or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment @ Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
399 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (399)
Sort by:
Joshua L. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Not bad

Location. Troublesome.
6.3
dosent have its own receptionist. Need to call them when arrive. And room service need to use own hand phone to call. Very inconvinent.
Joshua L. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
location

location
6
not recommend due to troublesome of check in. no proper receptionist in this apartment. need to call them when arrive. as for room service also need to call. not convinent for foreigners who do not have local phone.
Mohd J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
best hotel and nice

room....facilities...location
8.3
nice
Nasdian T. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Value for Money Stay

1. Beautiful panoramic 2. very good location for fun, food and shopping 3. room is spacious
8.7
I have read the comments before choosing my 2 days stay in KL Apartment@ BTS. We received SMS from the staff, counter-checking on our arrival time and were attended by the staff upon arrival. He was simple with his instructions and everything goes smoothly. We gave our RM 200 deposit for the card key. The room given was at 43rd floor and has beautiful panoramic view by day or night. Overall our stay had been a smooth and we pleasurable moments. VALUE FOR MONEY. I am hoping that they could change the sofa as it was really worn-off and if possible telephone and wi-fi in future.
Awang T. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Nice and comfortable

spacious room, good view, clean and easy access to shopping mall
8.7
Mohamed Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
comfort and value for money. near ammenities.

shopping is a walk away, mono rail to all over KL and value for money.
8
Confortable, staff was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend for family and shoppers alike.
Mohamad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Good location

Big room and good location
8
Simone G. Families with young children Australia, December 1, 2014
Top spot!

Spacious, central to everything in KL, convenient with children
8.3
Close to everything, when we were tired or had bad weather we didn't even have to leave the building. The facilities were great. I would recommend it especially to families
Zaini L. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2014
KL Apartment @ BTS

Location Location Location
8.7
Very good. Would be EXCELLENT if the air on was cool enuf....
Mohamed P. Families with young children India, November 25, 2014
Stay at KL apartment

Location easy access to all places
5.7
hotel advised that they will try to provide early check in at 11am as per the availability but once we reached they said no rooms and we have to come back at 2 only so those come with family please take care and the agent was not pleasant. There is no office inside the tower so you have to wait for the agent to come.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme ParkKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping MallKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment @ Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06