or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment @ Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1285 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1285)
Sort by:
Song M. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2014
Conveniently located near shopping district

location, cleanliness and security
6
Nothing much to say except those mentioned earlier, as for the security system, i think they should rebook into installing a button inside the lobby main door for guests leaving the hotel or having the security personnel open it for the guest leaving. It is absorb to use the access card to leave the hotel, while i do agree using it to enter the apartment
Johannes V. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 18, 2014
Great value for money, perfect location, spacious

I was greeted by text msgs and guided to the lobby. Room was spacious, clean and well taken care of. Check in and out very swift. Big pool.
9.3
Its been a great stay, only for a night but still. If I have to choose between hotel and this apartment it would be this apartment. Breakfast can be eaten in the attached mall, same for lunch and dinner. Next to the malls, nearby sky train and taxi stand. Separate bedroom, living room, wc, bathroom. Great views, tv, some amenities, towels. Great pool in the 15th floor with bath towels.
Stephen J. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Pleasant

Location, cleanliness, shopping
7.3
Overall a pleasant stay with easy access to monorail & lrt. However some of the monorail stations were closed down temporarily during my stay & caused us much inconvenience to travel around. Clean hotel but unfortunately no wifi provided.
Mohamad A. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
very nice stay

location, room and facilities
7.7
Very nice stay. Highly recommended to other travellers.
Lay S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Poor customer service
4
We were very disappointed with the service of the hotel. When we called up asking about the access to the hotel & informed that we were going via the monorail, the lady totally did not mention that the Imbi station was temporarily suspended!!! We ended up searching & finding our way to get to the Apartment on foot!! By the time we reached the Apartment it was almost 12 midnight!! That wasn't the worst! The worst thing was we were totally rejected when we requested for extended check-out!! Never in my life had I experienced such unfriendly hotelier!
Mike K. Groups Australia, July 11, 2014
Nice good view and very nice service

Fantastic view from high clean room good service with nice people I was set to stay seven days in room 13 at level 34. And on next I relies that water heater not working good they gave me new one
7.3
Fantastic if I came again I will book to KL again
Ruswati C. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Very good.

Perfect location, great views, spacious and clean. Also very nice pool area. But Spartan kitchen with no cooking equipment. Staff very helpful.
6.3
Very nice apartment and excellent stay. Would recommend without hesitation.
Karen G. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Check in was bad, no service, poor amenities

Location, good room space
6.3
Would not recommend to stay with KL Apartment due to no check in counter, long waiting time for staff to deliver room keys. Aside from shampoo and shower gel, no other basic amenities
Azhar S. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Fast and easy

Location location location
7
Good. Easy dealing with the administrator. Location near to ahopping malls and lots of eatery in sorrounding area.
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Very nice and clean hotel. Highly recommended

City center, shopping access, and safe and affordable
8.3
Excellent stay. Rejuvenating. Nice and clean space

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment @ Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08