Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1563 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1563)
Sort by:
Shirly S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Comfort

spacious for toddler run aorund, attached to Mall, near to monorail
8.3
Report this review
Caroline C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 12, 2015
GOOD LOCATION BUT ...............

LOCATION, SERVICE AND SPACE
8.7
INDEED BEST AND GOOD LOCATION TO ALL SHOPPING MALL. JUST THAT I CAN'T STAND THE AIR PRESSURE WHEN FROM GROUND FLOOR TO FLOOR ABOVE 30th :) GOOD STAFFS. SATISFY SERVICES.
Report this review
Teh C. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2015
Good location

Location,convinience,
5.3
Not well maintained, the bed and furniture are old and loss. Suppose to book the city view but end up with the construction view.
Report this review
Syuaib S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 6, 2015
First and Last

1) location 2) spacious room 3) great pool
5.7
I arrived at the hotel and no one welcoming me due nobody's there. The security helped me to get the timesquare hotel staff, but he didn't allow me to get into the hotel. so I just waited the staff OUTSIDE the hotel like 15minutes. During my check out, I leave my luggage and will pick it up at 5pm and the staff told me to get it at the lobby. when I returned, I approached the security / lobby but they didn't have my luggage. Then again they referred to the hotel staff. So I needed to wait AGAIN for more than 15minutes. One more thing, the hotel doesn't have any wifi. I go to starbuck every night just to have a wifi! Moreover, not easy to get in touch with the staff. It would be my first and last to stay here and will not recommend to my family nor my friends.
Report this review
Faith V. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2015
Lovely Environment

rIt's Very Big and Really Lovely Place to Refreah Ur Mind, When U feel Exhausted. My Kids really Love the Big Room, also The Bath tub, They Eagerly Take a Bath, Perfect Overall !! Lovely Environment.
8.3
It was Lovely and Very Refreshing...Thank YOU ^^
Report this review
R S. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2015
no wi-fi connection. TV signals not clear.

location.
6.7
Not bad except for minor hiccups. No wi-fi connection, TV signal poor. No water hose at WC. Lightings inside bedroom very dim.Cupboard placed too close to the bed with little space to walk.
Report this review
Keng L. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Bad experience hotel stay

KL Apartment Times Square
4.3
The room is terrible old and run out of maintenance. Those bed sheet and sofa with stain and bad smell. Hair dryer didn't provide. Whole unit with very dim light.
Report this review
Tay M. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2015
Poor arrangement in check in / out .

location , nice pool and great view.
5
Report this review
Bernard L. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Nice setup.

Good view. Good location. Spacious with bedroom, living room, kitchen, bathroom and toilet.
8
Sofa set is kind of old. No phone in room to contact the agent office and lift access card cannot go to 23rd floor where their office is. But other than that, it is a nice place.
Report this review
Tong B. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2015
ok

location
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme ParkKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping MallKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06