Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
458 reviews

1427 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (458)
Sort by:
Khairul A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2016
Very Bad
3
Very bad, nothing else to say.
Report this review
Peng O. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Sofa and toilet abit unclean

Pool,sauna and shopping
6.3
Report this review
Azlina B. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2015
Short getaway

At shopping centre, Near mrt, Easy access to many places
8
Rooms need to upgrade. No wifi available in the room. Ok to stay for a short period.
Report this review
Seng T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2015
Not worth the value
4
Disappointed!! Cockroaches in the room, coffee cups were not clean, did not enjoy our stay there.
Report this review
Juhari J. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2015
Visit from tiny 'friends'.

Location, value for money and room size.
8
My stay was indeed a satisfying one if not for a visit by our tiny 'friends'. The first encounter was when we first came to the apartment. Saw 2 dead cockroaches in the toilet. Thought nothing of it at first. Subsequently, my kids manage to snap at one crawling in the bathtub. Then, it was my turn to cry foul, when a cockroach ran over my arm while i'm asleep. Awoke in the middle of the night, for a good 15mins, in search of that little friend, and manage to subdue it. Apart from that, the condition of the room was pretty acceptable albeit a few untouched corners of the room. Got a king bed, and the sheet was clean. They make up room daily without asking. On a whole, truly enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Kow S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2015
poorly manage apartment.
5
Parking not free . dirty n pooly maintain room. Bangla staffs. No lobby,
Report this review
Erwin A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 27, 2015
apartment times square

good in location
4
Dirty, full of dusty. Jauh lbh baik dan bersih times square hotel di tower sebelahnya.
Report this review
Li S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2015
Worst experience

location
3.7
Report this review
Haji D. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 29, 2015
Curtain and sofa cover need to be replaced.

I can't see the best 3 things.
4
So disapppinted especially the staff.
Report this review
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2015
Convenient

View, Location & Convenient
7
It's our return stay but different management. Overall was good and 1 of the most convenient place in KL.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1660 reviews Next page
KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme ParkKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping MallKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05