Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson

Kompleks Baitulhilal, Lot 4506, Batu 8, Jalan Pantai, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Garden View Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Sea View Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - View Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Surroundings Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Surroundings Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Surroundings Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Garden View Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - In-room Facilities
Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Double Sea View Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Double Sea View Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Entrance Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Double Sea View Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Room with Seaview Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Klana Coffee House Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
922 reviews

722 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (922)
Sort by:
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2015
Value for money

Great location, clean hotel room, near to beach
7.7
Best choice for family with kids Short walking distance to public beach Hotel room is neat and clean However, wifi provided inside hotel room is not accessible at all
Report this review
Sharifah Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2015
nice place..

strategic location...
9
Report this review
Junaidah B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Good..

Good
8
Report this review
Marlina K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2015
moderate

pool for children, highly secure , privacy
7.7
Good
Report this review
Kamarita A. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2015
Best view and good location

Overall cleanliness in rooms, lobby, cafe. View from room. Nice beach(telok kemang).
9.3
Enjoyed it so much. We will come back again to this hotel.
Report this review
Tun S. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2015
Very basic.

The outside building is nice.
4
Didnt get why the previous reviews were all "sangat bagus" where as when we went there everything was just very basic. Room was not clean, toilet has foul smell and food was so-so.
Report this review
Nur I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2015
Relaxing

View...near to beach...easy find food
9.3
best....relax and my child enjoy...maybe need to improve in breakfast.
Report this review
Abdul R. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2015
love the swimming pool

location, security, near beach
5.3
Report this review
Kong Y. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2015
Neutral Review

Location is interested
3.7
The hotel facilities is bad. The only interested is the beauty spot of sea view.
Report this review
Mathimaran P. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2015
Shariah Complaint Hotel

Location,Cleanliness,Friendly & Helpful Staff,
7
Overall was good but it's a shariah compliant hotel. Hence don't expect too much and the timing we were in we had school students and local association bodies driving some activity. So practically it was noisy and I felt like I was staying back in my University Hostel. No room door bells hence they were like knocking the room doors early in the morning...that was really annoying. The mattresses were really uncomfortable and I could practically feel the spring hitting my back. Had to use my comforter as additional support for my back.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 722 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port DicksonKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Garden ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Sea ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Garden ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - In-room FacilitiesKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Double Sea ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Double Sea ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel EntranceKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Double Sea ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Room with SeaviewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Klana Coffee HouseKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Klana Coffee HouseKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Klana Coffee HouseKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - In-room FacilitiesKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Double Sea ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - In-room FacilitiesKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - ReceptionKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Garden View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05