호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

2C 푸켓 호텔 (2C Phuket Hotel)

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페
2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 빠통 비치 객실 수: 18
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.5
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (91)
정렬 기준:
Soojin B. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 9월 14일
최악

가격
2
최악이네요. 늦게 도착했다고 체크인을 못했고 아고다에선 저희가 늦었다고 환불도 불가하다네요. 늦었다고 리셉션에 직원이 없는 경우는 처음
고객평 신고하기
Iksu J. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 12월 28일
너무 친절한 스탭들

너무 친절하고 깔끔
10
이 가격에 정말 깔끔하고 세심한 호텔서비스를 받는 느낌을 주는 서비스 정말 완벽하고 편안한 휴가를 보낼 만한 호텔임
고객평 신고하기
Mohamad R. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 2일
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff

Location, room, and the owner
9
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
고객평 신고하기
Angginta A. 연인 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 26일
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach

Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
7.7
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
고객평 신고하기
Mohamad N. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 16일
value for money

location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
7.7
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
고객평 신고하기
Tobias R. 연인 Germany, 2015년 2월 22일
small hotel for budget travellers

it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
8
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
고객평 신고하기
David W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 5월 5일
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
8.3
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.
고객평 신고하기
Qing Q. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 3월 8일
Great stay but hotel has no lift & alot of mossy.

Great service, good location and value for money
7.3
Great stay but hotel has no lift & a lot of mossy. late check out at 7pm at 200baht.Lady boss very friendly and helpful. Able to get cab services from hotel to airport at 600baht.
고객평 신고하기
Greg Y. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 1월 16일
Great location on a budget.

Location, Friendly staff, night life
7.7
We found the 2C to satisfy our needs in that we were looking for a cheap hotel near the beach and night life. This isn't a 5 star or all inclusive hotel. But if you're just looking for a place to leave your things, a nice bed, hot showers and free Wi-Fi all on a budget, 2C is spot on.
고객평 신고하기
Maribel D. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 1월 11일
Good location

Good location, friendly staff,value for money
7.3
The hotel is located walking distance to the beach area. The room amenities are standard but acceptable to its price. Me and my sister stayed here and no problem. It's quite and clean. The owner are very attentive and friendly. I would recommend for those who wants a budget hotel.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A04