Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson

Kompleks Baitulhilal, Lot 4506, Batu 8, Jalan Pantai, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 979 reviews

764 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (979)
Sort by:
Jed E. Families with young children Malaysia, February 11, 2016
Nice place to stay
5.7
Recommended for family. Place is almost new. Next to public beach.
Report this review
Wee C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2016
Poor interpersonal skill
3.3
In a hotel like this, the staffs should have good command of language and communication skills. Unfortunately, we didn't see in this hotel. When we needed more information and assistance, we couldn't get. There were only 2 staff at the front counter. Slow and inefficient. Our experience is not only for the facilities and location but also other important things like if somebody injured or something simple maybe where to get hot water. These are the things only we can find by asking local ppl or the staff. And another thing is the room should install door bell for convenient.
Report this review
Mohd Y. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2016
Location( magnificent sea view) and parking space

View, ample parking space and tranquility
6.7
Just comfortable, but near to eating places. One complaint is the heater in bathroom is not working properly, on the second morning there was no hot water for shower...
Report this review
Lily L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2016
Nice place. I will come again.
5.3
Nice place. I will come again.
Report this review
Mieskieran I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2016
so..so

view very good
7.7
Report this review
Nafisah Z. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2016
good condition and value for money
6.7
The room n facilities was very comfortable. Near to pantai purnama n easy access to the beach
Report this review
Helena R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2016
Customer service
4.3
Early check in -i made a request oline booking as i arrived earlier, didnt even get a call mentioning whether i can do an early check in. As i went to the reception asking for the same request was declined without even checking my booking. The hotel was not even busy with guests as it was Saturday morning. Would have been great if there's a courtesy of checking or even try to check if the room is available for early check in. F&B Service -Eventhought the hotel is rated as 3 Star, they need to work out more on courtesy greetings and manners. Especially when clearing off utensil, plates, cups and what not. It doesnt hurt to ask politely whether the guests are done with their meal and its rude to stare at people and would be great to greet them morning / afternoon/ evening and thank you. Other than that the room, the ambience and facilities are Ok.
Report this review
Yusof M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2016
Memorable
6
Superb view, value for money, definitely will come back
Report this review
Rahiza R. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2016
Enjoyable stay
5.3
Beautiful view, kind and friendly staff. Clean hotel.
Report this review
Rosdalina M. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2016
Good value for money

Strategic Location, Cleanliness, Observation deck
9.3
Hotel has access to popular beach with food stalls, water play activities, fishing & crabbing. Sea view room are fabulous. Observation deck for sun moon star watching available for free for hotel guests. Hotel food reasonably priced & taste good.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 764 reviews Next page
Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port DicksonKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Garden ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Sea ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Garden ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - In-room FacilitiesKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Double Sea ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Double Sea ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel EntranceKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Double Sea ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Room with SeaviewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Klana Coffee HouseKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Klana Coffee HouseKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Klana Coffee HouseKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - In-room FacilitiesKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Double Sea ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - In-room FacilitiesKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - ReceptionKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Garden View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05