호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

2C 푸켓 호텔 (2C Phuket Hotel)

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 104개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.5
직원 태도
7.8
숙소 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (104)
정렬 기준:
Soojin B. 커플 South Korea, 2013년 9월 14일
최악

가격
2
최악이네요. 늦게 도착했다고 체크인을 못했고 아고다에선 저희가 늦었다고 환불도 불가하다네요. 늦었다고 리셉션에 직원이 없는 경우는 처음
이용후기 신고하기
Iksu J. 커플 South Korea, 2012년 12월 28일
너무 친절한 스탭들

너무 친절하고 깔끔
10
이 가격에 정말 깔끔하고 세심한 호텔서비스를 받는 느낌을 주는 서비스 정말 완벽하고 편안한 휴가를 보낼 만한 호텔임
이용후기 신고하기
Rohit R. 그룹 여행객 India, 2016년 3월 11일
Good Hotel close to Beach

Location, Staff Performance, Value for Money
7.7
Good Hotel, well-located, close to beach.
이용후기 신고하기
Rohit R. 그룹 여행객 India, 2016년 3월 11일
Value for Money

Location, Comfort, Staff Behaviour
7.7
이용후기 신고하기
Angela D. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2016년 1월 2일
Great service and location

Location, service and value for money
8.3
이용후기 신고하기
Barun S. 커플 Canada, 2015년 12월 11일
Excellent location & newly done up room

Stylish room, 1 block from beach, quiet location, excellent night staff
9.7
We extended our stay because we loved our room! Newly renovated and chic style. Quiet street, only one block from the beach and market street one block behind this one. The night/evening staff was super nice and helpful. Also, paying in person was cheaper than booking online if they have their 'promotion price' sign out front,FYI.
이용후기 신고하기
Carly B. 커플 Australia, 2015년 12월 9일
So pleasant

Staff, location, cost!
8.7
After 3 weeks of travelling Thailand we decided to go BACK to Patong, only 3 weeks since we'd been there last, therefore we were after something very cheap and close to everything. The reception staff were very accomodating and lovely, our room was well managed and tidied daily and the location was PERFECT. My only downfall was that the shower was cold... Although given the cost of the hotel and the hassle of moving rooms and/or getting it fixed, we just made do with it. And the hot weather made it bearable. After spending hundreds and hundreds on accomodation over the past few weeks I honestly wish we just stayed in places like 2C. Thankyou for having us 2C, like a home away from home.
이용후기 신고하기
Allan G. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 10월 14일
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an

close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
9.3
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs
이용후기 신고하기
Abdul R. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 9월 20일
Lucky Choice
5.3
Stayed there with a friend for 2 nights. They upgraded us from Deluxe with Window to Deluxe with Balcony. So many power sockets in a room! Nearby Hard Rock Cafe. Also nearby to 24 hours convenience stores, laundry, the beach, money changers and many more. Travel agent is just across the hotel. Can also rent the motorcycle to move around. Bangla Road is just a few minutes walk.
이용후기 신고하기
Kanjanaporn P. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2015년 6월 11일
good bed and great staff

staff, bed, location
8.7
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C04