Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
172 reviews

1427 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (172)
Sort by:
Nur S. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2015
too many pests

location
4.7
There were many cockroaches everywhere! They were seen scurrying across the floor, on the wall and even got into my coffee cup which i left on the table. It was crazy.
Report this review
Mohd P. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2015
Convenience & value for money

Nearby Shopping Centre
8
wonderful & public transport (bus)available direct from KLIA2 to KL Apartment.
Report this review
Kay L. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2015
Value for money

Good location, walking distance to all big malls, big room, good view
7.7
Report this review
Noor L. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2015
DISAPPOINTED! LIKE HOURLY HOTEL!!

location.
4.3
It was a bad experience altogether. Right frm checking in to checking out. We had to go up and down 43rd floor to look for the manager. There isn't a lobby or check in area. The manager did not explain the procedures properly and we had to go all over between hotel and apartment side to look for the manager. The room looked old and furniture's used were old. They should repaint the wall. When there was a problem with the room, we had to call 4 times before they came. The pillow was hard it could kill a dog! One of the toilet door knob was spoiled. No wifi. You have to buy the wifi per night. Though we are under the apartment side (Tower A), we were given a room under the hotel side (Tower B). When we asked a question from the concierge at our Tower (B), they told us that we have nothing to do with them and couldn't help us. Having said all that, i'm not sure if we could rate them as 3 star. The room, the service all the way to management was horrible. Since there is no lobby, u have to look for the manager to check out. Thus if u are not using an agent, u have to look for him yourself.
Report this review
Seng Y. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Total run down apartment.

location
4.3
Dirty and rundown. Room with foul smell and some lights are not working. Not worth the money that I pay other than the location.
Report this review
Khaled I. Groups Kuwait, August 21, 2015
If you like cockroaches, welcome here !
3.3
Nothing , just I lived with cockroaches and no body concern to my needs , the A/C is out of order . If like to in trap do not hesitate to book here
Report this review
Tong B. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2015
ok

location
7
Report this review
Clement L. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Room

Location
4.7
The room made us uncomfortable, the light inside the room no enough bright as the some of the bulb is under service. The room service contact number so hard to contact, maybe the signal around the place no good.
Report this review
Reshel T. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2015
Good Location

Location, ambiance, amenities
6.3
The apartment itself was hard to find since they dont have reception itself to receive the travellers who booked in their apartment. U need to call them first to meet u in the lobby and give the keys for the room and they are asking for RM 200 for deposit. Instead of staying in KL Apartment , they have given a room in Berjaya times square hotel. when we reached the room im trying to connect in the wifi but unfortunately i cant connect. When i go the reception for the hotel they told they cant provide me the wifi password since we booked in KL Apartment. I called the agent in KL and he asked me pay RM50 for one day internet access?!?! Im so mad that time. Its not the money but bcoz i feel cheated. When i booked, wifi is free as well as the amenities. Its quite expensive its not worth it.
Report this review
Danny M. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2015
convenient

location and alue for money
6.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1661 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme ParkKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping MallKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04