Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1176 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Mohd N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Old hotel but still OK
It's an old hotel with old fittings... So dont be surprised by the 'old smell'... But things still work and u can still rest calmly. Room service was fast...their staff are friendly and helpful. Huge pool but water quality should be improved.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

MASNIRAH R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Vacation
Nice and suitable for family vacation
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Ruziha S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Rooms
The hotel is good but need refurbishing .. the rooms looks old and dull .. the bidet in the toilet leaks and the flooring is always wet .. the bulbs that are not function are not being replaced .. on the whole they need to check all the default in the room
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Mei C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Check in process needs major revamp
Food, pool and parking space
Stressful at check-in...entire process done without customer in mind. What a start to my holiday.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Azlan Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2016
This hotel being 2nd best in Seremban is a joke!
Breakfast buffet is average. That's all.
I regretted not believing the comments made by previous guests. I thought the 2nd best hotel in Seremban could not be that bad. I got myself a Family room, one double bed and one single bed. This room was beside the swimming pool but you have to walk frim the main building and carry your luggage to your room. Once room is opened, you can smell the damp odour of the carpets. Believe me, the aircon was not working, just like the comments of previous guests. I tried to boil some water. Luckily I checked the flask first. Inside the flask was dirty, full of thick dusts. I cleaned and scrubbed the inside before making my coffee/tea. The mattresses were old and surpassed their service life. If you lie at the side of the mattress, you can fall to the floor as the mattress don't have the spring coils to support you. The only good thing about this hotel is their staff who were courteous, and their buffet breakfast which is quite average, but way below what you would have expected for a 4* hotel. I would not stay in this hotel ever again.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

khairulhizan H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
The best
Ok
i love the place klana hotel there is a large area of ​​the forest there with the best SKOP AKTA SCOPE
Reviewed January 29, 2016

auni G. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Will be come again
Really enjoy the stay and relaxing with the live band show.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

azizan Z. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Am givin a slightly average review
the rate, staffs and coveniency
Good
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Joyce L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Bad customer service and overrated room condition
environment is good, surrounded by nice garden and landscape
Not good. Alarm system spoilt and the defaulted alarm keep ringing the whole night. Informed the front desk before we left hotel for dinner but nothing is done. We requested to change room and they just passed us the key, expecting us to check out the room one by one by ourselves. We have to move to room no.2 and air-conditioning is not working in room no.2. We ended up at front desk requesting to change room again. Again, none of the staff assisted us and we have to shift all our belongings to another room in another level in the middle of the night (3am). The room looks old with run-down facilities. I will not even consider to stay in this hotel anymore.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Anuar A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good hotel but need to increase the cleanliness.
swiming pool, Dining place, parking bay availlability.
Good
Reviewed January 18, 2016