arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 1470건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1470개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

lam R.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 14일 수요일
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A, Kuchin
nice room., nice view, good price

Gerald L.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 14일 수요일
Urban Resort within Kuching City;
First of all, the location is excellent. Located just slightly the city edge, it is easier to get around the city. Covenient and safe car park free to use for hotel guests
The stay at 360 Urban Resort was a pleasant one. First of all, it is easy to find and conveniently attached to a shopping complex. The room is okay for the price but it has great contemporary interior design. Perhaps it is a public holiday on the day of my stay, staffs are in holiday mood and understaffed. It took about 15 minutes for a check in. Check out (no longer public holiday) is shorter - less than 5 minutes. Room has all the basic amenities - iron and board, hair dryer, electric kettle but no coffee and tea.

Adrian R.
호주
2013년 8월 13일 화요일
Cheap, Good Airport Transfer
Good cheap rooms with high standards, Chepa airport transfer
Was pretty good, hosted my parents there as they were doing a tour of Kuching. Central location and easy to get around.

Kardi K.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 11일 일요일
i feel good
near the city
I fell good because near the city, and i go anywhere as i like arround the city

Kiam N.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 11일 일요일
Clean and Huge Room, Location Wise was fine
Clean room, attentive staff, close to convention hall
Clean room, attentive staff, close to convention hall

Rony S.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 11일 일요일
Easy , Nice and Comfort
near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
good place but poor in breakfast ,..... dissapointed with no internet wifi services

MADELENA M.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 9일 금요일
clean room
spacious, clean and safe hotel
The price is reasonable for the premier room. My family felt safe during our staying there. Plenty of parking space too.

Siew T.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 6일 화요일
Very comfortable room
Nice room, clean

Peter P.
헝가리
2013년 8월 5일 월요일
Nice hotel, staff with challenges
Great room, nice rooftop pool, easy access
The hotel is nice, the rooms are large and comfy. The location is a bit out of town, but there is a free shuttle from/ to the hotel to the city centre - when they do not forget to pick you up. Despite booking in advance/ the same day, I had to call reception 4 times out of 6 - taxi is about RM12 one way. Staff is friendly but does not always follow up commitments e.g. towels for pool use, breakfast for takeaway when starting early, shuttle. If you do not mind double- or even triple- checking every arrangement, this is a great place to stay.

Yin C.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 31일 수요일
Comfortable stay
Clean room, large windows and beautiful river view.
Large room with large windows and beautiful river view. The room is clean and comfortable, air-con is working well and quiet, strong water pressure, big bathroom. Love the touchscreen doorbell and touchscreen air-con remote control. My bf was fallen sick during the stay, we request more tissue paper and bottle waters and we get extra everyday. Overall, we're happy with our stay with 360 urban resort, we will return again.