arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 1470건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1470개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Alvin A.
싱가포르
2014년 2월 9일 일요일
Good clean business hotel
Room size, cleanliness, near airport
My stay at 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center was great. Clean and huge room with free internet connection via LAN. We stayed there for 3 days as we were on a business trip. While the room service for food is not available after 10pm, there is a bar located in the hotel which has great food at low cost till 2am. We were also impressed by the good service at the hotel.

David P.
프랑스
2014년 2월 6일 목요일
great big and comfortable room
the room comfort, room size, fast internet
The hotel is very nice specialy the room ( big, comfortable..) the hotel will be perfect if and only it will be closer to the old town ( real city center ) they do provide shuttle but schedule is not conveniant so most of the time you will be on your own and at the time we was in Kuching it was very hard to get taxi the 360 express is better located in kuching so look for this one first

SAM L.
싱가포르
2014년 2월 6일 목요일
Value for money
prices room quite new, not bad security.
The rooms are well decorated, but the big toilet and out the toilet areas are very well polished marble slabs. Very easy to fall down thus safety concerns.

Hiandi N.
인도네시아
2014년 2월 4일 화요일
Amazing
Friendly staff, Spacious room, and secured area
Pleasant and amazing. The staff is really helpful even my request was ridiculous sometimes

Kim L.
말레이시아
2014년 2월 3일 월요일
Comfortable & Ease
Location, Room and Cleaniness is good
Well received, clean & big rooms and overall experience was a good stay.

FAZRYDA Z.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
the internet too slow, others are good.
Delicious food, good environment, room is clean.
Overall staying there is so good, i like it very much, unfortunately,the wifi connection is too slow. you netter change it before many people complaint. tQ.

SING W.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 24일 금요일
good
good
near to shopping area, and convenience to restaurant near by.

Jim C.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 22일 수요일
center located
shopping area, large bed & staff friendly

Stuart J.
뉴질랜드
2014년 1월 21일 화요일
Very relaxing
Friendly staff,great breakfast,shuttle service
Although this hotel is not new it is well maintained.Good size room and bathroom.The hotel is a little bit out of the city centre but they do provide a free shuttle service,also plenty of taxis and you can walk to city centre if need be.Close to some good restaurants.I do believe they need a tour agent in the foyer that promote local attractions.Lovely views of the Sarawak river.

Heok C.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 20일 월요일
Big Room and Impressive Design
Clean, Quiet and Big Area
I will definitely recommend these hotel to friends,even though the breakfast is not so nice. However, surrounding area got plenty of restaurants and it's not difficult to look for foods nearby. Locality wise the hotel is not so town center and therefore, will recommend these hotel only if transportation is not a problem for u because public transport is not so convenient at these area.