or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Klana Resort Seremban

PT 4388 Jalan Penghulu Cantik, Seremban City Center, Seremban, Malaysia 70100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest Room Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest Room Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest Room Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest Room Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest Room Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest Room Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Reception Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Swimming Pool Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Recreational Facilities Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Coffee House Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Restaurant Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Bathroom Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Ballroom Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Ballroom Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Exterior Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Exterior
Area: Seremban City Center Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
675 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (675)
Sort by:
Choon K. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2013
An old hotel.

Need renovation.
6.3
The toilet was clean but can be cleaner with additional chemical being used for the tiles.
Salinawati S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2013
just OK for short stay

not so bad
5.3
just OK for short stay. not so bad but wont recommend for long stay
Aziz S. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2013
Good Service, A Good Hotel

Service, food, the rooms
8
It was fine. The staffs are friendly and the rooms are very cozy and clean. The swimming pools are alright and the breakfast they served were sumptuous. There are lots in the car parks and the hotels offer fun activities for us, they are mostly team building activities and leadership activities.
Salinawati S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2013
just OK for short stay

not so bad
4
just OK for short stay. not so bad but wont recommend for long stay
Lai M. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Affordable room rates

Comfortable bed, tasty food and sufficient parking space
5.3
The rooms are due for a refurbishment, walls are thin as you can hear the people in the next room, bed was nice and firm and the aircond was absolutely cold. Breakfast buffet spread was limited but tasty.
Johari M. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Old But Gold

• Large swimming pool, • Fast wifi connection, • Great breakfast
8.3
It was great but there are few things need to be addressed. • The large pool isn't that clean, can feel kinda slippery pool bottom and the water isn't crystal clear as it should be. • I arrived at 3 pm but my room wasn't ready. Housekeeping Dept should take note. Anyway there's one particular crew which I would like to salute : the be-spectacled mid-aged master chef whom is affable and always be friendly to us guest enquiring our satisfaction of the buffet breakfast. Regret I didn't have the chance to ask his name.
Dahlan M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Pleasant with ample parking space.

Nice view, nice swimming pool and the balcony is accessible.
7.3
The hotel still retain it's old room interior feature and the old television set. The carpet has worn out but the room is clean.During breakfast we have to be on guard as the waitress are to quick to clear our table though there is still food on the plates. Other than that we have a pleasant stay at Klana Resort.
Regunathan P. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Ok

Food and Pool
4.7
Not a pleasant one from the start with changes to the rooms 4 times before we got it right eventhough we booked a queensize bed was given twin size beds even after upgrading us.The aircon is not cold and dripping,the towels were initial new and thick with replacements after a day with old and smelly ones.No tooth brush till we ask for it.Overall the hotel out look and what it suppose to deliver does not match.
Gabriel H. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2013
OK stay, hotel needs fixing

Nice breakfast, friendly staff and easy parking
6.3
Our room was clean and comfortable except for the traces of red lipstick on our bedsheets and the mouldy smell of our towels. The fitness center was cramped, difficult to find, poorly equipped and in a severe state of disuse. Pool was nice, I used it on a weekday when there was no one around. Breakfast buffet was the highlight of our stay, which was not our first visit to the Klana but might well be our last.
Keng G. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2013
This hotel had seen better days

The hotel is nicely tucked away in an exclusive and quiet neighbourhood. Lots of green and huge property.
6
Clearly, this hotel had seen better days. Must have been quite grand and inviting during its peak. However, poor maintenance and lack of upgrading have left this hotel wanting in many areas. The first thing that greets the visitor in the grand looking lobby. However, one has only to look up to see the poorly patched up ceiling. The rooms are big but the furniture and fittings all badly need replacement and maintenance. The pools are also huge and inviting until you go nearer. Then you start to notice that the water and its surrounding are quite dirty. There is a saving grace in the Indian gentleman at the front desk which greeted us. He was polite and professional and was a welcoming presence.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - ExteriorKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest RoomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest RoomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest RoomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest RoomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest RoomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest RoomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - ReceptionKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Swimming PoolKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Recreational FacilitiesKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Coffee HouseKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - RestaurantKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - BathroomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - BallroomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - BallroomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - ExteriorKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Klana Resort Seremban, Seremban

AS-AGWEB-3C02