M. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
A wonderful experience at KL Apartments

The location, the friendly staff and the fact that they make up the room despite being an apartment
7.3
We had a great time. Just confusing with the checking in. Room was in excellent conditon and needs were met well
Joshua L. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Not bad

Location. Troublesome.
6.3
dosent have its own receptionist. Need to call them when arrive. And room service need to use own hand phone to call. Very inconvinent.
Joshua L. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
location

location
6
not recommend due to troublesome of check in. no proper receptionist in this apartment. need to call them when arrive. as for room service also need to call. not convinent for foreigners who do not have local phone.
Mohd J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
best hotel and nice

room....facilities...location
8.3
nice
Nasdian T. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Value for Money Stay

1. Beautiful panoramic 2. very good location for fun, food and shopping 3. room is spacious
8.7
I have read the comments before choosing my 2 days stay in KL Apartment@ BTS. We received SMS from the staff, counter-checking on our arrival time and were attended by the staff upon arrival. He was simple with his instructions and everything goes smoothly. We gave our RM 200 deposit for the card key. The room given was at 43rd floor and has beautiful panoramic view by day or night. Overall our stay had been a smooth and we pleasurable moments. VALUE FOR MONEY. I am hoping that they could change the sofa as it was really worn-off and if possible telephone and wi-fi in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme ParkKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping MallKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment @ Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08