My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Klana Resort Seremban

PT 4388 Jalan Penghulu Cantik, Seremban City Center, Seremban, Malaysia 70100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest Room Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest Room Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest Room Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest Room Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest Room Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest Room Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Reception Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Swimming Pool Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Recreational Facilities Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Coffee House Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Restaurant Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Bathroom Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Ballroom Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Ballroom Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Exterior Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Exterior
Area: Seremban City Center Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
633 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (633)
Sort by:
Mohd Y. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Big room and large outdoor pool

Big room and large outdoor pool
6.3
Everything was ok except for the check in counter area. No proper seating is provided. Room also quite smelly.
Wan M. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Comfortable and good food

Large room, good food and near city centre
7.7
Pleasant environment and fast service. Bathroom need to be upgraded. Aircond too cold.
Erni F. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Good value money

Clean, cold and fresh
7.3
Staff not really friendly and they can't accommodate customer appropriately. but hotel view and location just nice.
Myung H. Business travelers South Korea, September 6, 2013
very clean

restaurants, rooms, service
8
this hotel cleaen rooms , comfortable location, and good service is very good.
Qiao L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Uncomfortable stay

Quiet surroundings, spacious room
4.7
Refurbished of hotel room is highly recommended especially the toilet (there were rusty spots at every corners of the toilets including bathtub and floor; yellow stains on the ceiling of toilet). Staff was not really friendly; I booked a Deluxe room for 1 pax but the staff arranged two single bed for me and she did not inform me while she was checking me in. During my stay, there was a band invited to sing at the lobby until midnight; thereby, I had difficulty to sleep as I could hear them from my room.
Cecilia K. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
A normal stay

The breakfast is great, room was larger and strategically located.
8
Overall seems ok. Enjoyed the breakfast a lot. Convenient to travel as it is located near to seremban town. Easy to find the hotel as there are sign board located at the main roads till the destination. Since it is an old hotel, maintenance is a must. Room's wall wasn't in good condition. The carpet smells. The respond to any issue was late.
Angeline T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Good for one night stay

Big room, awesome pool, fast check-out service
5.3
Hiccups during check-in. One of the bookings got mixed up with a Singaporean's booking under similar name. Upon entering the room, strong musty smell clouded us. Glad to have room changed after we voiced out our concern on the smell. Given a room facing the pool, spacious room but one of the beds was curved in the middle. The room is quite dark at night, prefer to have 1-2 downlight installed in the room to make it brighter.
Angeline T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Need touch ups and upgrades

Great view of the pool, smooth check-in, lots greeneries
5.7
Checking-in was smooth under this booking. Room is spacious and has great view of the pool. The toilet flush was faulty (spoke this to the receptionist and staffs came in to fix the problem and yet still have issue with flushing) and the shower drain was clogged (there's no sight of any hair at the shower drain). Breakfast was so-so, ordered omelette and it was watery. Ordered soft-boiled eggs and the eggs was quite raw. The hotel has great potential to bring it back to its glorious days in the past (judging from the interior & designs), just need few touch-ups, upgrades and polishes here and there.
Dharma D. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
A very pleasant stay for a family with young child

Large room, well ventilated & fully equipped bath.
9
An exciting & pleasant stay for both adults & children
Nur I. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Short vacation for a long distance couple

Good location, affordable price, clean room
9.3
I am satisfied with the hotel staff. The hotel look old but they still manage to make looking good. But it was worth with the price. It would be better if they can upgrade/ improve the interior design of the hotel. Most important, the breakfast was great! Nothing more to please their customer right ?!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - ExteriorKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest RoomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest RoomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest RoomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest RoomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest RoomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest RoomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - ReceptionKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Swimming PoolKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Recreational FacilitiesKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Coffee HouseKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - RestaurantKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - BathroomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - BallroomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - BallroomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - ExteriorKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Klana Resort Seremban, Seremban

AS-AGWEB-3A05