Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1661 reviews

1427 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1661)
Sort by:
Khairul A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2016
Very Bad
3
Very bad, nothing else to say.
Report this review
Fuh L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 30, 2016
Worse hotel stay ever, uncomfortable and smelly

Location
3.3
Worse hotel stay ever. Room stinks of smoke although I have specifically requested for a non-smoking room. No wifi password given and room did not have telephone to call to request for password. Dodgy check in process as there are no proper reception counter. Upon checkout, i told management about the awful stale air in the room and he just told me that I could have told him earlier. There are no phones in the room and no wifi given thus I didn't know whom to look for. Worse hotel stay experience, don't deserve a 3 star even. I've stayed in 2.5 stars hotel that smells better than this.
Report this review
Tu D. Business travelers Vietnam, January 13, 2016
No internet, staff is terrible

Not nice staff
5
In description, they mentioned that internet is available, but don't have. I was late about 45 minutes, they charge RM40 and explained that they already called me to inform. I checked, it was called to my Singapore number, even though he had my Malaysia number. I will never stay this apartment again
Report this review
Abrar I. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2016
Just okay

Space, venue, convenience
5.7
Report this review
Peng O. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Sofa and toilet abit unclean

Pool,sauna and shopping
6.3
Report this review
William C. Couples Canada, January 1, 2016
Terribly overrated serviced apartment

location
3.3
This is one of the worst stay I ever had in Kuala Lumpur and all of Asia. It is not fitted as a serviced apartment for rental. The security is the worst, no access to 2nd card for door, lift and all other access points in and out of building. The room smell badly, not well maintained.
Report this review
Argentina E. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2015
Family escapade

room was big enough, close to mall and mrt
7.7
great
Report this review
Ilah A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2015
Never book with KL Apartment Times Square

Location, Facilities, Flexibility
3.7
It was a very bad experience at KL Apartment Times Square. The staff was very rude, not willing to help and they have their own internal issues. First check-in day, no wifi. The staff not willing to help even when I said I am willing to pay for it. The kettle is not working at all, again.. No help on replacing it. The room door was broken, this is epic cause I was the one who fixed it. Last, check-out day. I called the day before that I was checking-out at 10am instead of 12noon. The staff came around 07:35am to chase me out. When I told the staff what's the situation, he blamed the management. It was horrible experience for me as I was alone and I had nobody to help me. But Berjaya Times Square Hotel are superb!! Not KL Apartment. I will never ever book KL Apartment ever! And I have informed all my friends on their bad services.
Report this review
Azlina B. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2015
Short getaway

At shopping centre, Near mrt, Easy access to many places
8
Rooms need to upgrade. No wifi available in the room. Ok to stay for a short period.
Report this review
Nur S. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2015
too many pests

location
4.7
There were many cockroaches everywhere! They were seen scurrying across the floor, on the wall and even got into my coffee cup which i left on the table. It was crazy.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1427 reviews Next page
KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme ParkKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping MallKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04