or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Klana Resort Seremban

PT 4388 Jalan Penghulu Cantik, Seremban City Center, Seremban, Malaysia 70100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest Room Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest Room Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest Room Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest Room Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest Room Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest Room Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Reception Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Swimming Pool Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Recreational Facilities Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Coffee House Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Restaurant Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Bathroom Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Ballroom Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Ballroom Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Exterior Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - Exterior
Area: Seremban City Center Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
676 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Jian H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Comfortable but old.

Big swimming pool, nice buffet breakfast, quiet
7.3
Everything was fine except the hot water in the bathroom. It was not warm enough, instead it was a little cold.
Seok B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Acceptable

Quiet environment,
5.7
David C. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
Quiet beautiful surroundings, tired bathrooms

grounds, pool and peace.
4.7
While the resort looked wonderful from the outside its rooms need a makeover and bleach. Staff were very pleasant but not terribly helpful and transport into the town of Seremban was often difficult.
Jason L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Good price, nice place

Good price, nice place
6
Good price, nice place
Thiruchelvan N. Families with older children Singapore, April 13, 2014
The hotel is clean but run down

Location, clean & quiet
6
The stay hotel was nice except the toilet was run down & rusty. The Hotel needs a major renovation. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Kevin T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Hotel Room Aircond

Food was good, cleanliness was good and location was good too.
6.7
Hotel rooms are spacious however the aircond was not good. Very warm and I had to check out early.
Howard K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Clean, Quiet & Nice

Clean, Quiet & Nice
6
Clean, Quiet & Nice
Candy Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Classic

Spacious and huge pool
5.7
Visnathan R. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
It was a disappointment .

Non
4.7
I was disappointed with my stay . I ve already paid therefore I had to stay if not the 2 day I would check out. Bed and pillow was too soft. I had to make few trips just before I can get check into the Hotel . My stay in royal bintang was better. Shower hose is too short. Room with smell. I guess it's time to re furnish the room. I ask for toothpaste and brush could you imagine they told me no stock. The card slot was damage I ve need to call for the mantainence team to repair at 11 pm when I check in. 1 day no papers 2 nd day they issued . the value is like budget hotel. Totally disappointed I guess I will not return as a guest anymore.
Nur H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
quality time with family

mostly is the pool
8.3
relaxing and kids enjoy the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Klana Resort Seremban Seremban - ExteriorKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest RoomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest RoomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest RoomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest RoomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest RoomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Guest RoomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - ReceptionKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Swimming PoolKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Recreational FacilitiesKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Coffee HouseKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - RestaurantKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - BathroomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - BallroomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - BallroomKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - ExteriorKlana Resort Seremban Seremban - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Klana Resort Seremban, Seremban

AS-AGWEB-3B04