Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson

Kompleks Baitulhilal, Lot 4506, Batu 8, Jalan Pantai, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Garden View Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Sea View Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - View Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Surroundings Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Surroundings Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Surroundings Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Garden View Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - In-room Facilities
Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Double Sea View Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Double Sea View Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Entrance Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Double Sea View Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Room with Seaview Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Klana Coffee House Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
740 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (740)
Sort by:
Amirah F. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2015
nice room

their bathroom was very clean and big.
8
best place to honeymoon
Wee T. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Too far from kl, cleanliness ok

beach, staff friendliness, clean room
6.7
The beach was nice and clean, room is clean but narrow, location far from kl, swimming pool too small, the facilities limited, do not have gymnasium and children playground.
Nik K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
My Holiday is Great

The swimming pool, the food and the room condition
8.7
Splendid!!! Recommended.. It would be grate to have a life guard at the pool.. :)
Anie E. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Great experience

Clean room, friendly staff, near beach
9.3
Had a very good stay at this hotel. The room very clean and the hotel looks like new. The pool was separated for man & women. Also can play at the beach. Overall, my family loves staying at this hotel.
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2015
good

great sea view,quite,clean
8.7
good.
Sia W. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Good

Food
7.7
Good
Yoke P. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Cheap but comfy

cheap, comfy with friendly staff
9.3
the food was quite good with affordable price even room service. The staff was polite and helpful. The bed and aircond were ok, my family and I had a great night sleep. We had a pleasant surprise by walking up the planetarium opposite, a very friendly technician showed to watch Jupiter in the telescope. Memorable.
Arjunaidi K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Here's aplace for a god stay

Clealiness, Staff & Food.
8.3
It was luvly even the second time around. Enough said.
Muhamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Hidden gem

the room was spacious/ breakfast was fantatstic and staff was friendly
8.3
Myra G. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
A Relaxing Stay

Food was nice, room was comfortable, service was good
8
The hotel is a short walk from the main road but you need to walk quite a distance to get to a supermarket or restaurant. The beach nearby had a lot of small shops selling beach clothing and equipment, and also local food and drinks and snacks. We didn't have a car and we didn't really want to take a taxi so the activities we could do were water sports and swimming in the pool. We also trekked to the Hutan Rekreasi to see the lighthouse and it only took us about an hour by walking along the beach. It would have been significantly longer if we had taken the path by road as we found out when we attempted to walk back via the road. We ordered a lot of room service as there weren't many restaurants nearby and as the hotel is Syariah compliant, all the food options were halal. The local food such as nasi lemak was really good while the western food such as chicken wings were just average. The breakfast was really good with quite a large spread of food. Overall, it's not very accessible if you don't have a car, but our purpose for our stay was to relax and chill so it more than satisfied us with the comfortable room and good service and food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port DicksonKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Garden ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Sea ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Garden ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - In-room FacilitiesKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Double Sea ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Double Sea ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel EntranceKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Double Sea ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Room with SeaviewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Klana Coffee HouseKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Klana Coffee HouseKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Klana Coffee HouseKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - In-room FacilitiesKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Double Sea ViewKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - In-room FacilitiesKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - ReceptionKlana Beach Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Superior or Deluxe Garden View

Customer Reviews - Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A04