or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Knightsbridge Apartments

101 George Street, East Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Flagstaff Gardens Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Flinders St Station Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room
Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Knightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom
Area: East Melbourne
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Vanessa W. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
Great value for money

cheap, close to the city, parking
8.3
We enjoyed out stay. It's not fancy by any means so if you're super fussy you may not love it but if you want something well priced right near everything then you'll be happy. It was quiet and staff were friendly.
Rondell B. Families with young children Australia, November 19, 2014
overnight mum n daughter

friendly reception, locality to rod laver arena and very peaceful n quiet considering being so close to cbd
9.3
Very quick, but pleasant, will come again
Xueli X. Families with older children China, July 17, 2014
Close to the city, beautiful garden.

environment is Ok.
6.3
Just so so.
Kylie W. Families with young children Australia, June 16, 2014
Didn't enjoy it at all. Only liked the location.

Location
4.3
"King size" bed was 2 singles put together, mould in Window tracks, heater didn't work properly, felt like we were climbing a mountain to get into shower, kept finding black hair on bedding, our room and hallway reeked of cigarette smoke from other guests. Parking was disgraceful. Over all will never stay here again.
Emma H. Groups Australia, June 9, 2014
Basic accommodation

Close to public transport Quiet area Inexpensive
5.7
It was as expected for the price paid, basic and simple
Ksenija H. Business travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
pleasant and convenient

quiet, close to sport complex & business
7.7
Daniel T. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Good hotel

Close to transport and the MCG
7.7
Good hotel close to public transport and the MCG. Fairly cheap price
Cheryl I. Couples New Zealand, April 25, 2014
disgusted. left the next day

none
2.3
Family suite was not at all.....contained one bedroom with another bed in lounge room. Had filthy linen, pillows were so disgusting they could have walked by themselves,tap kept falling off in shower, bed cover had marks all over, only stayed that night because flight got in so late.
Cecil H. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
Had a great time.

Close to MCG, Quiet and Friendly.
8.3
It was close to the MCG which was why I selected it. There was a problem with our room before we arrived and we were upgraded and the staff were friendly. The only issue I had was the parking. I have a large car which I warned them about before my arrival and I was allocated a back carpark which was a little difficult to manoeuvre in and out of. A side car park where the smaller cars were put, would have been easier.
Jingjing L. Couples China, January 5, 2014
friendly staff, not very good location

friendly staff, nice room
7.3
friendly staff. the room was alright. but a bit far away from city. not very easy get to restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Knightsbridge Apartments MelbourneKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Flagstaff GardensKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Flinders St StationKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorKnightsbridge Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C07