Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Knightsbridge Apartments

101 George Street, East Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Flagstaff Gardens Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Flinders St Station Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room
Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom
Area: East Melbourne

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
50 reviews

50 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Esh S. Couples Australia, September 26, 2015
The pictures were definitely edited! Worst place!
3.3
It was the worst stay, We booked the hotel of agoda and on the site it looked like a clean, spacious very modern lovely place. When we arrived it looked not to bad from the outside as soon as we stepped into the room there it all was. We were fooled. It was dirty, the kitchen had the worst cooking appliances. The bathroom - we had to literally kneel in the shower as the shower head was to short. the shower sliding door kept coming back so we had to hold that. The bed- one of the worst i should say, had restless sleep as it was so uncomfortable. I feel they should not be rated that high as once me and my partner got in we checked out the apartment on the internet for reviews and most of it all was so negative. But it was to late for us as we had already payed for our 2 night stay and bond. The pictures of the apartment online were very deceiving as well.
Report this review
Sebastian W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2015
knightsbridge apartments review

good easy location outside city, good service, affordable price.
8.7
Comfortable and easy stay. Good service. The power generator is very noisy at night, not sure if it is from the hospital next door. The room stayed was facing hospital.
Report this review
Francis H. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2015
Clean and value for money

Cleanliness of room. Friendliness of the staff. The service provided.
8
The staff were very accommodating and helpful through out my stay. The room was clean and tidy and well prepared each day. The staff knew the area and were able to guide you to locations easily. Nothing was too much trouble for them.
Report this review
Vanessa P. Families with young children Australia, May 31, 2015
good location

Location
6
Stay was ok but when you say a king bed a king bed is what is expected not 2 single beds pushed together with a king size sheet spread over them.
Report this review
Jen T. Couples Australia, May 2, 2015
Excellent location

Location, convenience and fab service
8.7
Would definite stay again
Report this review
Vanessa W. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
Great value for money

cheap, close to the city, parking
8.3
We enjoyed out stay. It's not fancy by any means so if you're super fussy you may not love it but if you want something well priced right near everything then you'll be happy. It was quiet and staff were friendly.
Report this review
Rondell B. Families with young children Australia, November 19, 2014
overnight mum n daughter

friendly reception, locality to rod laver arena and very peaceful n quiet considering being so close to cbd
9.3
Very quick, but pleasant, will come again
Report this review
Xueli X. Families with older children China, July 17, 2014
Close to the city, beautiful garden.

environment is Ok.
6.3
Just so so.
Report this review
Kylie W. Families with young children Australia, June 16, 2014
Didn't enjoy it at all. Only liked the location.

Location
4.3
"King size" bed was 2 singles put together, mould in Window tracks, heater didn't work properly, felt like we were climbing a mountain to get into shower, kept finding black hair on bedding, our room and hallway reeked of cigarette smoke from other guests. Parking was disgraceful. Over all will never stay here again.
Report this review
Emma H. Groups Australia, June 9, 2014
Basic accommodation

Close to public transport Quiet area Inexpensive
5.7
It was as expected for the price paid, basic and simple
Report this review
1 - 10 of 50 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Knightsbridge Apartments MelbourneKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Flagstaff GardensKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Flinders St StationKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03