or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment @ Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (150)
Sort by:
Nuradawiyah N. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2014
KL apartments @ Berjaya Times Square

The location, The Bed and the environment
6.7
the hotel was just okay. it wasn't anything fantastic and the service was so poor. they had no check in counter and they don't even have a phone in the hotel room. the air condition was fairly poor in the rooms. I would like to comment that even though the location was fantastic and the bed was comfortable, they are lacking in many things.
Nora A. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2014
great location, very comfortable but no free wi-fi

great location, comfortable n nice view
6.7
There was a maintenance during the middle of the night between 12am to 7am. Room has no electricity, no aircon. Should have done during the day time when many are out for business or leisure.
Avelina W. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
English/malay speaking person please!!!

-
6
When we arrived, we couldn't go into the "lobby". We need a room Card to open the automated/entrance door. It just feel like an outsider to that so called apartment. And it just super inconvenient as we are traveling in a group of 3. Whenever we go out, we just have to match our time so that we come back at the same time as only one of us have the key. We actually requested for extra room key yet we need to pay a deposit of rm 200! Besides, the cleaner knocked our room door at 9am bcos he wanted to clean the room. I asked him to come later as my bro is still sleeping. He replied the apartment was full & he can't make it. I have hard time communicating with him as he is an overseas worker. So no English! I try to mix malay n English together yet he still dont get what I'm trying to say. And yes! He don't understand me and he never clean my room until I requested the room to be cleaned later in the evening. The same guy appeared again. He is here to clean the room and I actually asked for a extra bed earlier. When he come he come without the bed and I asked him. He said he is not the one who responsible for the bed. Ok fine. Once he finish cleaning, he left. 5 mins later he is back again with an extra bed n that embarrassed face. Once he set up the bed he hand over a receipt to me. I took it & expecting him to leave. Yet he stare at me without saying anything! When i asked him he said lima puluh. I asked whether do I have to pay him or I pay while check out? he was unable to answer me due to his poor English. He called the boss n the boss communicated with me n agreed the rm50 to be deducted from the deposit rm200. And the boss DID convey the msg to him over the phone. He hang OFF the phone n hand over his palm to me and ask for the money again.
Tj A. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Great place for weekend getaway!

Value for money, great location and friendly staff
9
Value for money, great location and friendly staff
Karen G. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Check in was bad, no service, poor amenities

Location, good room space
6.3
Would not recommend to stay with KL Apartment due to no check in counter, long waiting time for staff to deliver room keys. Aside from shampoo and shower gel, no other basic amenities
Lee C. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2014
2,Bed rm were spacious and comfortable

Centrally located, lots of shopping and eateries housed within one location.
6.7
Overall Fair. The toilet attached to the master bedroom was choked as the flush was not good. The mattress in the master room was not comfortable could feel the springs and the pillows were hard.
Randy K. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
Relaxing

The staff were attentive, the hotel is right about a huge shopping mall, the location is great.
8
Wireless internet was not available for the whole apartment. Overall, it is a good experience.
Rashida B. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2014
Basic Hotel with Lots of Shopping

Location, Transport and Spacious
8.3
It was a pleasant stay as the hotel was clean and fast customer service.
Nuratiqah R. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2014
Not bad,room can be better.

Efficiency from staffs. Accessible to shopping malls.
7
It can be better. The aircon was down on the 2nd morning and we were shifted to a new room in the evening after we are back from going out. The room should have air purifier cause it smell of carpet and wardrobe. The portable wifi was down when being requested for it during the stay.
Wei J. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2014
Pleasant and relaxing stay.

Spacious room. Very spacious room. Very very spacious room.
8.7
The stay was enjoyable and relaxing. Room was pleasantly spacious and security of apartment was evident. Very satisfied with the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme ParkKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping MallKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment @ Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03