or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (160)
Sort by:
Danny M. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2015
convenient

location and alue for money
6.3
Shafiah O. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
Great for a 3 star Hotel

Location, staff, comfort
9
Stayed for a night with a group of friends and was overall highly satisfied with our accommodation. Reservation team sent a follow-up email after booking through here, to confirm our time of arrival so that someone will pick us up at the lobby. But alas, we still had to call the number on our booking printout to get them to come down and check us in. Our apartment had a great view from the high floor, basic needs were met through their amenities. Only thing was one of the rooms air-conditioning wasn't working properly and we couldn't find any phone to call maintenance/housekeeping. Found some cashews and tissue paper under the couch when I moved it to watch tv. Otherwise, superb apartment with upgraded toilets.
Norhidayu A. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2015
convenient

shopping is nearby..food is nearby..transportation is easy to get
8
Relaxing
Siti A. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2015
Dirty room and bad service

Location.
5.7
Considering the room rates and hotel grade, i didnt expect much on the interior furnishing. However something need to be done with the cleanliness of the room- stenched smell, dirty carpet, blood-stained quilt are intolerable. I came to realize after booking was made that the rooms i booked are not under berjaya times square management. It is run by private owner. Checking in /out was a hassle as there was no proper front desk at lobby. We have to call them to check in/out. No telephone in the room making it Very difficult to contact your family members on different floor as we only have one pass card to access to our room level. Security was tight which is good but sometimes make you feel like a prisoner. Ironically when my father seek help from the ground level security officer to check with his colleague stationed at level 15 (swimming pool level) for my missing little sister, the officer refused to help. Such a bad experience staying at times square managed by 'kl apartment' .
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Recommended hotel.

Helpful staff, Location of Hotel, Security of entire hotel.
7.7
Staff was professional, helpful and friendly. Strategic location which is accessible through Imbi monorail station, the security was pretty awesome with access card even with building front main door, and hotel guest able to shop in berjaya times square shopping mall with just few steps away.
Dedi G. Groups Indonesia, January 16, 2015
great location for great holiday

location, kondition, and service
8
It was so nice since the location is one building with mall and also easy to access to every where in KL and also the condition of the room is nice but unfortunately the bed and furniture already old
Low J. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Nice location, Room comfort

Nice location
7
the apartment has a nice location. We enjoyed our stay after shopping. We continue our shopping the next day after checked out. The staff was very friendly to help us to put our bags in their office.When we going to collect our bags, we said thank you to the staff.If I have not wrong, I heard the staff said "itu saja?" If I am not wrong, the staff is asking for tips, but we didnt prepare.So sorry about that.
Nuradawiyah N. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2014
KL apartments @ Berjaya Times Square

The location, The Bed and the environment
6.7
the hotel was just okay. it wasn't anything fantastic and the service was so poor. they had no check in counter and they don't even have a phone in the hotel room. the air condition was fairly poor in the rooms. I would like to comment that even though the location was fantastic and the bed was comfortable, they are lacking in many things.
Nora A. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2014
great location, very comfortable but no free wi-fi

great location, comfortable n nice view
6.7
There was a maintenance during the middle of the night between 12am to 7am. Room has no electricity, no aircon. Should have done during the day time when many are out for business or leisure.
Avelina W. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
English/malay speaking person please!!!

-
6
When we arrived, we couldn't go into the "lobby". We need a room Card to open the automated/entrance door. It just feel like an outsider to that so called apartment. And it just super inconvenient as we are traveling in a group of 3. Whenever we go out, we just have to match our time so that we come back at the same time as only one of us have the key. We actually requested for extra room key yet we need to pay a deposit of rm 200! Besides, the cleaner knocked our room door at 9am bcos he wanted to clean the room. I asked him to come later as my bro is still sleeping. He replied the apartment was full & he can't make it. I have hard time communicating with him as he is an overseas worker. So no English! I try to mix malay n English together yet he still dont get what I'm trying to say. And yes! He don't understand me and he never clean my room until I requested the room to be cleaned later in the evening. The same guy appeared again. He is here to clean the room and I actually asked for a extra bed earlier. When he come he come without the bed and I asked him. He said he is not the one who responsible for the bed. Ok fine. Once he finish cleaning, he left. 5 mins later he is back again with an extra bed n that embarrassed face. Once he set up the bed he hand over a receipt to me. I took it & expecting him to leave. Yet he stare at me without saying anything! When i asked him he said lima puluh. I asked whether do I have to pay him or I pay while check out? he was unable to answer me due to his poor English. He called the boss n the boss communicated with me n agreed the rm50 to be deducted from the deposit rm200. And the boss DID convey the msg to him over the phone. He hang OFF the phone n hand over his palm to me and ask for the money again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06