Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 166 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (166)
Sort by:
Seng Y. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Total run down apartment.

location
4.3
Dirty and rundown. Room with foul smell and some lights are not working. Not worth the money that I pay other than the location.
Report this review
Khaled I. Groups Kuwait, August 21, 2015
If you like cockroaches, welcome here !
3.3
Nothing , just I lived with cockroaches and no body concern to my needs , the A/C is out of order . If like to in trap do not hesitate to book here
Report this review
Tong B. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2015
ok

location
7
Report this review
Reshel T. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2015
Good Location

Location, ambiance, amenities
6.3
The apartment itself was hard to find since they dont have reception itself to receive the travellers who booked in their apartment. U need to call them first to meet u in the lobby and give the keys for the room and they are asking for RM 200 for deposit. Instead of staying in KL Apartment , they have given a room in Berjaya times square hotel. when we reached the room im trying to connect in the wifi but unfortunately i cant connect. When i go the reception for the hotel they told they cant provide me the wifi password since we booked in KL Apartment. I called the agent in KL and he asked me pay RM50 for one day internet access?!?! Im so mad that time. Its not the money but bcoz i feel cheated. When i booked, wifi is free as well as the amenities. Its quite expensive its not worth it.
Report this review
Danny M. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2015
convenient

location and alue for money
6.3
Report this review
Ho K. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2015
good

Good
7.3
Good
Report this review
Shafiah O. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
Great for a 3 star Hotel

Location, staff, comfort
9
Stayed for a night with a group of friends and was overall highly satisfied with our accommodation. Reservation team sent a follow-up email after booking through here, to confirm our time of arrival so that someone will pick us up at the lobby. But alas, we still had to call the number on our booking printout to get them to come down and check us in. Our apartment had a great view from the high floor, basic needs were met through their amenities. Only thing was one of the rooms air-conditioning wasn't working properly and we couldn't find any phone to call maintenance/housekeeping. Found some cashews and tissue paper under the couch when I moved it to watch tv. Otherwise, superb apartment with upgraded toilets.
Report this review
Norhidayu A. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2015
convenient

shopping is nearby..food is nearby..transportation is easy to get
8
Relaxing
Report this review
Siti A. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2015
Dirty room and bad service

Location.
5.7
Considering the room rates and hotel grade, i didnt expect much on the interior furnishing. However something need to be done with the cleanliness of the room- stenched smell, dirty carpet, blood-stained quilt are intolerable. I came to realize after booking was made that the rooms i booked are not under berjaya times square management. It is run by private owner. Checking in /out was a hassle as there was no proper front desk at lobby. We have to call them to check in/out. No telephone in the room making it Very difficult to contact your family members on different floor as we only have one pass card to access to our room level. Security was tight which is good but sometimes make you feel like a prisoner. Ironically when my father seek help from the ground level security officer to check with his colleague stationed at level 15 (swimming pool level) for my missing little sister, the officer refused to help. Such a bad experience staying at times square managed by 'kl apartment' .
Report this review
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Recommended hotel.

Helpful staff, Location of Hotel, Security of entire hotel.
7.7
Staff was professional, helpful and friendly. Strategic location which is accessible through Imbi monorail station, the security was pretty awesome with access card even with building front main door, and hotel guest able to shop in berjaya times square shopping mall with just few steps away.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme ParkKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping MallKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02