arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 614개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 5.5
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

yeoh K.
말레이시아
2014년 2월 23일 일요일
It's Wonderful hotel .. Wonderful location ..
Big spacious, cleanness and comfortable bed
It's wonderful hotel at wonderful place, easy shopping and had good wifi. Everything is perfect !

yen N.
말레이시아
2014년 2월 21일 금요일
Clean Room But Poor Service
Clean, good location, shuttle
The hotel is clean. It is located not far from town and tourist attractions. Hotel provides free shuttle to major attractions.

Ping C.
말레이시아
2014년 2월 20일 목요일
Nice clean comfy
Nice clean comfy
The hotel is nice, convenient to supermarket for needs. Spacious and clean.

wong C.
말레이시아
2014년 2월 13일 목요일
Nice
Breakfast , staff performance very good,swimming pool
Price good ,manners good , bed comforts,asset complete,air con very cool.bathroom abit small

Deborah T.
필리핀
2014년 2월 8일 토요일
I loved views of both City & River in our room
Fast Internet and Friendly Staff and Fast service for check in and check out and for minor requests also good service for the Tours.
The room size was ample. The shower was pointed too close to the wall so it was hard to take a shower without my elbows or knees hitting the wall. The breakfast could use more variety and better taste. The staff could learn to speak more conversational English. It was hard to communicate with the staff. The front desk spoke good English but the staff in room service, Housekeeping and in the restaurant spoke very little or no English at all.

Zulkifli M.
싱가포르
2014년 2월 7일 금요일
comfortable and centralised
centralised
ok, not bad, good and spacious room, centralized location to other hotels and offices

gregory M.
호주
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
Interesting place
Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff
I recommend this hotel but next time in Kuching I will probably stay at the 360 Express hotel because it is located closer to the centre of the city. It was a free shuttle bus ride or a US$5 taxi to the centre when the shuttle was not available. Nice hotel & very helpful staff, I have no complaints & was very comfortable. The free laundry was very good, I read my book while catching up on my laundry.

David H.
뉴질랜드
2014년 1월 26일 일요일
Good for a night or two but away from central city
Large room, good staff, nice breakfast
Stayed just one night. The Tower B suite was huge although oddly designed - given the amount of space (including a full kitchen) the bathroom was really small. Furnishing OK but somewhat Spartan in feel. The hotel is away from the central city so you would need to rely on taxis for getting about, but the staff will call one. To the airport was about RM25 by taxi although there is an intermittent shuttle. The mall below the hotel is nothing much, and like several other malls in Kuching, isn't really working well. Good for a night or two if location isn't a factor.

Toh S.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 25일 토요일
Great
Value for money, nice location, substantial size room

Han W.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 15일 수요일
pleasant and enjoyable
clean, friendly people & good security
comfortable with the room and environment, the friendly and helpful people and the security made my stay worry-free.