Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KL Apartment Times Square

A23-04, Level 23, Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 1679 reviews

1444 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1679)
Sort by:
Soo C. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2016
Convenient Location
4.3
Conveniently located at Imbi Station which is one station away from Bukit Bintang, the heart of shopping. The coach station is located there as well so it is ideal for travellers. Save on time and transport fares.
Abdullah M. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2016
Not to recommend
2.3
Handle by agents not hotel staff not friendly
Sufian I. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2016
Nice place n location
6
Overall nice experience
Sufian I. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2016
Nice place n location
6
Overall nice experience
Ananthi A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 31, 2016
good value for money
5
the location is central, next to the imbi station, and is safe at night to hang out. the room isn't very clean, the sofa was filthy, so we used a sheet to cover it before we sat on it. otherwise the room is comfortable, the bed was clean and the aircon and hot water and other amenities functioned.
Khairul A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2016
Very Bad
3
Very bad, nothing else to say.
Fuh L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 30, 2016
Worse hotel stay ever, uncomfortable and smelly

Location
3.3
Worse hotel stay ever. Room stinks of smoke although I have specifically requested for a non-smoking room. No wifi password given and room did not have telephone to call to request for password. Dodgy check in process as there are no proper reception counter. Upon checkout, i told management about the awful stale air in the room and he just told me that I could have told him earlier. There are no phones in the room and no wifi given thus I didn't know whom to look for. Worse hotel stay experience, don't deserve a 3 star even. I've stayed in 2.5 stars hotel that smells better than this.
Fares H. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 14, 2016
nice location
5.3
nice location & wonderful view for kuala lumpur. Staff is helpful & responding (namely Najem).
Tu D. Business travelers Vietnam, January 13, 2016
No internet, staff is terrible

Not nice staff
5
In description, they mentioned that internet is available, but don't have. I was late about 45 minutes, they charge RM40 and explained that they already called me to inform. I checked, it was called to my Singapore number, even though he had my Malaysia number. I will never stay this apartment again
Abrar I. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2016
Just okay

Space, venue, convenience
5.7
1 - 10 of 1444 reviews Next page
KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Kuala LumpurKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite KL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn Suite - KitchenKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Roof-Top Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SaunaKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Squash CourtKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Locker RoomKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Brooklyn SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme ParkKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Shopping MallKL Apartment Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Theme Park


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01