My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Klang Histana Hotel

10 Jalan Batu Tiga Lama, Klang, Klang, Malaysia 41300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Hotel Exterior Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Hotel Exterior Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Hotel Interior Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Hotel Interior Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Family Suite Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Family Suite Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Family Suite Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Family Suite Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Suite Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Suite Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Suite Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Suite Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Suite Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Suite Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Deluxe Queen Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Deluxe Queen
Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Deluxe Queen Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Non Smoking - Deluxe Twin Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Non Smoking - Deluxe Queen Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Non Smoking - Deluxe Queen Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Non Smoking - Deluxe Twin Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Non Smoking - Standard Queen Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Standard Twin Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Standard Room Klang Histana Hotel Klang - City View Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Meeting Room Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Business Center Klang Histana Hotel Klang - Nyonya Coffee House - Halal
Hotel Area: Klang Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
296 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Boo C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Value for money, Centrally located, Big Room

Value for money, Centrally located, Big Room
7
Value for money, Centrally located, Big Room for suite and good condition for Air-cond.
Tim S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Good Hotel

No, no, no
4.3
Hwee C. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
bad impression due to bites of bug and dirty

big room caused the room not cold, free wifi and free parking
4.3
I would like to complain about the bed of the hotel. It was not clean and I found that there are many bugs hide inside the bed. This caused me and my friends feel itchy and I am the most serious among them. I cant sleep at night because I feel not comfortable at all. At first I thought there are mosquito bites, but the next morning I saw there are so many reddish spot of bites on my whole body including hand, leg, and neck. I captured it and ask my friend about this reddish bites. It was bug bites!!! I was very angry due to the cleanliness of this hotel. I would never step on Klang Histana Hotel again even though the hotel offer me free of charge. I am very regret I booked this hotel last time.
Ernalisah M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Simple and cozy

Cheap, friendly staff, centrally located
6
It was a quick stay as I was attending a friend's wedding for that weekend. It happened that on the night, there was perhaps a function (or KTV) actively happening nearby that even though it is almost midnight, the loud music can still be heard despite my room being on the highest floor. Overall, it was an okay stay.
L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
feel good

location, staff,
7
feel good, comfort, easy to access to city. poor WiFi connection
Tim S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
So so.

Nothing, nothing, nothing
4
Wee F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
good stay for a night sleep

commfortable room, friendy staff, high speed internet...
7.3
Shahrizal L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Comfortable and Nice to Stay

Centrally location, easily to find and near eating places
8.3
I have been staying in this hotel for the past three years and I find this hotel is comfortable to stay and centrally located so that I can go to the places which I often visit and very near my relatives and friends' houses. I will continue to stay here when I am coming next year Chinese New Year.
Jessin A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2014
nothing special

nothing special except near to city
6
nothing special except near to city. place a bit cozy at day time
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
very comfortable, cleanness

Family room very big, very comfortable and very clean
9
very satisfied, feel very comfortable. is a very nice hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Klang Histana Hotel KlangKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Hotel ExteriorKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Hotel ExteriorKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Hotel InteriorKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Hotel InteriorKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Family SuiteKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Family SuiteKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Family SuiteKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Family SuiteKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Suite Klang Histana Hotel Klang - SuiteKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Suite Klang Histana Hotel Klang - SuiteKlang Histana Hotel Klang - SuiteKlang Histana Hotel Klang - SuiteKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Deluxe QueenKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Deluxe QueenKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Deluxe QueenKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Non Smoking - Deluxe TwinKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Non Smoking - Deluxe QueenKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Non Smoking - Deluxe QueenKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Non Smoking - Deluxe TwinKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Non Smoking - Standard QueenKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Standard TwinKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Standard RoomKlang Histana Hotel Klang - City ViewKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Meeting RoomKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Business CenterKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Nyonya Coffee House - HalalKlang Histana Hotel Klang - LobbyKlang Histana Hotel Klang - The Shepherdoo RestaurantKlang Histana Hotel Klang - SpaKlang Histana Hotel Klang - SpaKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Hotel ExteriorKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Hotel ExteriorKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Hotel ExteriorKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Hotel ExteriorKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Coffee MakerKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Mineral WaterKlang Histana Hotel Klang - BathroomKlang Histana Hotel Klang - Corridor


AS-AGWEB-3A01