or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment @ Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (114)
Sort by:
Johannes V. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 18, 2014
Great value for money, perfect location, spacious

I was greeted by text msgs and guided to the lobby. Room was spacious, clean and well taken care of. Check in and out very swift. Big pool.
9.3
Its been a great stay, only for a night but still. If I have to choose between hotel and this apartment it would be this apartment. Breakfast can be eaten in the attached mall, same for lunch and dinner. Next to the malls, nearby sky train and taxi stand. Separate bedroom, living room, wc, bathroom. Great views, tv, some amenities, towels. Great pool in the 15th floor with bath towels.
Suzlaifan S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Unsatisfactory

Close to malls. Easy access to transport. Internet
7
Although the room is similar as the one I have stayed before, the check in / out is different. I have to wait and call for someone to checkout. For the pool, I was not allowed to have the towel by the unfriendly staff as I was told that we were not hotel guests even though the rooms I stayed are similar. TV reception was not good as well. Also, for car park, we are not redeemed.
Henry A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
very nice & central

easy to get around
6.7
over all is good..
Ivan S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
great deal, attentive staff & well maintain

great deal, attentive staff & well maintain
10
Hotel staff was waiting for me at the lobby when I arrive at 2am. Apartment spacious and well kept. All basic toilet amenities are available. Hotel staff is ready to serve 24hr daily.
Ah S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2014
An Enjoyable and Pleasant Short Stay

friendly staff, value for money,good location
10
We had a fantastic stay at the KL apartment and had easy access to the major shopping strip in berjaya times square and bukit bintang area. Has a swimming pool, fitted for me my 3 years old boy who enjoy swimming. The bed was extremely comfortable, and the bathroom was very clean. Getting a deal via Agoda, simply sweetens the deal, and makes the hotel stay, a very reasonably priced indulgence.
Maryanne W. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
Average

Location
5.7
I found upon arrival that I had to ring the company first, which I did not know and had no phone number, I also had no phone and getting someone to help was not forthcoming. Turns out the manager was in the building and he was helpful. My room door did not lock so he had to come back and get a maintenance man to repair. Also was not told to turn on the hot water switch to have a shower. The bed was rock hard. The room was cleaned everyday which was good. When I checked out I had to take my own bags while the assistant just walked along side. When I asked for a taxi, taxi driver quote was 20 ringett and I know where I had to go it was only 13 ringett. I then had to walk myself to the taxi rank and get myself. I will not recommend these apartments at all.
Ah S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Great staff, good location

Affordability, comfort, location
10
Excellent. Room was very good and service good too. Centrally located and easily accessible. It's was pleasant experience. Check in was fast and I was not held up in any manner. Staff were friendly and well versed in their language and jobs.
Steven K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Great stay at a great price.

Affordability, comfort, location
10
This apartment situated in the middle of shopping heaven in Bukit bintang area. I have to applaud the service provided. We stayed for 1 night and from the start, all the staff were very attentive and friendly. We arrived approx. 2 hours earlier than the check in time. When I spoke to the staff, without any hesitations, they allowed us to check in early as there were rooms available. We didnt even have to wait! Everyone that attended to us were friendly and quick to help. Rooms were clean and view was nice. Will book again if travelling to KL.
Faizal H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 2, 2014
a very pleasant place to stay

spacious room, nice view and tight security level
9
Abdul R. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
clean accommodation - Hotel at very good mall

clean, big rooms and easy access to shopping
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment @ Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08