Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 151 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (151)
Sort by:
Low J. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Good location

location, shower volume, view
5.7
check in was smooth, location is great but the setting, furniture is old and brown-ish and you need to pay for the WIFI great view tho, can see KL twins tower and the city view. shower condition was great.
Report this review
Huey L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2015
Bad experience with the room

The location is good, we can walk to those places we wanted to visit like sungei wang, jalan aloke, pavilion etc
4.3
This is the 4 or 5 times I stayed in this hotel for the past 10 years and I can say the hotel condition has deteriorated badly. Not sure it is they converted to service apartment for east wing side that result in such poor room condition. I have stayed in both east & west wing before. Last 2 rounds were in west wing. But for this east wing service apartment, all the tables & chairs are badly scratch. The bath tub has a black stain, think the adhesive rubber bottom has came off. While I showering, I pull to close the water tap, the handle came off. And I found cockroach at the washing basin. The kitchen cabinet door slightly came off. The management need to seriously consider renovating the room. The rate is not cheap so I expect better room quality. I will put off staying in this apartment and find alternative next time I visit kl
Report this review
Syuaib S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 6, 2015
First and Last

1) location 2) spacious room 3) great pool
5.7
I arrived at the hotel and no one welcoming me due nobody's there. The security helped me to get the timesquare hotel staff, but he didn't allow me to get into the hotel. so I just waited the staff OUTSIDE the hotel like 15minutes. During my check out, I leave my luggage and will pick it up at 5pm and the staff told me to get it at the lobby. when I returned, I approached the security / lobby but they didn't have my luggage. Then again they referred to the hotel staff. So I needed to wait AGAIN for more than 15minutes. One more thing, the hotel doesn't have any wifi. I go to starbuck every night just to have a wifi! Moreover, not easy to get in touch with the staff. It would be my first and last to stay here and will not recommend to my family nor my friends.
Report this review
Iseballa I. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2015
Fantastic

cleanliness of the room, safety of the hotel and of course the strategic place to stay for shopping and eat!
10
The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. Once I get into my room, it was clean, tidy and cozy. Perfect for my jet lag! Other than that, the view was amazing! Upon check out, I just call the staff and less than 5 mins they bell the door. How efficient! But just as a friendly request, it is better if they can provide Astro channel and a flat screen tv. During my stay, I don't have to worry about random people stalking or following me upstairs. Other than that, I have no comment. Thanks!
Report this review
Gary G. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2015
Great location and certainly value for $

Location, security and proximity to shopping
6.3
Decent except you have a lot of corridor hoarders
Report this review
Mohamad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Great Location

Great location and nice bathroom
7.3
Great location. The room was old design but clean. They have nice bathroom. Nice view of KL on my room at 35th floor. Got 50% flash deal. Value for money if with the discount. ;)
Report this review
Chai C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Very old apartment. bathroom flooded with water.
4.3
Smelly.even the towel also smell cigarette. U cant feel that u are taking shower. Terrible shower head. TV not clear.will not be going back for they stay!!
Report this review
Mahmoud A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 29, 2015
Fantastic place

Safety,Good reception,Shopping
10
A wonderful stay and lovely really spent a beautiful day in e a beautiful place and the location of where the markets and the beautiful views of the city.
Report this review
Rohani M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2015
good

good
8.3
Good
Report this review
Danny M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
good and convinient

location
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme ParkKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping MallKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03