or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment @ Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - Kitchen KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Sauna KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash Court KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker Room KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1273 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1273)
Sort by:
Karen G. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Check in was bad, no service, poor amenities

Location, good room space
6.3
Would not recommend to stay with KL Apartment due to no check in counter, long waiting time for staff to deliver room keys. Aside from shampoo and shower gel, no other basic amenities
Azhar S. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Fast and easy

Location location location
7
Good. Easy dealing with the administrator. Location near to ahopping malls and lots of eatery in sorrounding area.
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Very nice and clean hotel. Highly recommended

City center, shopping access, and safe and affordable
8.3
Excellent stay. Rejuvenating. Nice and clean space
Choo D. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Disappointing

Good location. Near to Bus Star Mart to Singapore. Shopping and food is nearby
5.3
Ivan provided good service. BUT, there was no wifi and is chargeable. There are many other apartments in this building that comes with free wifi. THE PILLOWS were SO HARD, it was impossible to get a good sleep. If you are looking for friendly staff, you've got it in Ivan. But a good fulfilling stay, and a good night's rest, there are other owners in the same building who have done better.
Suzlaifan S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Unsatisfactory

Close to malls. Easy access to transport. Internet
7
Although the room is similar as the one I have stayed before, the check in / out is different. I have to wait and call for someone to checkout. For the pool, I was not allowed to have the towel by the unfriendly staff as I was told that we were not hotel guests even though the rooms I stayed are similar. TV reception was not good as well. Also, for car park, we are not redeemed.
Stephen L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Fantastic City View

Security, Clean and spacious, comfortable, centrally located.
7.3
Car park is not free, breakfast is not convenient, most of the happening spots are located within walking distance, fairly price and nice hotel. Security are tight and make you feel safe. Very nice night scenery as the hotel are very high up and you enjoy the city view. Air con a bit noisy and not so cold.
Li S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Nice place for family bonding

Location
7
Awesome
Wan S. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Only Business

The advantage is the shopping centre only and my room has a nice view.
7
My stay was average. Let me be honest. I was in a hurry for business trip and it was my mistake to just booked without realizing that the room I've booked is actually under a private owner etc. So everything I need to call the person in charge using my own hp. There was no phone provided and WIFI is chargeable. I was asked for rm400 for deposit. When I checked the terms and conditions, I realized it was only rm200. I called up the person in charge, and was told, each access card is rm200. He gave me 2 cards and never explain the need to have 2 cards and simply asked me rm400 without explaining and tell me off its already stated in the terms and conditions. The kitchen is spartan. No utensil at all, except plates, bowls, forks and spoon & microwave only. I am not happy. I checked in very late around 5pm. My checked out time was 12 noon on Saturday. I couldn't negotiate. The security guard disallowed my husband to take a video of my kids in the swimming pool. The reason, liaise with the management. I find it very funny, as if I'm being controlled. Im a business person. I traveled with my kids this school holiday and doing business at the same time.If I knew all the hassle, I would have booked other 5 star Hotel or 5 star service apartments. I don't have to go thru many hassles. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to any of my friends even its cheap or having a superb view. I would rather pay more to have all convenience for myself & family...
Hj M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 13, 2014
Great

Fast Internet, Family room, Food stall around
8.3
Great
Lee C. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2014
2,Bed rm were spacious and comfortable

Centrally located, lots of shopping and eateries housed within one location.
6.7
Overall Fair. The toilet attached to the master bedroom was choked as the flush was not good. The mattress in the master room was not comfortable could feel the springs and the pillows were hard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment @ Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Playground

Customer Reviews - KL Apartment @ Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05