or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson

Kompleks Baitulhilal, Lot 4506, Batu 8, Jalan Pantai, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Garden View Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Garden View Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Sea View Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Sea View Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Sea View Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Reception Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Cafe Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Cafe Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - View Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Surroundings
Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Surroundings Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Surroundings Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Surroundings Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
576 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (576)
Sort by:
Deric L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Clean and Tidy

Room cleanliness, location and parking
7
The room is good with comfy beds but the towels has old stains and quite worn
Wei S. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
The Breakfast served by Klana Beach Resort

Hotel room design, sea view, comfortable
7
The hotel was nice, including the room design and decoration, even thought its simple but I personally like the way they arrange the furniture. Especially the coffee table at beside the window with seaview. However, the breakfast did not served well. Most of my family, friends and I got stomachache after having the breakfast provided by Klana Beach Resort's Coffee House. The food already cold when we went to have our breakfast at 9am. The choices of the food are limited as well. Besides, there was a lot flies flying around the coffee house and also on the food. I think this is one of the reason why most of us get stomachache. And due to this reason, we had delayed our planned trip at Port Dickson.
Antti H. Families with young children Finland, August 18, 2014
Moon has two sides

Stunning view, nice beach, 1 hour to airport..but
6
Well, there were some ups and downs. + View was awesome, nice sunsets + Beach nearby was cleaner than we had read from other reviews + Hotel exterior was clean and nice + Staff performed very good towards us - There is NO minimarts etc. nearby and you have to walk quite a while if you need to buy some basic things. Roads has no sidewalks, so it was quite dangerous. Some small shop would be good to built.. You definately need a car or motorbike unless you dont want to stay all time at your hotel. - We felt very itchy and had red spots everywhere.. but there were no mosquitoes. - Restaurant -inside and outside, has MANY flies. Not just few, but that it was disturbing as they are flying to your nose and eyes and on your food all the time. Though food was excellent and service was good! - We saw that observatory but maybe it was closed? Not received any information about it and doors were closed all the time - We wanted to relax at swimming pool, but there was rules that our family was not able to swim together.. I mean, we felt that we came to wrong place just for that we dont follow this religion. Not informed that hotel was strict religious - Also praying and religious music was on all the time at speakers on hallway and lobby.. We respect all religions but privacy matters and other religions should be noticed and respected. - Cigarette smell was everywhere and even in our room there were ashes under beds and tables. - Very hard to find.. even at airport they did not know that place so our driver was driving around for while until I noticed a small sign nearby mainroad.
John U. Groups United States of America, August 17, 2014
Syariah Compliant Family Friendly Hotel

Clean, Family Friendly & Decent Breakfast
9
A good option to stay in Port Dickson as the hotel is Syariah compliant - meaning its family friendly & quiet (there is a wall with a waterfall separating the male and female swimming pools). Rooms are clean and big enough for two but they don't provide enough soaps/toiletries etc (I am sure you can ask for more). Breakfast had plenty of options (mostly Malay food though) but some of the bread was stale and the fruit not ripe - not sure why they still left it out (I also thought the Nestea from the coffee/tea machine had a funny taste like the milk was bad). Finally, they leave a newspaper on your door in the morning...
Amin J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good to stay

Good Staffs, Good location, Nice environment
8
We are completely satisfied by the hotel. We faced very good staffs and very nice location.
Goh Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Clean hotel

Klana Beach Resort the location and the view from the resort I should that is not bad. The best things is the resort is super clean and staff are friendly.
9
Siti A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2014
excellent

1.location 2.observation deck 3.environment
9.3
It was excellent, the staff were good , the bed were huge, i'll stay again at this hotel if i ever comeback to pd in future
Robert P. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
I will be going back

good location close to a beach, there is a telescope observatory and it is a relatively new hotel
9
Hotel was great, a little noisy during the night, I think due to kids, so it made the sleep we were trying to have before our triathlon a little disturbed, however, parking is great, the hotel is clean and staff were kind and courteous, as well as speedy. We didn't get a chance to try the breakfast, however, the hotel had specially organised a braekfast for triathletes extra early... how's that for thoughfulness? We are going back there again.. maybe if the service and standards remain, it will become a regular hotel for us as the pricing is reasonable for the standard.. I have paid more at some of Port Dicksons aweful "resorts"...
Tee S. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Nice Sea View Hotel

Nice Location, Nice Staff attitude and Cleaningness
8
Nice sea view with quiet environment. Good for those interested with star or planet gazing.
Mohamad I. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2014
nice view, tasty food and near to beach

comfortable, clean and value for money
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port DicksonKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Garden ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Garden ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Sea ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Sea ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Sea ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - ReceptionKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - CafeKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - CafeKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A03