l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

2C 푸켓 호텔 (2C Phuket Hotel)

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 18
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 80개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.5
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (80)
정렬 기준:
Soojin B. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 9월 14일
최악

가격
2
최악이네요. 늦게 도착했다고 체크인을 못했고 아고다에선 저희가 늦었다고 환불도 불가하다네요. 늦었다고 리셉션에 직원이 없는 경우는 처음
Iksu J. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 12월 28일
너무 친절한 스탭들

너무 친절하고 깔끔
10
이 가격에 정말 깔끔하고 세심한 호텔서비스를 받는 느낌을 주는 서비스 정말 완벽하고 편안한 휴가를 보낼 만한 호텔임
David W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 5월 5일
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
8.3
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.
Qing Q. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 3월 8일
Great stay but hotel has no lift & alot of mossy.

Great service, good location and value for money
7.3
Great stay but hotel has no lift & a lot of mossy. late check out at 7pm at 200baht.Lady boss very friendly and helpful. Able to get cab services from hotel to airport at 600baht.
Greg Y. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 1월 16일
Great location on a budget.

Location, Friendly staff, night life
7.7
We found the 2C to satisfy our needs in that we were looking for a cheap hotel near the beach and night life. This isn't a 5 star or all inclusive hotel. But if you're just looking for a place to leave your things, a nice bed, hot showers and free Wi-Fi all on a budget, 2C is spot on.
Maribel D. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 1월 11일
Good location

Good location, friendly staff,value for money
7.3
The hotel is located walking distance to the beach area. The room amenities are standard but acceptable to its price. Me and my sister stayed here and no problem. It's quite and clean. The owner are very attentive and friendly. I would recommend for those who wants a budget hotel.
Phillipa J. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 1월 8일
Wouldn't stay here again

The reception lady was very caring
3.3
Average place had no lift well not that I cld see and I couldn't walk properly had to take our heavy suit case up two flights of stairs. Not clean at all sheets had blood on them hair all through the bathroom. One step up from the backpakers. But the lady at front desk was very lovely
Faizan T. 개인 여행자 Pakistan, 2013년 12월 30일
near to beach and shopping area

location clean room near to beach
5.7
good hotel on good loction overall satisfy from this hotel
Yee W. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 27일
Super friendly and relax

Friendly owner, Staff and neighborhood
9
It was so comfortable to stay in 2C Phuket Hotel. The owner Martin and his wife is so friendly and helpful. I was left my motorbike rental receipt in the hotel room and my rental motorbike broke down and need to contact. They help me out to get the contact in my room. And it was so easy to communicate with the hotel staff.
Kenny H. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 18일
Good location

Near to the beach and shops
6.7
Friendly staff and good hotel location at the beach road and also near to the shops and restaurants.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸2C 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B08