or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1465 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1465)
Sort by:
Sreem K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Strategic location and great view

Attach to shopping complex, cinema and monorail
6.7
It was a nice and comfortable stay. But they should change their linens. It has stains and looks old.
Siti A. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2015
Dirty room and bad service

Location.
5.7
Considering the room rates and hotel grade, i didnt expect much on the interior furnishing. However something need to be done with the cleanliness of the room- stenched smell, dirty carpet, blood-stained quilt are intolerable. I came to realize after booking was made that the rooms i booked are not under berjaya times square management. It is run by private owner. Checking in /out was a hassle as there was no proper front desk at lobby. We have to call them to check in/out. No telephone in the room making it Very difficult to contact your family members on different floor as we only have one pass card to access to our room level. Security was tight which is good but sometimes make you feel like a prisoner. Ironically when my father seek help from the ground level security officer to check with his colleague stationed at level 15 (swimming pool level) for my missing little sister, the officer refused to help. Such a bad experience staying at times square managed by 'kl apartment' .
Shamsuddin H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Room For Improvement

Location, Facilities and Cleanliness
8.3
Great and can be improve by:- 1. Registration Process : It proper if the management office situated at West Tower for West Tower Guest as well as East Tower Guest. 2. The parking and wifi facilities should be included to make our stay more enjoyable and value for money.
Ho Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2015
location

location, view, value
10
good memory.. everthing so good
Isuru S. Couples Sri Lanka, February 7, 2015
Best location in KL

Location, easy accesibility, convenience
7.7
This is the best location to be in KL. Easy access to the hotel from the Berjaya Times Square and even the LRT station. There is no other place I would prefer to stay-in when I'm in Kuala Lampur as the convenience is the strong suit of this hotel. The hotel is clean and nice but the rooms though are quite old and needs a face lift badly. The rooms have the feel of a low budget motel. The view is nice, the hotel is clean, very easy to stay here. Note the two taxi stands in the hotel are mainly to rip off foreign clients. They will rip you off in style. That is why locals don't get taxis from here. Many locals that I spoke to informed me to be aware. How much ever you try to use GPS or even if you know the locations, they will find a way to take you around the city and charge so much more. Sometimes more than 5 times the actual amount. Remember most places are walking distance from the Berjaya but the taxis will take you around and around. Get a taxi from the road and not from hotel taxi queue.
Lawrence K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2015
Great location

Big room, great location
7.7
Overall it was good, except that it has no wifi in the room.
Tomoko K. Business travelers Japan, January 29, 2015
KL Stay

Location, shops, size, security
8.3
If there was free wifi, perfect stay!
Suriani R. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
near the city

near lrt. inside a shopping centre. near to everywhere.
7.7
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Recommended hotel.

Helpful staff, Location of Hotel, Security of entire hotel.
7.7
Staff was professional, helpful and friendly. Strategic location which is accessible through Imbi monorail station, the security was pretty awesome with access card even with building front main door, and hotel guest able to shop in berjaya times square shopping mall with just few steps away.
Zaid S. Families with young children Kuwait, January 23, 2015
pleasure

clearence , quiet , near the shopping
9
my stay was great . one thing i had it to hard is ( no wifi in the room ) when i asked for wifi they did not give the password

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme ParkKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping MallKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03